SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 1068 (MISSES' JACKET, TOP, DRESS, SK)

7 more reviews
Viewed 518 times 
Reviewed by:Sweetiebop
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Sweetiebopstarstar
VA USA
Member since: 1/31/07
Reviews written: 75
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 22 people
patterns reviewed: 72
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/18/09 6:34 PM
Pattern Size:Regular Petite 


Review Rating: Helpful by 4 people    Very Helpful by 7 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    Tops    Coat/Jacket    Suits / Separates    Pants    Skirts    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
16 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Tiner W said...
What a beautiful, ladylike suit! And a wonderful gift, as well!
1/18/09 8:04 PM
Christas said...
This looks BEAUTIFUL on you! It is a lovely color and the fit couldn't be more perfect!
1/18/09 8:09 PM
Re Becca said...
That is stunning! I love the color, perfect for spring!
1/18/09 10:06 PM
coolobreeze said...
Your mother looks lovely in this gorgeous suit.
1/18/09 10:11 PM
Heidi Ho said...
Very attractive suit. It looks great on your mother. What a nice gift!
1/18/09 11:14 PM
Laurasews said...
Beautiful!
1/19/09 0:49 AM
Annette1 said...
Your mom is just BEAUTIFUL in this jacket! That COLOR is PERFECT. I know she's got to feel like a million bucks in this outfit. Your workmanship is impaccable, inside and out. Your mom's so cute. :o)
1/19/09 0:51 AM
MissTaraTara said...
Nice suit, very flattering!
1/19/09 1:27 AM
Nancy Rhodes said...
I particularly like the collar detail. Beautiful gift to your Mom. Thanks for sharing with everyone. PS. I like your concept 12 days of wonderful for your Mom
1/19/09 7:50 AM
Danvillegirl said...
Nice suit! How nice to make this for your mother!
1/19/09 8:17 AM
AuntieShel said...
Your mom looks fabulous and very thrilled with her new suit. Beautiful.
1/19/09 1:59 PM
Nancy K said...
What a lovely gift! It is really beautiful on her.
1/19/09 2:09 PM
wendlesue said...
Very classy suit! Your mother is beautiful, and what a great idea to do 12 days of Christmas for her. That just warms my heart so much. I am going to go call my mom now....
1/19/09 5:10 PM
Jane S said...
What a beautiful and thoughtful gift. Lucky Mom!
1/20/09 4:46 PM
jlg said...
Gorgeous jacket. Your mother looks perfectly beautiful.
10/9/09 6:39 AM
Finicky Petite said...
What a lovely suit! It looks much better than the one the model is wearing on the pattern envelope!
11/8/10 6:10 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Register

Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Register

Vogue Patterns 7799

photo
by: Margaret

Review
Sewn Square One Small Change Pattern

Sewn Square One Small Change Pattern

Buy Now
J Stern Designs Women's Tee Pattern

J Stern Designs Women's Tee Pattern

Buy Now
Butterick 5664

photo
by: Trinity.

Review