SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 4182 (Unlined Jacket)

8 more reviews
Viewed 627 times 
Reviewed by:HLT
photo

 
 
About HLTstarstarstarstar
MI USA
Member since: 9/11/05
Reviews written: 76
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 92 people
patterns reviewed: 72
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/7/09 10:24 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 4 people    Very Helpful by 9 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
26 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
craftylady66 said...
Beautiful!
1/7/09 10:35 PM
rebija said...
Very nice. The color and trim are beautiful!
1/7/09 10:44 PM
MaryL said...
Really very nice. I like your choice of trim, too. Fits perfectly.
1/7/09 10:45 PM
solosmocker said...
Beautiful suit!
1/7/09 10:57 PM
kathleencramer said...
This looks like a beautifully done jacket! It really looks professional. Nice job. Great pick on color for you.
1/7/09 10:58 PM
Amanda S. said...
Great suit!
1/7/09 11:08 PM
Lori V said...
Beautiful suit, I like the trim so much.
1/7/09 11:16 PM
Tishie said...
gorgeous suit, great fit, lovely trim, perfect.
1/7/09 11:55 PM
Annette1 said...
Well, I'm glad to see that your camera is back in good working order, because I LOVE that detail picture of the organza trim. That just MAKES this jacket. I LOVE the gray color. And, SURPRISE, SURPRISE, the jacket looks GREAT on you! :o)
1/8/09 0:31 AM
jlg said...
This is fantastic. Great detail work.
1/8/09 4:54 AM
Jolet said...
Very nice suit. I like the trimming and the fact that you used it for the collar, sleeves and skirt! Very classy!!!
1/8/09 6:05 AM
Sew4Fun said...
Beautiful suit!
1/8/09 6:41 AM
cindyann said...
Nice, verynice!
1/8/09 8:05 AM
Ciclista said...
Stunning!!
1/8/09 8:48 AM
carolynw said...
Beautiful outfit - sure fits you to a T
1/8/09 9:45 AM
Opals Passions said...
Cute jacket, I love the trimming....
1/8/09 10:10 AM
nglalala said...
So feminine and pretty! Great job!
1/8/09 10:39 AM
sewtime said...
WOW!!! Beautifully made, and you look fabulous in it!!!!!!
1/8/09 11:11 AM
Mahogany Stylist said...
Love this suit. Very flattering.
1/8/09 11:56 AM
RLL said...
Ditto what every one else said. It's really a great suit.
1/8/09 2:52 PM
Erica B. said...
Great looking suit! The fit is fabulous!
1/8/09 3:13 PM
kim*brown said...
Very nice!
1/9/09 1:23 PM
Mahler said...
This jacket looks absolutely beautiful on you. I love the fit. Wonderful in general look and excellent choice of detail.
1/10/09 3:46 PM
cdi9c said...
The fit is so flattering on you - beautiful work.
1/11/09 1:59 PM
MissMasala5 said...
Love the color, fit and details. Stunning!
1/13/09 7:06 PM
LM2HYD said...
Fabulous job! Very flattering on you.
9/2/11 7:03 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Register

The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Register

Simplicity 2473

photo
by: Austragirl

Review
McCall's 6505

photo
by: Sixtiesgir...

Review

Pattern

Wonder Wallet

Wonder Wallet

Buy Now
You Sew Girl Beauty Case Pattern

You Sew Girl Beauty Case Pattern

Buy Now