Online Sewing Class: Perfectly Fitted Shirt
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 3234 (Unisex Children Pajamas)

9 more reviews
Viewed 151 times 
Reviewed by:Rhonda Noah
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Rhonda Noahstarstarstar
United States
Member since: 4/8/02
Reviews: 132 (patterns: 54)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 21 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/21/09 8:22 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 3 people   
See other patterns in this category: Kids(boys & girls)    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
mearthone said... (8/31/10 3:41 PM) Reply
Thanks for the great review! I'm just venturing into knits. Bought material a few months ago and just bought this pattern. Hope mine turn out as cute as yours. I found tags that say "Made with love by Nana" that I like to put into my DGKids things :-)
Mufffet said... (11/26/09 2:09 PM) Reply
I just used this pattern for Jammie bottoms and it is really good - not that HUGE leg look you get with the big four as a rule. Turned out well. Thanks for the review!
Heatherrique said... (1/22/09 9:45 PM) Reply
Very adorable pjs for you lucky nephew!
sewmom3 said... (1/22/09 7:29 AM) Reply
I love this pattern too. I've made many PJs for all 3 of my kids from this pattern. It's a great basic PJ pattern.
Kath in ON said... (1/22/09 6:29 AM) Reply
Great looking pjs!
Ody said... (1/21/09 11:49 PM) Reply
So when are you coming to work at my PJ factory??? I looked at that fabric at Joanne and was leary of the shrinkage as well before it was sewn. Next year I think I might give your pattern a whirl---I am tired of mine. Cute pair and love the fabric.
Christas said... (1/21/09 10:39 PM) Reply
These are so cute! Love the little extra tag detail!
khurtdvm said... (1/21/09 8:27 PM) Reply
Those look great! I hope that he loves them.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Class Details

Online Class
Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Class Details

BurdaStyle Magazine 04-1996-417

photo
by: motorharp

Review
Sewing Workshop Nikko Jacket Pattern

Sewing Workshop Nikko Jacket Pattern

Pattern Details
You Sew Girl Sling Pattern

You Sew Girl Sling Pattern

Pattern Details
Sewaholic Patterns 1401

photo
by: ehumphrey

Review