Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
J Stern Designs: 0041 (The Tee) thumbsup - Type:Tops    printable version
Viewed 927 times 29 more reviews
Review rated Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 17 people   
Reviewed by:Meredith P
photo
Friend of PR
About Meredith Pstar
USA
Member since: 3/26/03
Reviews written: 8
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 3 people
patterns reviewed: 7
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/31/09 11:31 AM


See other patterns in this category: Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $15.00 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Buy this pattern for $15.00     Add to Bag Add to Bag
 
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
So Vintage Patterns
Thank You for Joining!
Deals!
Fitz Like a Glove Ironing Board Cover
Made In Australia
Deals!
SewBaby
Unique Sewing Patterns
Deals!
<< Previous      Next >>
13 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Seaspur said...
Great looking T!
1/31/09 11:58 AM
kellymailinglist said...
Wow, love the tee shirt and your thorough review! Since Gorgeous Fabrics mentions this pattern a lot in their listings, I've been really curious about it, and oddly enough, it occurred to me today to ask for a review. You must've read my mind!
1/31/09 12:04 PM
Karla Kizer said...
Ann at GorgeousFabrics reminded me about this pattern recently, so I traced it for my DD and one of her friends. I'll go back and trace it for myself, now that I've seen your great results. Very helpful review. Thank you!
1/31/09 1:02 PM
Izzie said...
It looks great! Thanks for the review.
1/31/09 2:58 PM
Karendee said...
Great knit top!
1/31/09 3:34 PM
Christas said...
This is a very cute top with wonderful details. It looks very nice!
1/31/09 7:29 PM
Patti B said...
Nice! I have thought that I needed this pattern but put it on the back burner. Perhaps it should be moved up the list. Thanks for the helpful review.
1/31/09 8:10 PM
Dmd4106 said...
Fabulous T!
1/31/09 11:05 PM
patsijean said...
Beautiful "T-shirt". I am going to order this pattern.
2/3/09 5:18 PM
Diane333 said...
I like this pattern. You did a beautiful job.
2/3/09 5:53 PM
Diane333 said...
where do you buy Stern patterns?
2/3/09 5:58 PM
Meredith P said...
DianeAnnie the website is jsterndesigns.com. There's a link at the top of the review. On the web site go to Patterns.
2/3/09 8:27 PM
Danvillegirl said...
Glad you reviewed this. I purchased this pattern from Jennifer's site and have yet to make it though I have picked out the knit to use.
2/4/09 7:46 AM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
Fee: $49.00
(Regular $49.00)
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Online Sewing Classes
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

StyleArc Grace Trans-seasonal Coat Grace
photo
Review by Pollycotto... on 7/22/13
Read Review

Sewing Workshop Tribeca Shirt Pattern
Sewing Workshop Tribeca Shirt Pattern

Details
Price: $22.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

SewBaby Hug-Me Bibs Pattern
SewBaby Hug-Me Bibs Pattern

Details
Price: $8.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Salme Gathered Top Digital Pattern
Salme Gathered Top Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $7.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Peek-A Boo Lil-Long Johns Digital Pattern ( Size 3 mo -8 years )
Peek-A Boo Lil-Long Johns Digital Pattern ( Size 3 mo -8 years )

Details
Price: $7.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Vogue Patterns 8923
photo
Review by Kendrasews... on 9/30/13
Read Review

Simplicity 2194 Pattern ( Size 3-4-5-6 )
Simplicity 2194 Pattern ( Size 3-4-5-6 )

Details
Price: $14.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Vogue 8883 Pattern ( Size 14-16-18-20-22 )
Vogue 8883 Pattern ( Size 14-16-18-20-22 )

Details
Price: $25.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us