SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> BurdaStyle Downloadable> 6009 (JJ Blouse)

21 more reviews
Viewed 449 times 
Reviewed by:elily00
photo

 
 
About elily00star
OH USA
Member since: 7/17/07
Reviews written: 30
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 12 people
patterns reviewed: 29
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review

Posted on:1/15/09 11:35 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 8 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
19 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
regine said...
Your blouse is gorgeous, great fabric and wonderfully made, congratulations.
1/15/09 12:19 PM
AnneMarie60 said...
Beautiful blouse. It looks fantastic with your lovely suit.
1/15/09 12:32 PM
amy in mpls said...
Wow, such a cute blouse! i love it without your ruffle variation!
1/15/09 12:47 PM
Vintage Joan said...
Beautiful!!
1/15/09 1:04 PM
Patti B said...
What a lovely blouse! I have wondered about the Burdastyle patterns and am glad you had success with this beauty.
1/15/09 1:07 PM
Nancy K said...
Lovely blouse.
1/15/09 3:12 PM
Jolet said...
I love the blouse and the suit you've made. It suits you!! very very well!
1/15/09 3:43 PM
Karendee said...
You have made a fablous looking outfit. Congratulations!
1/15/09 4:28 PM
Beek said...
So feminine and chic! Looks like you just walked out of the CHANEL boutique!
1/15/09 5:31 PM
elily00 said...
well, i guess i know what to wear next time i visit chanel! haha! thank you all very much ladies! so nice of you :)
1/15/09 6:00 PM
sewtime said...
Very cute blouse!
1/15/09 6:29 PM
Christas said...
Fantastic blouse! I may have to give those patterns a try after seeing your review.
1/15/09 6:44 PM
Peacock Chic said...
OMG that is so great with the fabric pattern. I really really like it! Good luck on the Burdastyle contest!
1/15/09 7:54 PM
Chicklet said...
Wow! This is so chic! It is very rare that I see a creation that looks as good as the pattern photo, but in this case it looks better! Great job! :)
1/15/09 10:56 PM
HLT said...
Very cute print for this blouse!
1/16/09 6:40 AM
nglalala said...
Love the top and the fabric! Great job!
1/16/09 10:22 AM
Jane S said...
Wow, fabulous blouse, I'm so impressed. You took simple fabric and turned it into something so chic!
1/16/09 10:48 AM
janet said...
Beautiful blouse, you did an impeccable job on it.
1/16/09 6:28 PM
sew22cute said...
This is a fantastic fabric choice and very flattering on you! Great job!
1/16/09 9:43 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Register

Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Register

Vogue Patterns 8511

photo
by: ameryan

Review
Sewing Workshop Zona Jacket Pattern

Sewing Workshop Zona Jacket Pattern

Buy Now
Sewing Workshop MixIt Shirt, Top & Tank Pattern

Sewing Workshop MixIt Shirt, Top & Tank Pattern

Buy Now