SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 3867 (Sew Stylish Wardrobe Bag)

54 more reviews
Viewed 287 times 
Reviewed by:Jacqui315
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Jacqui315star
United States
Member since: 3/1/06
Reviews written: 49
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 17 people
patterns reviewed: 41
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review

Best Patterns of 2007
Posted on:1/20/09 5:28 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Hilary said...
cute purse!! I'm thinking of making it, so thanks for the review!
6/2/09 12:15 PM
chaos dome said...
The bag is beautiful! You did a nice job.
2/28/09 11:45 AM
Deepika said...
I love it! And too sad that this pattern is now OOP.
1/23/09 12:18 PM
Jane S said...
Wow, you are so right, this is a great purse pattern. Yours looks wonderful!
1/23/09 8:54 AM
patsijean said...
I just checked my pattern collection and I have this pattern! Thank you for the review. I have a couple of summer fabrics that will work with this delightfully. Thanks.
1/22/09 2:43 PM
lovenicky said...
I love your purse! I'm thinking about venturing into sewing vinyl/faux leather. I'm very encouraged after reading your review!
1/21/09 1:30 PM
Leora said...
Hey, you are right, this is a good looking purse. Thanks for the great review, your purse is so nice!
1/21/09 12:44 PM
KrystalL said...
Ha! Great minds think alike. I made the same purse. The nubuck leather really works for this pattern.
1/21/09 10:34 AM
daff said...
What a cute purse! I have this pattern, I'll have to get it out and take another look!
1/20/09 7:44 PM
sewtime said...
Darling purse!!!
1/20/09 5:48 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Register

Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Register

New Look 6729

photo
by: Sheila457

Review
Butterick 5882

photo
by: thesewingl...

Review

Pattern

Favorite Things Nightie Night Pattern

Favorite Things Nightie Night Pattern

Buy Now
You Sew Girl Zip Away Shopping Bag Pattern

You Sew Girl Zip Away Shopping Bag Pattern

Buy Now