SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 3652 ( Misses' Dress and Tunic)

1 more reviews
Viewed 725 times 
Reviewed by:katib
photo

 
 
About katibstar
WA USA
Member since: 11/17/08
Reviews written: 43
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
patterns reviewed: 42
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/25/09 1:06 AM
Last Updated:1/12/11 8:01 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 6 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Annette Wright said...
I just bought this pattern. At the store they had it sewn up as a top with long sleeves and a cute beaded medalion at the center front where it gathers. Super cute, I can't wait to make it. I think yours looks great.
4/12/09 9:32 AM
katib said...
Thanks for your comments! I have never used flickr before, so I didn't know I had to change that setting. It should be fixed now, hopefully...
1/25/09 11:46 AM
katib said...
Thanks for your comments! I have never used flickr before, so I didn't know I had to change that setting. It should be fixed now, hopefully...
1/25/09 11:44 AM
EleanorSews said...
Agree the KateS about the thumbnail. Looks very nice and does seem to have that hidden potential. Good luck in your TNT search.
1/25/09 10:42 AM
KateS said...
katib your dress looks great from the thumbnail but when I try and click on it to enlarge it I get kicked out as its "private". Could you please change this photo to public view so we can all see it in full? Cheers :)
1/25/09 5:33 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Class Details

Online Class
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Class Details

Vogue Patterns 8278

photo
by: shaleenyma...

Review
Sewing Workshop Haiku Two Pattern

Sewing Workshop Haiku Two Pattern

More Info
SewBaby Wonder Jacket Pattern

SewBaby Wonder Jacket Pattern

More Info