SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Brother
Brother

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 3790 (Misses Knit Tops)

31 more reviews
Viewed 417 times 
Reviewed by:kkkkaty
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About kkkkatystarstarstar
UT USA
Member since: 12/7/05
Reviews: 138 (patterns: 88)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 15 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/31/09 6:09 PM
Last Updated:1/31/09 6:10 PM
Review Rating:
Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 8 people   
See other patterns in this category: Vests    Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater Knit Fabrics
Web site

Amulet Swim Fabrics


Poly/PBT swimwear fabric
Web site

Swim Style Patterns


Swimwear Gymwear Patterns
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
Dmd4106 said... (1/31/09 10:59 PM) Reply
Great review! Thanks for the link to JB tips.
renren said... (1/31/09 9:07 PM) Reply
I like your top and thank you for the helpful review. I went to Judy Barlup's uniquetechniques.com site and guess what I found? The ever elusive Vilene that is mentioned in BWOF! Very useful site, plus some hand sewing needles from Japan. Thanks for bringing this site and these techniques to my attention. I also love your "glass wall" and the view from inside your house.
j222b said... (1/31/09 8:39 PM) Reply
Nice! I, too, have a tall & thin fantasy. LOL. I love the view from your windows-snow looks so nice!
Athene said... (1/31/09 8:38 PM) Reply
A very nice sleeve top - perfect to wear with jackets. Thanks for the Judy's technique tips - I have made myself a copy for reference.
Heidi Ho said... (1/31/09 8:09 PM) Reply
Cute top. Thanks for the link to the tutorial on using the fusible bias tape for necklines and armholes. I printed it up and plan to get some of that tape.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Class Details

Online Class
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Class Details

Simplicity 2451

photo
by: Alpine Que...

Review
Victoria Jones Collection Pattern 101

Victoria Jones Collection Pattern 101

Pattern Details
10 inch Serrated Edge Shears

10 inch Serrated Edge Shears

Pattern Details
StyleArc Wendy Pant

photo
by: Judy Walke...

Review