SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 3234 (Unisex Children Pajamas)

9 more reviews
Viewed 151 times 
Reviewed by:Rhonda Noah
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Rhonda Noahstarstarstar
United States
Member since: 4/8/02
Reviews: 132 (patterns: 54)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 21 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/21/09 8:22 PM
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 3 people   
See other patterns in this category: Kids(boys & girls)    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
mearthone said... (8/31/10 3:41 PM) Reply
Thanks for the great review! I'm just venturing into knits. Bought material a few months ago and just bought this pattern. Hope mine turn out as cute as yours. I found tags that say "Made with love by Nana" that I like to put into my DGKids things :-)
Mufffet said... (11/26/09 2:09 PM) Reply
I just used this pattern for Jammie bottoms and it is really good - not that HUGE leg look you get with the big four as a rule. Turned out well. Thanks for the review!
Heatherrique said... (1/22/09 9:45 PM) Reply
Very adorable pjs for you lucky nephew!
sewmom3 said... (1/22/09 7:29 AM) Reply
I love this pattern too. I've made many PJs for all 3 of my kids from this pattern. It's a great basic PJ pattern.
Kath in ON said... (1/22/09 6:29 AM) Reply
Great looking pjs!
Ody said... (1/21/09 11:49 PM) Reply
So when are you coming to work at my PJ factory??? I looked at that fabric at Joanne and was leary of the shrinkage as well before it was sewn. Next year I think I might give your pattern a whirl---I am tired of mine. Cute pair and love the fabric.
Christas said... (1/21/09 10:39 PM) Reply
These are so cute! Love the little extra tag detail!
khurtdvm said... (1/21/09 8:27 PM) Reply
Those look great! I hope that he loves them.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member