SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Butterick> 3344 (Miss's stretch knit tops)

54 more reviews
Viewed 432 times 
Reviewed by:wendlesue
photo

 
 
About wendlesuestarstarstar
PA USA
Member since: 3/7/07
Reviews written: 123
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 32 people
patterns reviewed: 120
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/18/09 0:17 AM
Last Updated:1/22/09 7:30 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 6 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Diana M said...
Thanks for the gathering tip --I've got this pattern in stash, too, and keep looking at it. I'll be glad to use your experience and not have to find that out on my own!
1/18/09 9:22 AM
sewtime said...
Cute!!!!!
1/22/09 8:05 PM
Christas said...
Very pretty color! Your neckbinding looks very nice. Cute top!
1/22/09 8:16 PM
katlew03 said...
Thanks for the hints. Love the color of your top. Our Walmart hardly ever gets knits unless they are that weird nylon type stuff if horrible prints. Your fabric looks like it was a good one.
1/22/09 8:39 PM
wendlesue said...
Our Walmart has its share of awful fabric, but they also get some fabulous stuff in too. It is definitely hit or miss.
1/22/09 9:52 PM
craftygamma said...
Thanks for the review. I think I might make a few of these for my daughter. Your comments will be very helpful.
1/23/09 7:05 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Register

Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Register

Butterick 05175

photo
by: aunrea

Review
BurdaStyle Magazine 07-2011-140

photo
by: arianamani...

Review
Learn to Sew a Shirt or Blouse DVD

Learn to Sew a Shirt or Blouse DVD

Buy Now
Petite Plus 401 Pattern

Petite Plus 401 Pattern

Buy Now