SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Jalie> 2449 (crossover top)

81 more reviews
Viewed 507 times 
Reviewed by:TalyQ
photo

 
 
About TalyQstar
Serbia
Member since: 6/17/04
Reviews written: 66
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 4 people
patterns reviewed: 66
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review

Hall of Fame 2007
Posted on:1/31/09 4:19 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 7 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $12.75 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $12.75 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Lily Cat said...
I love what you have done here. What an attractive result, and all from that t-shirt ! Very well done, and a very nice learner's project.
2/6/09 2:34 AM
kiddo said...
Love the shirt!!! Good thinking on the using a pattern you had and using it to your best advantage.
2/1/09 5:47 PM
kiddo said...
Love the shirt!!! Good thinking on the using a pattern you had and using it to your best advantage.
2/1/09 5:46 PM
martinanne said...
What a great teaching project!!
2/1/09 11:59 AM
donna mel said...
great! i will be using this idea in the future.
2/1/09 9:01 AM
morzel said...
I love those "before/after" shots! Great idea. Good for her (your daugther)!
2/1/09 4:34 AM
Re Becca said...
Fabulous! I can't tell you how many times I have had a huge Tshirt that I didn't know what to do with. This is very helpful.
1/31/09 11:22 PM
marec said...
That is so nice that you worked on this with your daughter. Cute result!
1/31/09 8:33 PM
craftygamma said...
What a good way to make use of a freebie T that would otherwise probably not be worn. Congratulations for passing on the art of sewing to another generation.
1/31/09 5:34 PM
j222b said...
Such a fun project for you and DD. You seem like a great mother/daughter team!! All the best to you and DD!
1/31/09 5:06 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Class Details

Online Class
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Class Details

Other Stuffed Sloth

photo
by: Nikki

Review
Jamie Christina Abbey Coat Pattern (JC314AC)

Jamie Christina Abbey Coat Pattern (JC314AC)

More Info
Sewing Workshop Inventor Shirt Pattern

Sewing Workshop Inventor Shirt Pattern

More Info
New Look 6196

photo
by: imsewcrazy

Review