Online Sewing Class: Altering Jackets
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Misses Sizes (Bust 30" - 44.5")] [Women's sizes (Bust 43" - 55")]">Fit the Tee to a T Online Sewing Class

Pattern Reviews> New Look> 6856 ( Misses Knit Tops, Skirts and)

7 more reviews
Viewed 274 times 
Reviewed by:Knitters Delight
photo

 
 
About Knitters Delightstarstarstarstar
CA USA
Member since: 9/4/08
Reviews: 128 (patterns: 121)
Skill level:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 71 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/26/09 5:06 PM
Last Updated:1/26/09 5:06 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    Pants    Skirts    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Knitters Delight said... (1/28/09 4:40 PM) Reply
Thanks everyone! Yes - I am very happy with my serger and the knits that are available online at Gorgeous Fabrics. They are my new staple.
Ody said... (1/27/09 6:17 PM) Reply
Of course the fabric was tastefully chosen from gorgeous fabrics---good choice! You look wonderful in this top and great you were able to use your coverstitch on your serger.
Obrooks770 said... (1/27/09 1:18 PM) Reply
Pretty top, I love the fabric. It looks wonderful on you!
Vonnevo said... (1/26/09 9:40 PM) Reply
Lovely top and gorgeous fabric :):) The colour suits you beautifully.
sewtime said... (1/26/09 9:12 PM) Reply
Very pretty top, love the fabric!! I also have a baby lock serger and love how easy it is to go back and forth from overlock to cover stitch. You look pretty in your new top!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Class Details

Online Class
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Class Details

New Look 6221

photo
by: Saint Nolt...

Review
Sew Chic Beatrice Pocket Dress Pattern (ln1310)

Sew Chic Beatrice Pocket Dress Pattern (ln1310)

Pattern Details
Sewing Workshop Joplin Pullover Pattern

Sewing Workshop Joplin Pullover Pattern

Pattern Details
McCall's 6760

photo
by: aaltje

Review