SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Other> Gosu Rori 10_42 (Wa Loli dress)

Viewed 232 times 
Reviewed by:KiwiWendy
photo

 
 
About KiwiWendystarstarstar
NA AUSTRALIA
Member since: 8/24/02
Reviews written: 110
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 26 people
patterns reviewed: 84
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/1/09 11:13 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 6 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
12 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Aunt Gail said...
I love this. I love this --oh--I DO love this and the pink is an incredibly good color for you. What a joy it is to see.
10/12/09 9:05 PM
Aless said...
Bravo,Wenz!! You are one in a million - a self-designer with the courage to go for what you want, and share the journey with us. Inspirational, you!
3/5/09 0:47 AM
shannonmk said...
I love it!!!
3/1/09 8:38 PM
MaryLynn in Long Beach said...
You do the most fun outfits and this is one of them. Good work.
2/2/09 4:22 PM
Judy Williment said...
The world needs more people like you :-)
2/2/09 2:51 PM
Luckylibbet said...
I ABSOLUTELY ADORE THIS! It's infectiously fun! Thanks so much for sharing the entire process.
2/2/09 12:02 PM
lizziwhizz said...
great review and don't you look charming! the smile makes the ensemble :)
2/2/09 9:00 AM
elanor said...
Great review, great sewing and GREAT PICTURE! You look so exuberant.
2/2/09 8:00 AM
Vonnevo said...
Wenz, it's no wonder a stranger wanted to snap your photo - you are looking fabulous in this outfit !!! Great work !
2/2/09 6:17 AM
morzel said...
What fun this is! And you are so right with the neckline. Thanks for the insight into Japanese street wear!
2/2/09 3:05 AM
Renren said...
What a sweet thing you have concocted here! Sweet Lolita, Punk Lolita, Elegant Lolita, Gothic Lolita, and Wa Lolita? My head is spinning--I fear I am hopelessly out of date!
2/1/09 11:19 PM
tr1c14 said...
That is totally, gloriously nuts and I love it!
2/1/09 11:18 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Leather 101
Leather 101

Class Details

Online Class
Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Class Details

Butterick 5797

photo
by: LotusMonke...

Review

Pattern

SewBaby More Animal Wrappers Pattern

SewBaby More Animal Wrappers Pattern

More Info
Sewing Workshop San Francisco Coat Pattern

Sewing Workshop San Francisco Coat Pattern

More Info