SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 1068 (MISSES' JACKET, TOP, DRESS, SK)

7 more reviews
Viewed 520 times 
Reviewed by:Sweetiebop
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Sweetiebopstarstar
VA USA
Member since: 1/31/07
Reviews written: 75
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 22 people
patterns reviewed: 72
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/18/09 6:34 PM
Pattern Size:Regular Petite 


Review Rating: Helpful by 4 people    Very Helpful by 7 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    Tops    Coat/Jacket    Suits / Separates    Pants    Skirts    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
16 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Finicky Petite said...
What a lovely suit! It looks much better than the one the model is wearing on the pattern envelope!
11/8/10 6:10 PM
jlg said...
Gorgeous jacket. Your mother looks perfectly beautiful.
10/9/09 6:39 AM
Jane S said...
What a beautiful and thoughtful gift. Lucky Mom!
1/20/09 4:46 PM
wendlesue said...
Very classy suit! Your mother is beautiful, and what a great idea to do 12 days of Christmas for her. That just warms my heart so much. I am going to go call my mom now....
1/19/09 5:10 PM
Nancy K said...
What a lovely gift! It is really beautiful on her.
1/19/09 2:09 PM
AuntieShel said...
Your mom looks fabulous and very thrilled with her new suit. Beautiful.
1/19/09 1:59 PM
Danvillegirl said...
Nice suit! How nice to make this for your mother!
1/19/09 8:17 AM
Nancy Rhodes said...
I particularly like the collar detail. Beautiful gift to your Mom. Thanks for sharing with everyone. PS. I like your concept 12 days of wonderful for your Mom
1/19/09 7:50 AM
MissTaraTara said...
Nice suit, very flattering!
1/19/09 1:27 AM
Annette1 said...
Your mom is just BEAUTIFUL in this jacket! That COLOR is PERFECT. I know she's got to feel like a million bucks in this outfit. Your workmanship is impaccable, inside and out. Your mom's so cute. :o)
1/19/09 0:51 AM
Laurasews said...
Beautiful!
1/19/09 0:49 AM
Heidi Ho said...
Very attractive suit. It looks great on your mother. What a nice gift!
1/18/09 11:14 PM
coolobreeze said...
Your mother looks lovely in this gorgeous suit.
1/18/09 10:11 PM
Re Becca said...
That is stunning! I love the color, perfect for spring!
1/18/09 10:06 PM
Christas said...
This looks BEAUTIFUL on you! It is a lovely color and the fit couldn't be more perfect!
1/18/09 8:09 PM
Tiner W said...
What a beautiful, ladylike suit! And a wonderful gift, as well!
1/18/09 8:04 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Class Details

Online Class
Leather 101
Leather 101

Class Details

Self Drafted Pattern 286481-1009

photo
by: MariannaSe...

Review
J Stern Designs Misses Jeans Pattern

J Stern Designs Misses Jeans Pattern

More Info
SewBaby Double Duty Bag Pattern

SewBaby Double Duty Bag Pattern

More Info