SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> J Stern Designs> 0041 (The Tee)

29 more reviews
Viewed 936 times 
Reviewed by:Meredith P
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Meredith Pstar
USA
Member since: 3/26/03
Reviews written: 8
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 3 people
patterns reviewed: 7
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/31/09 11:31 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 17 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $15.00 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $15.00 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
13 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Seaspur said...
Great looking T!
1/31/09 11:58 AM
kellymailinglist said...
Wow, love the tee shirt and your thorough review! Since Gorgeous Fabrics mentions this pattern a lot in their listings, I've been really curious about it, and oddly enough, it occurred to me today to ask for a review. You must've read my mind!
1/31/09 12:04 PM
Karla Kizer said...
Ann at GorgeousFabrics reminded me about this pattern recently, so I traced it for my DD and one of her friends. I'll go back and trace it for myself, now that I've seen your great results. Very helpful review. Thank you!
1/31/09 1:02 PM
Izzie said...
It looks great! Thanks for the review.
1/31/09 2:58 PM
Karendee said...
Great knit top!
1/31/09 3:34 PM
Christas said...
This is a very cute top with wonderful details. It looks very nice!
1/31/09 7:29 PM
Patti B said...
Nice! I have thought that I needed this pattern but put it on the back burner. Perhaps it should be moved up the list. Thanks for the helpful review.
1/31/09 8:10 PM
Dmd4106 said...
Fabulous T!
1/31/09 11:05 PM
patsijean said...
Beautiful "T-shirt". I am going to order this pattern.
2/3/09 5:18 PM
Diane333 said...
I like this pattern. You did a beautiful job.
2/3/09 5:53 PM
Diane333 said...
where do you buy Stern patterns?
2/3/09 5:58 PM
Meredith P said...
DianeAnnie the website is jsterndesigns.com. There's a link at the top of the review. On the web site go to Patterns.
2/3/09 8:27 PM
Danvillegirl said...
Glad you reviewed this. I purchased this pattern from Jennifer's site and have yet to make it though I have picked out the knit to use.
2/4/09 7:46 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Register

Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Register

McCall's 4286

photo
by: Thomasina4...

Review
You Sew Girl Kids Hats Pattern

You Sew Girl Kids Hats Pattern

Buy Now
Favorite Things Little Bow Peep Pattern

Favorite Things Little Bow Peep Pattern

Buy Now