Online Sewing Class: Blueprints to Blue Jeans
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Butterick> 3344 (Miss's stretch knit tops)

55 more reviews
Viewed 435 times 
Reviewed by:wendlesue
photo

 
 
About wendlesuestarstarstar
PA USA
Member since: 3/7/07
Reviews: 123 (patterns: 120)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 34 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/18/09 0:17 AM
Last Updated:1/22/09 7:30 PM
Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 6 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater Knit Fabrics
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
craftygamma said... (1/23/09 7:05 AM) Reply
Thanks for the review. I think I might make a few of these for my daughter. Your comments will be very helpful.
wendlesue said... (1/22/09 9:52 PM) Reply
Our Walmart has its share of awful fabric, but they also get some fabulous stuff in too. It is definitely hit or miss.
katlew03 said... (1/22/09 8:39 PM) Reply
Thanks for the hints. Love the color of your top. Our Walmart hardly ever gets knits unless they are that weird nylon type stuff if horrible prints. Your fabric looks like it was a good one.
Christas said... (1/22/09 8:16 PM) Reply
Very pretty color! Your neckbinding looks very nice. Cute top!
sewtime said... (1/22/09 8:05 PM) Reply
Cute!!!!!
Diana M said... (1/18/09 9:22 AM) Reply
Thanks for the gathering tip --I've got this pattern in stash, too, and keep looking at it. I'll be glad to use your experience and not have to find that out on my own!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Class Details

Online Class
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Class Details

McCall's M6793

photo
by: kimmielove...

Review
Petite Plus 401 Pattern

Petite Plus 401 Pattern

Pattern Details
Islander Sewing Systems Irish Coat Pattern Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Irish Coat Pattern Pattern

Pattern Details