SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 3867 (Sew Stylish Wardrobe Bag)

54 more reviews
Viewed 287 times 
Reviewed by:Jacqui315
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Jacqui315star
WA USA
Member since: 3/1/06
Reviews written: 49
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 17 people
patterns reviewed: 41
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review

Best Patterns of 2007
Posted on:1/20/09 5:28 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
sewtime said...
Darling purse!!!
1/20/09 5:48 PM
daff said...
What a cute purse! I have this pattern, I'll have to get it out and take another look!
1/20/09 7:44 PM
KrystalL said...
Ha! Great minds think alike. I made the same purse. The nubuck leather really works for this pattern.
1/21/09 10:34 AM
Leora said...
Hey, you are right, this is a good looking purse. Thanks for the great review, your purse is so nice!
1/21/09 12:44 PM
lovenicky said...
I love your purse! I'm thinking about venturing into sewing vinyl/faux leather. I'm very encouraged after reading your review!
1/21/09 1:30 PM
patsijean said...
I just checked my pattern collection and I have this pattern! Thank you for the review. I have a couple of summer fabrics that will work with this delightfully. Thanks.
1/22/09 2:43 PM
Jane S said...
Wow, you are so right, this is a great purse pattern. Yours looks wonderful!
1/23/09 8:54 AM
Deepika said...
I love it! And too sad that this pattern is now OOP.
1/23/09 12:18 PM
chaos dome said...
The bag is beautiful! You did a nice job.
2/28/09 11:45 AM
Hilary said...
cute purse!! I'm thinking of making it, so thanks for the review!
6/2/09 12:15 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Register

Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Register

McCall's 6578

photo
by: kristinlal...

Review
McCall's 2460

photo
by: cowgirlbb

Review
ADVANCED SLEEVE - A CD Book by Kenneth King

ADVANCED SLEEVE - A CD Book by Kenneth King

Buy Now
DVD - Will this fabric work for you?

DVD - Will this fabric work for you?

Buy Now