SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Ottobre Woman Magazine> 02-2006-11 (Fitted Basic Pants)

4 more reviews
Viewed 557 times 
Reviewed by:Christas
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Christasstarstarstarstar
OK USA
Member since: 3/16/06
Reviews written: 121
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 109 people
patterns reviewed: 118
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/21/09 8:04 PM
Last Updated:1/21/09 10:14 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 15 people   
NEW! See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
21 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
sewtime said...
Very nice pants!!! Great fit!
1/21/09 8:22 PM
Dee2 said...
Love the pants--the fit looks great. Very pretty top too. Thanks for this review.
1/21/09 8:22 PM
AnneMarie60 said...
Great fit and style!
1/21/09 8:31 PM
Mahler said...
What a great pattern !!! The fit is wonderful !!
1/21/09 9:04 PM
Athene said...
You got a really nice fit. I normally don't check the Ottobre reviews as I don't have access to the magazine, but it was great to see such a nice fitting pair of pants.
1/21/09 10:11 PM
Heidi Ho said...
Cute pants, I wish I knew where to get that magazine, I would love to give them a try.
1/21/09 10:16 PM
pterion said...
Fabulous pants. Very sharp style and they fit you so well.
1/21/09 10:24 PM
Annette1 said...
Absolutely PERFECT! I LOVE the cut of those LEGS! Your adjustments were RIGHT ON THE MONEY. :O)
1/21/09 10:49 PM
Lori V said...
Great looking pants, you have been very busy.
1/21/09 11:24 PM
Ody said...
Wonderful fit on the pants. I love the facing fabric and it would also make a cute unexpected blouse. However, the blouse you paired with it is also wonderful.
1/21/09 11:43 PM
maidathome said...
Nice pants. They look good on you.
1/22/09 7:36 AM
Ronda Rae said...
Love! these pants! I wish I could get ahold of this mag, too. I especially love the facing. I have that fabric in the red/black/white. Just adorable. I cannot believe you have had 9 kids. You look great. ~Ronda
1/22/09 9:53 AM
Christas said...
Thanks everyone for the nice comments. Rhonda, I have sent you a PM for info on where to get Ottobre magazines.
1/22/09 10:29 AM
gatorgirl4325 said...
Great pants! Your facing is a nice little added touch and the adjustments you made worked wonderfully!
1/22/09 11:02 AM
21wale said...
These pants are on my list. The fit on you is great.
1/22/09 12:53 PM
MelissaB in WA said...
Wonderful pants! I adore your inside facing fabric, how perfect for the coffee lover that I know you (and Meggie) are!
1/22/09 1:37 PM
TamaraK said...
The pants look great on you!
1/22/09 8:47 PM
Vintage Joan said...
I LOVE these pants -- they're gorgeous!! :)
1/23/09 1:58 PM
Diana M said...
Great outfit -- great review!
1/24/09 10:20 PM
Nana39 said...
great pants they fit great
2/22/09 11:41 PM
quixoticpixels said...
I've had my eye on this pattern for awhile now. Your pants turned out fantastic! I'm inspired to move this to the top of my project list :)
4/18/09 9:58 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Register

Leather 101
Leather 101

Register

BurdaStyle Magazine 04-2013-104A

photo
by: Kemish

Review
Sewing Workshop Chopin Blouse Pattern

Sewing Workshop Chopin Blouse Pattern

Buy Now
Favorite Things Sleep Well Pattern

Favorite Things Sleep Well Pattern

Buy Now