Online Sewing Class: Perfectly Fitted Shirt
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 3652 ( Misses' Dress and Tunic)

1 more reviews
Viewed 739 times 
Reviewed by:katib
photo

 
 
About katibstar
WA USA
Member since: 11/17/08
Reviews: 43 (patterns: 42)
Skill level:Advanced Beginner
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/25/09 1:06 AM
Last Updated:1/12/11 8:01 PM
Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 6 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Just Make it Sew


Quality Fashion Fabrics
Deals!

Home Sewing Depot


Home Dec Sewing Supplies
Deals!

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
Annette Wright said... (4/12/09 9:32 AM) Reply
I just bought this pattern. At the store they had it sewn up as a top with long sleeves and a cute beaded medalion at the center front where it gathers. Super cute, I can't wait to make it. I think yours looks great.
katib said... (1/25/09 11:46 AM) Reply
Thanks for your comments! I have never used flickr before, so I didn't know I had to change that setting. It should be fixed now, hopefully...
katib said... (1/25/09 11:44 AM) Reply
Thanks for your comments! I have never used flickr before, so I didn't know I had to change that setting. It should be fixed now, hopefully...
EleanorSews said... (1/25/09 10:42 AM) Reply
Agree the KateS about the thumbnail. Looks very nice and does seem to have that hidden potential. Good luck in your TNT search.
KateS said... (1/25/09 5:33 AM) Reply
katib your dress looks great from the thumbnail but when I try and click on it to enlarge it I get kicked out as its "private". Could you please change this photo to public view so we can all see it in full? Cheers :)
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Class Details

Online Class
Pattern Work
Pattern Work

Class Details

Sewing Workshop Salsa Blouse Pattern

Sewing Workshop Salsa Blouse Pattern

Pattern Details
Islander Sewing Systems Every Bodies Shirt (VS-XL)

Islander Sewing Systems Every Bodies Shirt (VS-XL)

Pattern Details
Vogue Patterns V2948

photo
by: Judy Walke...

Review