SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> BurdaStyle Magazine> 02-2008-131 (Knit Coat)

1 more reviews
Viewed 101 times 
Reviewed by:ElsaD
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About ElsaDstar
AB CANADA
Member since: 1/7/06
Reviews written: 32
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 6 people
patterns reviewed: 32
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/2/09 0:03 AM
Last Updated:2/2/09 0:30 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 4 people   
See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Mufffet said...
Oh she looks so sweet! Nice and comfy bathrobe! Of COURSE she wanted one too! :) You are a good Mommy!
2/2/09 5:39 PM
Christas said...
Oh my goodness! You have such a CUTE daughter. She looks so adorable in her new housecoat! What a precious pic!
2/2/09 5:07 PM
Meggie LuLu said...
This is SOOOO CUTE (and so is your DD)!! I LOVE the fabric you chose!!
2/2/09 4:52 PM
Catbird said...
This is the cutest thing ever. Looking at that picture lifted my spirits instantly! Your daughter and her new housecoat with moons and housecoat pockets are precious.
2/2/09 9:47 AM
sewtime said...
So cute, only to be shown up by your precious little model!!
2/2/09 9:24 AM
blessedtosew said...
So adorable!!!!!!!!!!!!
2/2/09 8:45 AM
Natasha B said...
What a great use for this pattern! Lovely housecoat and she looks perfectly warm and happy.
2/2/09 2:47 AM
Renren said...
Opalescent buttons become moons--you may have a poet here. Ah, to see things through a child's eyes. And the girl knows what the girls wants: a housecoat needs "housecoat pockets"; you must save a copy of this review because it is a lovely snapshot in time of how your lovely dd saw the world.
2/2/09 1:20 AM
Erin Sooit said...
So cute! I'd love to sew this one for my niece. I think it's a great adaptation. Thank you.
2/2/09 0:06 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Class Details

Online Class
Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Class Details

HotPatterns HP2002

photo
by: jent

Review
Sew Liberated Aurelia Cardigan

Sew Liberated Aurelia Cardigan

More Info
Acrylic Base In 5 Sizes

Acrylic Base In 5 Sizes

More Info