SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Mood Fabrics
Mood Fabrics

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 3867 (Sew Stylish Wardrobe Bag)

54 more reviews
Viewed 287 times 
Reviewed by:Jacqui315
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Jacqui315star
United States
Member since: 3/1/06
Reviews written: 49
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 17 people
patterns reviewed: 41
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review

Best Patterns of 2007
Posted on:1/20/09 5:28 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Hilary said... (6/2/09 12:15 PM) Reply
cute purse!! I'm thinking of making it, so thanks for the review!
chaos dome said... (2/28/09 11:45 AM) Reply
The bag is beautiful! You did a nice job.
Deepika said... (1/23/09 12:18 PM) Reply
I love it! And too sad that this pattern is now OOP.
Jane S said... (1/23/09 8:54 AM) Reply
Wow, you are so right, this is a great purse pattern. Yours looks wonderful!
patsijean said... (1/22/09 2:43 PM) Reply
I just checked my pattern collection and I have this pattern! Thank you for the review. I have a couple of summer fabrics that will work with this delightfully. Thanks.
lovenicky said... (1/21/09 1:30 PM) Reply
I love your purse! I'm thinking about venturing into sewing vinyl/faux leather. I'm very encouraged after reading your review!
Leora said... (1/21/09 12:44 PM) Reply
Hey, you are right, this is a good looking purse. Thanks for the great review, your purse is so nice!
KrystalL said... (1/21/09 10:34 AM) Reply
Ha! Great minds think alike. I made the same purse. The nubuck leather really works for this pattern.
daff said... (1/20/09 7:44 PM) Reply
What a cute purse! I have this pattern, I'll have to get it out and take another look!
sewtime said... (1/20/09 5:48 PM) Reply
Darling purse!!!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Class Details

Online Class
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Class Details

Decades of Style 3009

photo
by: Sew Good

Review
You Sew Girl Fan Bag Pattern

You Sew Girl Fan Bag Pattern

Pattern Details
Paradiso Designs Okashi Courier Bag Pattern

Paradiso Designs Okashi Courier Bag Pattern

Pattern Details