Online Sewing Class: Clone Your Favorite Garment
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 8323 (MISSES'/MISSES' PETITE TOP)

65 more reviews
Viewed 637 times 
Reviewed by:kkkkaty
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About kkkkatystarstarstar
UT USA
Member since: 12/7/05
Reviews: 137 (patterns: 87)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 14 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/31/09 5:52 PM
Last Updated:1/31/09 5:53 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 9 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater knit fabrics
Deals!

Amulet Swim Fabrics


Poly/PBT swimwear fabric
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
marec said... (2/1/09 12:06 PM) Reply
That is really nice! I have this pattern cut out and will start on it today. If my results are close to yours, I'll be very happy. You look great in this top.
renren said... (1/31/09 9:11 PM) Reply
You are quite busy today! This is the second pattern you have sewn which I own (but have not sewn), and I am paying very close attention to how you handled the hem. Thanks!
j222b said... (1/31/09 8:41 PM) Reply
Nice top! Thanks for the review.
Heidi Ho said... (1/31/09 8:14 PM) Reply
Very cute top!!! It fits you very nicely and I love the neckline. I have this pattern and haven't had a chance to make it though I doubt if it will look as good on me with my flat chest. Nice review too!
kkkkaty said... (1/31/09 7:35 PM) Reply
Hi mars418, nope, no adjustment at all....
mars418 said... (1/31/09 7:26 PM) Reply
Nice top. I have this pattern and haven't had a chance to make it yet. Did you have to make any FBA? It sounds like you didn't but just wanted to check. Thanks!!
Christas said... (1/31/09 7:19 PM) Reply
Very cute top! I really like this!
Heatherrique said... (1/31/09 6:52 PM) Reply
Fab top! Great fit and style on you!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
Sewing Facings and Developing Facing Patterns
Sewing Facings and Developing Facing Patterns

Class Details

Other Dressmaking with Liberty

photo
by: FreyaStark

Review
New Look 6119

photo
by: slmstyle

Review
Claire Handbag Paper Pattern

Claire Handbag Paper Pattern

Pattern Details
Victoria Jones Collection Misses' Long & Short Caftans

Victoria Jones Collection Misses' Long & Short Caftans

Pattern Details