SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Mood Fabrics
Mood Fabrics

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 3867 (Sew Stylish Wardrobe Bag)

54 more reviews
Viewed 287 times 
Reviewed by:Jacqui315
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Jacqui315star
United States
Member since: 3/1/06
Reviews written: 49
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 17 people
patterns reviewed: 41
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review

Best Patterns of 2007
Posted on:1/20/09 5:28 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Hilary said... (6/2/09 12:15 PM) Reply
cute purse!! I'm thinking of making it, so thanks for the review!
chaos dome said... (2/28/09 11:45 AM) Reply
The bag is beautiful! You did a nice job.
Deepika said... (1/23/09 12:18 PM) Reply
I love it! And too sad that this pattern is now OOP.
Jane S said... (1/23/09 8:54 AM) Reply
Wow, you are so right, this is a great purse pattern. Yours looks wonderful!
patsijean said... (1/22/09 2:43 PM) Reply
I just checked my pattern collection and I have this pattern! Thank you for the review. I have a couple of summer fabrics that will work with this delightfully. Thanks.
lovenicky said... (1/21/09 1:30 PM) Reply
I love your purse! I'm thinking about venturing into sewing vinyl/faux leather. I'm very encouraged after reading your review!
Leora said... (1/21/09 12:44 PM) Reply
Hey, you are right, this is a good looking purse. Thanks for the great review, your purse is so nice!
KrystalL said... (1/21/09 10:34 AM) Reply
Ha! Great minds think alike. I made the same purse. The nubuck leather really works for this pattern.
daff said... (1/20/09 7:44 PM) Reply
What a cute purse! I have this pattern, I'll have to get it out and take another look!
sewtime said... (1/20/09 5:48 PM) Reply
Darling purse!!!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Class Details

Online Class
Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Class Details

Vogue Patterns V8615

photo
by: Milenushka

Review
Gracie Handbag

Gracie Handbag

Pattern Details
Sewn Square One Small Change Pattern

Sewn Square One Small Change Pattern

Pattern Details