SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 8323 (MISSES'/MISSES' PETITE TOP)

61 more reviews
Viewed 626 times 
Reviewed by:kkkkaty
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About kkkkatystarstarstar
UT USA
Member since: 12/7/05
Reviews written: 128
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 13 people
patterns reviewed: 79
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/31/09 5:52 PM
Last Updated:1/31/09 5:53 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 9 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Heatherrique said...
Fab top! Great fit and style on you!
1/31/09 6:52 PM
Christas said...
Very cute top! I really like this!
1/31/09 7:19 PM
mars418 said...
Nice top. I have this pattern and haven't had a chance to make it yet. Did you have to make any FBA? It sounds like you didn't but just wanted to check. Thanks!!
1/31/09 7:26 PM
kkkkaty said...
Hi mars418, nope, no adjustment at all....
1/31/09 7:35 PM
Heidi Ho said...
Very cute top!!! It fits you very nicely and I love the neckline. I have this pattern and haven't had a chance to make it though I doubt if it will look as good on me with my flat chest. Nice review too!
1/31/09 8:14 PM
j222b said...
Nice top! Thanks for the review.
1/31/09 8:41 PM
Renren said...
You are quite busy today! This is the second pattern you have sewn which I own (but have not sewn), and I am paying very close attention to how you handled the hem. Thanks!
1/31/09 9:11 PM
marec said...
That is really nice! I have this pattern cut out and will start on it today. If my results are close to yours, I'll be very happy. You look great in this top.
2/1/09 12:06 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Register

Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Register

Vogue Patterns 8509

photo
by: rmusic1

Review
Burda 2843

photo
by: sfshaza

Review
Perfect Pouches

Perfect Pouches

Buy Now
Acrylic Base In 5 Sizes

Acrylic Base In 5 Sizes

Buy Now