SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Other> Gosu Rori 10_42 (Wa Loli dress)

Viewed 232 times 
Reviewed by:KiwiWendy
photo

 
 
About KiwiWendystarstarstar
NA AUSTRALIA
Member since: 8/24/02
Reviews written: 110
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 27 people
patterns reviewed: 84
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/1/09 11:13 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 6 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
12 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Aunt Gail said...
I love this. I love this --oh--I DO love this and the pink is an incredibly good color for you. What a joy it is to see.
10/12/09 9:05 PM
Aless said...
Bravo,Wenz!! You are one in a million - a self-designer with the courage to go for what you want, and share the journey with us. Inspirational, you!
3/5/09 0:47 AM
shannonmk said...
I love it!!!
3/1/09 8:38 PM
MaryLynn in Long Beach said...
You do the most fun outfits and this is one of them. Good work.
2/2/09 4:22 PM
Judy Williment said...
The world needs more people like you :-)
2/2/09 2:51 PM
Luckylibbet said...
I ABSOLUTELY ADORE THIS! It's infectiously fun! Thanks so much for sharing the entire process.
2/2/09 12:02 PM
lizziwhizz said...
great review and don't you look charming! the smile makes the ensemble :)
2/2/09 9:00 AM
elanor said...
Great review, great sewing and GREAT PICTURE! You look so exuberant.
2/2/09 8:00 AM
Vonnevo said...
Wenz, it's no wonder a stranger wanted to snap your photo - you are looking fabulous in this outfit !!! Great work !
2/2/09 6:17 AM
morzel said...
What fun this is! And you are so right with the neckline. Thanks for the insight into Japanese street wear!
2/2/09 3:05 AM
Renren said...
What a sweet thing you have concocted here! Sweet Lolita, Punk Lolita, Elegant Lolita, Gothic Lolita, and Wa Lolita? My head is spinning--I fear I am hopelessly out of date!
2/1/09 11:19 PM
tr1c14 said...
That is totally, gloriously nuts and I love it!
2/1/09 11:18 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Register

All About Linings
All About Linings

Register

Sew Liberated Huck Finn Cap

Sew Liberated Huck Finn Cap

Buy Now
Islander Sewing Systems Men's Classic Sport Shirt Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Men's Classic Sport Shirt Pattern

Buy Now