SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Other> Gosu Rori 10_42 (Wa Loli dress)

Viewed 232 times 
Reviewed by:KiwiWendy
photo

 
 
About KiwiWendystarstarstar
NA AUSTRALIA
Member since: 8/24/02
Reviews written: 109
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 26 people
patterns reviewed: 83
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/1/09 11:13 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 6 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
12 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
tr1c14 said...
That is totally, gloriously nuts and I love it!
2/1/09 11:18 PM
Renren said...
What a sweet thing you have concocted here! Sweet Lolita, Punk Lolita, Elegant Lolita, Gothic Lolita, and Wa Lolita? My head is spinning--I fear I am hopelessly out of date!
2/1/09 11:19 PM
morzel said...
What fun this is! And you are so right with the neckline. Thanks for the insight into Japanese street wear!
2/2/09 3:05 AM
Vonnevo said...
Wenz, it's no wonder a stranger wanted to snap your photo - you are looking fabulous in this outfit !!! Great work !
2/2/09 6:17 AM
elanor said...
Great review, great sewing and GREAT PICTURE! You look so exuberant.
2/2/09 8:00 AM
lizziwhizz said...
great review and don't you look charming! the smile makes the ensemble :)
2/2/09 9:00 AM
Luckylibbet said...
I ABSOLUTELY ADORE THIS! It's infectiously fun! Thanks so much for sharing the entire process.
2/2/09 12:02 PM
Judy Williment said...
The world needs more people like you :-)
2/2/09 2:51 PM
MaryLynn in Long Beach said...
You do the most fun outfits and this is one of them. Good work.
2/2/09 4:22 PM
shannonmk said...
I love it!!!
3/1/09 8:38 PM
Aless said...
Bravo,Wenz!! You are one in a million - a self-designer with the courage to go for what you want, and share the journey with us. Inspirational, you!
3/5/09 0:47 AM
Aunt Gail said...
I love this. I love this --oh--I DO love this and the pink is an incredibly good color for you. What a joy it is to see.
10/12/09 9:05 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Register

The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Register

SewBaby Five Easy Booties Pattern

SewBaby Five Easy Booties Pattern

Buy Now
Petite Plus 504 Pattern

Petite Plus 504 Pattern

Buy Now