SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 3234 (Unisex Children Pajamas)

9 more reviews
Viewed 146 times 
Reviewed by:Rhonda Noah
photo

 
 
About Rhonda Noahstarstarstar
NC USA
Member since: 4/8/02
Reviews written: 132
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 21 people
patterns reviewed: 54
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/21/09 8:22 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 3 people   
See other patterns in this category: Kids(boys & girls)    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
khurtdvm said...
Those look great! I hope that he loves them.
1/21/09 8:27 PM
Christas said...
These are so cute! Love the little extra tag detail!
1/21/09 10:39 PM
Ody said...
So when are you coming to work at my PJ factory??? I looked at that fabric at Joanne and was leary of the shrinkage as well before it was sewn. Next year I think I might give your pattern a whirl---I am tired of mine. Cute pair and love the fabric.
1/21/09 11:49 PM
Kath in ON said...
Great looking pjs!
1/22/09 6:29 AM
sewmom3 said...
I love this pattern too. I've made many PJs for all 3 of my kids from this pattern. It's a great basic PJ pattern.
1/22/09 7:29 AM
Heatherrique said...
Very adorable pjs for you lucky nephew!
1/22/09 9:45 PM
Mufffet said...
I just used this pattern for Jammie bottoms and it is really good - not that HUGE leg look you get with the big four as a rule. Turned out well. Thanks for the review!
11/26/09 2:09 PM
mearthone said...
Thanks for the great review! I'm just venturing into knits. Bought material a few months ago and just bought this pattern. Hope mine turn out as cute as yours. I found tags that say "Made with love by Nana" that I like to put into my DGKids things :-)
8/31/10 3:41 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Register

Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Register

BurdaStyle Magazine 07-2011-119

photo
by: tsedai

Review
Sew Liberated Paloma Top, Tunic & Dress Pattern

Sew Liberated Paloma Top, Tunic & Dress Pattern

Buy Now
Favorite Things The Cargo Tote Pattern

Favorite Things The Cargo Tote Pattern

Buy Now