SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Burda> 7850 (Pantsuit)

Viewed 262 times 
Reviewed by:rivergum
photo

 
 
About rivergumstarstarstarstar
AUSTRALIA
Member since: 12/17/06
Reviews written: 128
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 51 people
patterns reviewed: 123
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/11/09 10:05 PM
Last Updated:1/11/09 10:40 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 9 people   
See other patterns in this category: Coat/Jacket    Pants    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
13 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Christas said...
Wow! You have gotten a PERFECT fit! These pants look FANTASTIC!
1/11/09 11:18 PM
Karen8320 said...
Frantic, how fabulous you look! These pants have the most wonderful fit! Please be assured that you have absolutely nothing to worry about with the back view. If I could look as good as you in pants from the back, I'd be flaunting it like there was no tomorrow! Well done!
1/11/09 11:58 PM
Annette1 said...
I think these pants are ABSOLUTELY FANTASTIC! They REALLY look nice on you, and I LOVE the length with the break at the top of your shoe, yet they're still not too long in the back. And speaking of the back, these look GREAT FROM EVERY ANGLE!
1/12/09 0:22 AM
Elona said...
Doggone, those are nice pants!
1/12/09 1:55 AM
lilyofthevalley said...
Smashing looking pants! Agree with Annette that they look fab from every angle; in fact, the back view is my favorite; eat all the Christmas pudding you like. You and Burda pants are the Pair Supreme. Lovely, Lily
1/12/09 8:31 AM
Grammy Gin said...
Fabulous fit! Great review, thanks!
1/12/09 9:27 AM
carolynw said...
Talk about nailing the fit - these are super perfect on you - would tropical wool be too hot - how about silk crepe?
1/12/09 9:41 AM
cindyann said...
Wonderful fitting pants! I think they are perfect!
1/12/09 11:02 AM
JudyP said...
Great pants! They look fabulous on you!!
1/12/09 12:11 PM
Heatherrique said...
Very sharp and chic ensemble!
1/12/09 4:01 PM
Schnauzer said...
I agree with everyone else, those pants are fabulous!
1/12/09 8:28 PM
Leslie in NZ said...
Very nice pants! Nice to have a few different TNTs.
1/13/09 6:37 PM
Plottie said...
Fabulous pants-they fit so well. And when you find the perfect fabric can you let us all know
3/24/09 11:53 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Register

Create a Jacket Muslin
Create a Jacket Muslin

Register

Christine Jonson BaseWear Two - Straight Skirt, Taper Skirt, & Top with Options

Christine Jonson BaseWear Two - Straight Skirt, Taper Skirt, & Top with Options

Buy Now
Christine Jonson Fitted Jacket

Christine Jonson Fitted Jacket

Buy Now
Vogue Patterns 8634

photo
by: norsk

Review