Online Sewing Class: Sewing Basics
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 9447 

6 more reviews
Viewed 131 times 
Reviewed by:ambergirl134
photo

 
 
About ambergirl134star
MN USA
Member since: 8/12/08
Reviews: 14 (patterns: 14)
Skill level:Beginner
Favored by: 1 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/20/09 11:10 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 3 people   
See other patterns in this category: Crafts    
Available for sale on PR: $12.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $12.95 Pattern Details

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater knit fabrics
Deals!

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
lynnewill said... (11/9/09 8:52 AM) Reply
How Adorable, I love this modern take on a old favorite. You have me thinking about some little girls I know...thanks.
MissTaraTara said... (1/21/09 1:35 AM) Reply
She is so cute. I love the black hair....she reminds me of my daughter's Molly doll (PBS show the Big Comfy Couch).
CrescentaLuna said... (1/21/09 0:22 AM) Reply
Awwww! That's adorable! I really like your color choices.
wendlesue said... (1/20/09 6:18 PM) Reply
Love it! Just look at that face!
AnneMarie60 said... (1/20/09 1:28 PM) Reply
How precious--good job! I happened to catch The Lawrence Welk show on PBS Saturday, and one of the Lennon sisters talked about a line of rag dolls based on the Lennon sisters’ childhood favorites. That piqued my interest in creating a rag doll, and your wonderful doll is an inspiration. Thanks for the review.
nicolars said... (1/20/09 11:52 AM) Reply
Your doll is adorable! I wouldn't have thought to use those colors, it really makes the doll cute and unique.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Class Details

Online Class
Understanding Knit Fabrics
Understanding Knit Fabrics

Class Details

Petite Plus 502 Pattern

Petite Plus 502 Pattern

Pattern Details
PerfectFuse Medium Black

PerfectFuse Medium Black

Pattern Details