SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 1068 (MISSES' JACKET, TOP, DRESS, SK)

7 more reviews
Viewed 519 times 
Reviewed by:Sweetiebop
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Sweetiebopstarstar
VA USA
Member since: 1/31/07
Reviews written: 75
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 22 people
patterns reviewed: 72
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/18/09 6:34 PM
Pattern Size:Regular Petite 


Review Rating: Helpful by 4 people    Very Helpful by 7 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    Tops    Coat/Jacket    Suits / Separates    Pants    Skirts    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
16 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Tiner W said...
What a beautiful, ladylike suit! And a wonderful gift, as well!
1/18/09 8:04 PM
Christas said...
This looks BEAUTIFUL on you! It is a lovely color and the fit couldn't be more perfect!
1/18/09 8:09 PM
Re Becca said...
That is stunning! I love the color, perfect for spring!
1/18/09 10:06 PM
coolobreeze said...
Your mother looks lovely in this gorgeous suit.
1/18/09 10:11 PM
Heidi Ho said...
Very attractive suit. It looks great on your mother. What a nice gift!
1/18/09 11:14 PM
Laurasews said...
Beautiful!
1/19/09 0:49 AM
Annette1 said...
Your mom is just BEAUTIFUL in this jacket! That COLOR is PERFECT. I know she's got to feel like a million bucks in this outfit. Your workmanship is impaccable, inside and out. Your mom's so cute. :o)
1/19/09 0:51 AM
MissTaraTara said...
Nice suit, very flattering!
1/19/09 1:27 AM
Nancy Rhodes said...
I particularly like the collar detail. Beautiful gift to your Mom. Thanks for sharing with everyone. PS. I like your concept 12 days of wonderful for your Mom
1/19/09 7:50 AM
Danvillegirl said...
Nice suit! How nice to make this for your mother!
1/19/09 8:17 AM
AuntieShel said...
Your mom looks fabulous and very thrilled with her new suit. Beautiful.
1/19/09 1:59 PM
Nancy K said...
What a lovely gift! It is really beautiful on her.
1/19/09 2:09 PM
wendlesue said...
Very classy suit! Your mother is beautiful, and what a great idea to do 12 days of Christmas for her. That just warms my heart so much. I am going to go call my mom now....
1/19/09 5:10 PM
Jane S said...
What a beautiful and thoughtful gift. Lucky Mom!
1/20/09 4:46 PM
jlg said...
Gorgeous jacket. Your mother looks perfectly beautiful.
10/9/09 6:39 AM
Finicky Petite said...
What a lovely suit! It looks much better than the one the model is wearing on the pattern envelope!
11/8/10 6:10 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Register

Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Register

Marfy 2276

photo
by: devviePuu

Review
Sewing Workshop Plaza Jacket & Pants Pattern

Sewing Workshop Plaza Jacket & Pants Pattern

Buy Now
SewBaby Petal Dress Pattern

SewBaby Petal Dress Pattern

Buy Now