Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
Simplicity: 3867 (Sew Stylish Wardrobe Bag) thumbsup - Type:Accessories    printable version
Viewed 286 times 53 more reviews
Review rated Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
Reviewed by:Jacqui315
photo
Friend of PR
About Jacqui315star
WA USA
Member since: 3/1/06
Reviews written: 48
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 17 people
patterns reviewed: 40
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review

Best Patterns of 2007
Posted on:1/20/09 5:28 PM


See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
SewBaby
Unique Sewing Patterns
Deals!
Sewn Square One
Patterns for Your Style.
Web site
Gwyn Hug
Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
sewtime said...
Darling purse!!!
1/20/09 5:48 PM
daff said...
What a cute purse! I have this pattern, I'll have to get it out and take another look!
1/20/09 7:44 PM
KrystalL said...
Ha! Great minds think alike. I made the same purse. The nubuck leather really works for this pattern.
1/21/09 10:34 AM
Leora said...
Hey, you are right, this is a good looking purse. Thanks for the great review, your purse is so nice!
1/21/09 12:44 PM
lovenicky said...
I love your purse! I'm thinking about venturing into sewing vinyl/faux leather. I'm very encouraged after reading your review!
1/21/09 1:30 PM
patsijean said...
I just checked my pattern collection and I have this pattern! Thank you for the review. I have a couple of summer fabrics that will work with this delightfully. Thanks.
1/22/09 2:43 PM
Jane S said...
Wow, you are so right, this is a great purse pattern. Yours looks wonderful!
1/23/09 8:54 AM
Deepika said...
I love it! And too sad that this pattern is now OOP.
1/23/09 12:18 PM
chaos dome said...
The bag is beautiful! You did a nice job.
2/28/09 11:45 AM
Hilary said...
cute purse!! I'm thinking of making it, so thanks for the review!
6/2/09 12:15 PM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Fee: $49.00
(Regular $49.00)
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Online Sewing Classes
Fit the Tee to a T
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Fit the Tee to a T

McCall's 6348
photo
Review by 3kids1036 on 7/5/11
Read Review

Peek-A Boo Perfect Peasant Dress Digital Pattern ( Size 3 mo -8 years )
Peek-A Boo Perfect Peasant Dress Digital Pattern ( Size 3 mo -8 years )

Details
Price: $7.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Peek-A Boo Chloe Ruffle Jacket Digital Pattern ( Size 3 mo -8 years )
Peek-A Boo Chloe Ruffle Jacket Digital Pattern ( Size 3 mo -8 years )

Details
Price: $7.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Butterick 6421
photo
Review by sewamazin on 4/20/11
Read Review

WhatNots
WhatNots

Details
Price: $8.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

SewBaby Hug-Me Bibs Pattern
SewBaby Hug-Me Bibs Pattern

Details
Price: $8.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Simplicity 2238 Pattern( Size 3-4-5-6-7-8 )
Simplicity 2238 Pattern( Size 3-4-5-6-7-8 )

Details
Price: $14.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Vogue 1003 Pattern ( Size 16 )
Vogue 1003 Pattern ( Size 16 )

Details
Price: $20.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us