SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> J Stern Designs> 0041 (The Tee)

29 more reviews
Viewed 934 times 
Reviewed by:Meredith P
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Meredith Pstar
USA
Member since: 3/26/03
Reviews written: 8
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 3 people
patterns reviewed: 7
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/31/09 11:31 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 17 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $15.00 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $15.00 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 

Merchants on PR

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

Gwyn Hug


Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!

Lanetzliving Vintage Sewing Patterns


Vintage Sewing Patterns
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
13 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Seaspur said...
Great looking T!
1/31/09 11:58 AM
kellymailinglist said...
Wow, love the tee shirt and your thorough review! Since Gorgeous Fabrics mentions this pattern a lot in their listings, I've been really curious about it, and oddly enough, it occurred to me today to ask for a review. You must've read my mind!
1/31/09 12:04 PM
Karla Kizer said...
Ann at GorgeousFabrics reminded me about this pattern recently, so I traced it for my DD and one of her friends. I'll go back and trace it for myself, now that I've seen your great results. Very helpful review. Thank you!
1/31/09 1:02 PM
Izzie said...
It looks great! Thanks for the review.
1/31/09 2:58 PM
Karendee said...
Great knit top!
1/31/09 3:34 PM
Christas said...
This is a very cute top with wonderful details. It looks very nice!
1/31/09 7:29 PM
Patti B said...
Nice! I have thought that I needed this pattern but put it on the back burner. Perhaps it should be moved up the list. Thanks for the helpful review.
1/31/09 8:10 PM
Dmd4106 said...
Fabulous T!
1/31/09 11:05 PM
patsijean said...
Beautiful "T-shirt". I am going to order this pattern.
2/3/09 5:18 PM
Diane333 said...
I like this pattern. You did a beautiful job.
2/3/09 5:53 PM
Diane333 said...
where do you buy Stern patterns?
2/3/09 5:58 PM
Meredith P said...
DianeAnnie the website is jsterndesigns.com. There's a link at the top of the review. On the web site go to Patterns.
2/3/09 8:27 PM
Danvillegirl said...
Glad you reviewed this. I purchased this pattern from Jennifer's site and have yet to make it though I have picked out the knit to use.
2/4/09 7:46 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Understanding Interfacings
Understanding Interfacings

Register

Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Register

Simplicity 5946

photo
by: Modiste Ma...

Review
Paradiso Designs Retro Granny Skirt Formula Pattern

Paradiso Designs Retro Granny Skirt Formula Pattern

Buy Now
Jamie Christina Mission Maxi Pattern (JC312MM)

Jamie Christina Mission Maxi Pattern (JC312MM)

Buy Now