SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Butterick> 3344 (Miss's stretch knit tops)

54 more reviews
Viewed 432 times 
Reviewed by:wendlesue
photo

 
 
About wendlesuestarstarstar
PA USA
Member since: 3/7/07
Reviews written: 123
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 32 people
patterns reviewed: 120
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/18/09 0:17 AM
Last Updated:1/22/09 7:30 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 6 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Diana M said...
Thanks for the gathering tip --I've got this pattern in stash, too, and keep looking at it. I'll be glad to use your experience and not have to find that out on my own!
1/18/09 9:22 AM
sewtime said...
Cute!!!!!
1/22/09 8:05 PM
Christas said...
Very pretty color! Your neckbinding looks very nice. Cute top!
1/22/09 8:16 PM
katlew03 said...
Thanks for the hints. Love the color of your top. Our Walmart hardly ever gets knits unless they are that weird nylon type stuff if horrible prints. Your fabric looks like it was a good one.
1/22/09 8:39 PM
wendlesue said...
Our Walmart has its share of awful fabric, but they also get some fabulous stuff in too. It is definitely hit or miss.
1/22/09 9:52 PM
craftygamma said...
Thanks for the review. I think I might make a few of these for my daughter. Your comments will be very helpful.
1/23/09 7:05 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Understanding Wool Fabrics
Understanding Wool Fabrics

Register

Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Register

No Pattern Used Frankenfrenchy

photo
by: arianamani...

Review
McCall's 5972

photo
by: poppykettl...

Review
SewBaby Patchwork Purse Pattern

SewBaby Patchwork Purse Pattern

Buy Now
Paradiso Designs Anna Handbag Pattern

Paradiso Designs Anna Handbag Pattern

Buy Now