Online Sewing Class: Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Butterick> 3344 (Miss's stretch knit tops)

54 more reviews
Viewed 435 times 
Reviewed by:wendlesue
photo

 
 
About wendlesuestarstarstar
PA USA
Member since: 3/7/07
Reviews: 123 (patterns: 120)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 34 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/18/09 0:17 AM
Last Updated:1/22/09 7:30 PM
Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 6 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
craftygamma said... (1/23/09 7:05 AM) Reply
Thanks for the review. I think I might make a few of these for my daughter. Your comments will be very helpful.
wendlesue said... (1/22/09 9:52 PM) Reply
Our Walmart has its share of awful fabric, but they also get some fabulous stuff in too. It is definitely hit or miss.
katlew03 said... (1/22/09 8:39 PM) Reply
Thanks for the hints. Love the color of your top. Our Walmart hardly ever gets knits unless they are that weird nylon type stuff if horrible prints. Your fabric looks like it was a good one.
Christas said... (1/22/09 8:16 PM) Reply
Very pretty color! Your neckbinding looks very nice. Cute top!
sewtime said... (1/22/09 8:05 PM) Reply
Cute!!!!!
Diana M said... (1/18/09 9:22 AM) Reply
Thanks for the gathering tip --I've got this pattern in stash, too, and keep looking at it. I'll be glad to use your experience and not have to find that out on my own!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Beyond the BoatNeck
Beyond the BoatNeck

Class Details

Online Class
Pattern Work
Pattern Work

Class Details

Lekala Patterns 5739

photo
by: Arwynne

Review
Islander Sewing Systems Men's Classic Sport Shirt Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Men's Classic Sport Shirt Pattern

Pattern Details
Fit For Art Tabula Rasa Tee and Tunic

Fit For Art Tabula Rasa Tee and Tunic

Pattern Details