SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 8323 (MISSES'/MISSES' PETITE TOP)

67 more reviews
Viewed 642 times 
Reviewed by:kkkkaty
Friend of PR

About kkkkatystarstarstar
Member since: 12/7/05
Reviews: 137 (patterns: 87)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 14 people
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/31/09 5:52 PM
Last Updated:1/31/09 5:53 PM
Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 9 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Elliott Berman Textiles

Fabrics for Greater Ideas

O! Jolly! Shop

Sweater Knit Fabrics
Web site

Amulet Swim Fabrics

Poly/PBT swimwear fabric
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
marec said... (2/1/09 12:06 PM) Reply
That is really nice! I have this pattern cut out and will start on it today. If my results are close to yours, I'll be very happy. You look great in this top.
renren said... (1/31/09 9:11 PM) Reply
You are quite busy today! This is the second pattern you have sewn which I own (but have not sewn), and I am paying very close attention to how you handled the hem. Thanks!
j222b said... (1/31/09 8:41 PM) Reply
Nice top! Thanks for the review.
Heidi Ho said... (1/31/09 8:14 PM) Reply
Very cute top!!! It fits you very nicely and I love the neckline. I have this pattern and haven't had a chance to make it though I doubt if it will look as good on me with my flat chest. Nice review too!
kkkkaty said... (1/31/09 7:35 PM) Reply
Hi mars418, nope, no adjustment at all....
mars418 said... (1/31/09 7:26 PM) Reply
Nice top. I have this pattern and haven't had a chance to make it yet. Did you have to make any FBA? It sounds like you didn't but just wanted to check. Thanks!!
Christas said... (1/31/09 7:19 PM) Reply
Very cute top! I really like this!
Heatherrique said... (1/31/09 6:52 PM) Reply
Fab top! Great fit and style on you!
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member