SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> BurdaStyle Downloadable> 6009 (JJ Blouse)

21 more reviews
Viewed 449 times 
Reviewed by:elily00
photo

 
 
About elily00star
OH USA
Member since: 7/17/07
Reviews written: 30
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 13 people
patterns reviewed: 29
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review

Posted on:1/15/09 11:35 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 8 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
19 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
sew22cute said...
This is a fantastic fabric choice and very flattering on you! Great job!
1/16/09 9:43 PM
janet said...
Beautiful blouse, you did an impeccable job on it.
1/16/09 6:28 PM
Jane S said...
Wow, fabulous blouse, I'm so impressed. You took simple fabric and turned it into something so chic!
1/16/09 10:48 AM
nglalala said...
Love the top and the fabric! Great job!
1/16/09 10:22 AM
HLT said...
Very cute print for this blouse!
1/16/09 6:40 AM
Chicklet said...
Wow! This is so chic! It is very rare that I see a creation that looks as good as the pattern photo, but in this case it looks better! Great job! :)
1/15/09 10:56 PM
Peacock Chic said...
OMG that is so great with the fabric pattern. I really really like it! Good luck on the Burdastyle contest!
1/15/09 7:54 PM
Christas said...
Fantastic blouse! I may have to give those patterns a try after seeing your review.
1/15/09 6:44 PM
sewtime said...
Very cute blouse!
1/15/09 6:29 PM
elily00 said...
well, i guess i know what to wear next time i visit chanel! haha! thank you all very much ladies! so nice of you :)
1/15/09 6:00 PM
Beek said...
So feminine and chic! Looks like you just walked out of the CHANEL boutique!
1/15/09 5:31 PM
Karendee said...
You have made a fablous looking outfit. Congratulations!
1/15/09 4:28 PM
Jolet said...
I love the blouse and the suit you've made. It suits you!! very very well!
1/15/09 3:43 PM
Nancy K said...
Lovely blouse.
1/15/09 3:12 PM
Patti B said...
What a lovely blouse! I have wondered about the Burdastyle patterns and am glad you had success with this beauty.
1/15/09 1:07 PM
Vintage Joan said...
Beautiful!!
1/15/09 1:04 PM
amy in mpls said...
Wow, such a cute blouse! i love it without your ruffle variation!
1/15/09 12:47 PM
AnneMarie60 said...
Beautiful blouse. It looks fantastic with your lovely suit.
1/15/09 12:32 PM
regine said...
Your blouse is gorgeous, great fabric and wonderfully made, congratulations.
1/15/09 12:19 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
More Knits
More Knits

Class Details

Online Class
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Class Details

SewBaby Travel High Chair Pattern

SewBaby Travel High Chair Pattern

More Info
Christine Jonson Travel Trio Three

Christine Jonson Travel Trio Three

More Info