SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 3867 (Sew Stylish Wardrobe Bag)

54 more reviews
Viewed 287 times 
Reviewed by:Jacqui315
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Jacqui315star
WA USA
Member since: 3/1/06
Reviews written: 49
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 17 people
patterns reviewed: 41
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review

Best Patterns of 2007
Posted on:1/20/09 5:28 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
sewtime said...
Darling purse!!!
1/20/09 5:48 PM
daff said...
What a cute purse! I have this pattern, I'll have to get it out and take another look!
1/20/09 7:44 PM
KrystalL said...
Ha! Great minds think alike. I made the same purse. The nubuck leather really works for this pattern.
1/21/09 10:34 AM
Leora said...
Hey, you are right, this is a good looking purse. Thanks for the great review, your purse is so nice!
1/21/09 12:44 PM
lovenicky said...
I love your purse! I'm thinking about venturing into sewing vinyl/faux leather. I'm very encouraged after reading your review!
1/21/09 1:30 PM
patsijean said...
I just checked my pattern collection and I have this pattern! Thank you for the review. I have a couple of summer fabrics that will work with this delightfully. Thanks.
1/22/09 2:43 PM
Jane S said...
Wow, you are so right, this is a great purse pattern. Yours looks wonderful!
1/23/09 8:54 AM
Deepika said...
I love it! And too sad that this pattern is now OOP.
1/23/09 12:18 PM
chaos dome said...
The bag is beautiful! You did a nice job.
2/28/09 11:45 AM
Hilary said...
cute purse!! I'm thinking of making it, so thanks for the review!
6/2/09 12:15 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Register

10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Register

McCall's 5806

photo
by: sew silly

Review
Lolita Patterns Sugar Plum Pattern

Lolita Patterns Sugar Plum Pattern

Buy Now
SewBaby Reversible Skirt Pattern

SewBaby Reversible Skirt Pattern

Buy Now
Contest Mini Wardrobe Contest

photo
by: aaltje

Review