SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Ottobre Design Magazine> 01-2008-12 ("Hug" T-shirt)

8 more reviews
Viewed 124 times 
Reviewed by:keelyb1
photo

 
 
About keelyb1star
NEW ZEALAND
Member since: 10/11/02
Reviews: 46 (patterns: 46)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 13 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/5/09 11:38 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 8 people   
See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
MommytheMaid said... (4/5/09 11:28 PM) Reply
Great review! Thank you for the link to your blog. I am going to check it out now since I am having some user error with this pattern right now.
Judy Williment said... (1/9/09 1:36 AM) Reply
Cute cute cute! My DD is lining up for hers now.....
Jeanninem said... (1/7/09 7:52 PM) Reply
Gorgeous. Every single one of them.
Christas said... (1/6/09 9:07 PM) Reply
Very nice outfits! They are both adorable! I also loved the jeans you made your daughter with the pink topstitching..... so cute! You have made a bunch of very pretty garments.
Meggie LuLu said... (1/6/09 6:19 PM) Reply
These are SOOOO CUTE!! I LOVE each version!! The pink one looks so cute on her and fits her BEAUTIFULLY!! I LOVE the flutter sleeves on the yellow version!!
daff said... (1/6/09 12:27 PM) Reply
Thanks for the review and links; I have fabric for this shirt, as well as the skirt they show with it in the magazine, but I have been putting off sewing them out of fear. I will definitely be using those links. Also, I love your flutter sleeves idea!
JamieLiz said... (1/6/09 6:57 AM) Reply
What a really cute top! Great choice of fabric for the design and very nice fit. Thanks for the review!
Ody said... (1/6/09 0:09 AM) Reply
Darling shirt and a great review. I book marked it with my tutorials so when I make this I will have something to refer to. Your dd looks really cute in the top.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Class Details

Online Class
All About Linings
All About Linings

Class Details

Simplicity 2308

photo
by: PAMomof3

Review
Other 3-2013-28

photo
by: LoriB

Review
Islander Sewing Systems Women's City Western Blouse Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Women's City Western Blouse Pattern

Pattern Details
Islander Sewing Systems Youth Easy Shirt Paper Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Youth Easy Shirt Paper Pattern

Pattern Details