SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 9447 

6 more reviews
Viewed 129 times 
Reviewed by:ambergirl134
photo

 
 
About ambergirl134star
MN USA
Member since: 8/12/08
Reviews written: 14
Sewing skills:Beginner
Favored by: 1 people
patterns reviewed: 14
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/20/09 11:10 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 3 people   
See other patterns in this category: Crafts    
Available for sale on PR: $12.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $12.95 Pattern Details

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
lynnewill said...
How Adorable, I love this modern take on a old favorite. You have me thinking about some little girls I know...thanks.
11/9/09 8:52 AM
MissTaraTara said...
She is so cute. I love the black hair....she reminds me of my daughter's Molly doll (PBS show the Big Comfy Couch).
1/21/09 1:35 AM
CrescentaLuna said...
Awwww! That's adorable! I really like your color choices.
1/21/09 0:22 AM
wendlesue said...
Love it! Just look at that face!
1/20/09 6:18 PM
AnneMarie60 said...
How precious--good job! I happened to catch The Lawrence Welk show on PBS Saturday, and one of the Lennon sisters talked about a line of rag dolls based on the Lennon sisters’ childhood favorites. That piqued my interest in creating a rag doll, and your wonderful doll is an inspiration. Thanks for the review.
1/20/09 1:28 PM
nicolars said...
Your doll is adorable! I wouldn't have thought to use those colors, it really makes the doll cute and unique.
1/20/09 11:52 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Register

Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Register

McCall's 5974

photo
by: sarah121ha...

Review
De-Mystifying Fit - A CD Book

De-Mystifying Fit - A CD Book

Buy Now
SewBaby Blankie Buddies Pattern

SewBaby Blankie Buddies Pattern

Buy Now
New Look 6525

photo
by: JUNIPERJUN...

Review