Online Sewing Class: Pattern Work
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> J Stern Designs> 0041 (The Tee)

30 more reviews
Viewed 964 times 
Reviewed by:Meredith P
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Meredith Pstar
USA
Member since: 3/26/03
Reviews: 8 (patterns: 7)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 3 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/31/09 11:31 AM
Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 17 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $10.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $10.95 Pattern Details

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
13 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Danvillegirl said... (2/4/09 7:46 AM) Reply
Glad you reviewed this. I purchased this pattern from Jennifer's site and have yet to make it though I have picked out the knit to use.
Meredith P said... (2/3/09 8:27 PM) Reply
DianeAnnie the website is jsterndesigns.com. There's a link at the top of the review. On the web site go to Patterns.
Diane333 said... (2/3/09 5:58 PM) Reply
where do you buy Stern patterns?
Diane333 said... (2/3/09 5:53 PM) Reply
I like this pattern. You did a beautiful job.
patsijean said... (2/3/09 5:18 PM) Reply
Beautiful "T-shirt". I am going to order this pattern.
Dmd4106 said... (1/31/09 11:05 PM) Reply
Fabulous T!
Patti B said... (1/31/09 8:10 PM) Reply
Nice! I have thought that I needed this pattern but put it on the back burner. Perhaps it should be moved up the list. Thanks for the helpful review.
Christas said... (1/31/09 7:29 PM) Reply
This is a very cute top with wonderful details. It looks very nice!
Karendee said... (1/31/09 3:34 PM) Reply
Great knit top!
Izzie said... (1/31/09 2:58 PM) Reply
It looks great! Thanks for the review.
Karla Kizer said... (1/31/09 1:02 PM) Reply
Ann at GorgeousFabrics reminded me about this pattern recently, so I traced it for my DD and one of her friends. I'll go back and trace it for myself, now that I've seen your great results. Very helpful review. Thank you!
kellymailinglist said... (1/31/09 12:04 PM) Reply
Wow, love the tee shirt and your thorough review! Since Gorgeous Fabrics mentions this pattern a lot in their listings, I've been really curious about it, and oddly enough, it occurred to me today to ask for a review. You must've read my mind!
Seaspur said... (1/31/09 11:58 AM) Reply
Great looking T!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Class Details

Online Class
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Class Details

Sew Chic MyrtleWood Dress Pattern (ln7401)

Sew Chic MyrtleWood Dress Pattern (ln7401)

Pattern Details
You Sew Girl Best Dress Pattern

You Sew Girl Best Dress Pattern

Pattern Details
StyleArc Leah Lounge Pant

photo
by: clothingen...

Review