SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Jalie> 2449 (crossover top)

77 more reviews
Viewed 506 times 
Reviewed by:TalyQ
photo

 
 
About TalyQstar
NA YUGOSLAVIA
Member since: 6/17/04
Reviews written: 57
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 4 people
patterns reviewed: 57
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review

Hall of Fame 2007
Posted on:1/31/09 4:19 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 7 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $12.75 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $12.75 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
j222b said...
Such a fun project for you and DD. You seem like a great mother/daughter team!! All the best to you and DD!
1/31/09 5:06 PM
craftygamma said...
What a good way to make use of a freebie T that would otherwise probably not be worn. Congratulations for passing on the art of sewing to another generation.
1/31/09 5:34 PM
marec said...
That is so nice that you worked on this with your daughter. Cute result!
1/31/09 8:33 PM
Re Becca said...
Fabulous! I can't tell you how many times I have had a huge Tshirt that I didn't know what to do with. This is very helpful.
1/31/09 11:22 PM
morzel said...
I love those "before/after" shots! Great idea. Good for her (your daugther)!
2/1/09 4:34 AM
donna mel said...
great! i will be using this idea in the future.
2/1/09 9:01 AM
martinanne said...
What a great teaching project!!
2/1/09 11:59 AM
kiddo said...
Love the shirt!!! Good thinking on the using a pattern you had and using it to your best advantage.
2/1/09 5:46 PM
kiddo said...
Love the shirt!!! Good thinking on the using a pattern you had and using it to your best advantage.
2/1/09 5:47 PM
Lily Cat said...
I love what you have done here. What an attractive result, and all from that t-shirt ! Very well done, and a very nice learner's project.
2/6/09 2:34 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Register

Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Register

Sewing Workshop Ann's Cardigan & Tank

Sewing Workshop Ann's Cardigan & Tank

Buy Now
Lolita Patterns Sugar Plum Pattern

Lolita Patterns Sugar Plum Pattern

Buy Now
Simplicity 2614

photo
by: TanyaMT

Review