SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> BurdaStyle Magazine> 02-2008-131 (Knit Coat)

1 more reviews
Viewed 104 times 
Reviewed by:ElsaD
Friend of PR

About ElsaDstar
Member since: 1/7/06
Reviews: 32 (patterns: 32)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 6 people
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/2/09 0:03 AM
Last Updated:2/2/09 0:30 AM
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 4 people   
See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Elliott Berman Textiles

Fabrics for Greater Ideas

O! Jolly! Shop

Sweater Knit Fabrics
Web site

Amulet Swim Fabrics

Poly/PBT swimwear fabric
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
Mufffet said... (2/2/09 5:39 PM) Reply
Oh she looks so sweet! Nice and comfy bathrobe! Of COURSE she wanted one too! :) You are a good Mommy!
Christas said... (2/2/09 5:07 PM) Reply
Oh my goodness! You have such a CUTE daughter. She looks so adorable in her new housecoat! What a precious pic!
Meggie LuLu said... (2/2/09 4:52 PM) Reply
This is SOOOO CUTE (and so is your DD)!! I LOVE the fabric you chose!!
Catbird said... (2/2/09 9:47 AM) Reply
This is the cutest thing ever. Looking at that picture lifted my spirits instantly! Your daughter and her new housecoat with moons and housecoat pockets are precious.
sewtime said... (2/2/09 9:24 AM) Reply
So cute, only to be shown up by your precious little model!!
blessedtosew said... (2/2/09 8:45 AM) Reply
So adorable!!!!!!!!!!!!
Natasha B said... (2/2/09 2:47 AM) Reply
What a great use for this pattern! Lovely housecoat and she looks perfectly warm and happy.
renren said... (2/2/09 1:20 AM) Reply
Opalescent buttons become moons--you may have a poet here. Ah, to see things through a child's eyes. And the girl knows what the girls wants: a housecoat needs "housecoat pockets"; you must save a copy of this review because it is a lovely snapshot in time of how your lovely dd saw the world.
Erin Sooit said... (2/2/09 0:06 AM) Reply
So cute! I'd love to sew this one for my niece. I think it's a great adaptation. Thank you.
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
Online Class
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Class Details

Online Class
Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Class Details

BurdaStyle Magazine 10-2013-127A

by: degnancy

Liberty Jane Patterns Jacket

by: sewhappygr...

Sew Chic Victory Jacket Paper Pattern

Sew Chic Victory Jacket Paper Pattern

Pattern Details
SewBaby Easy Appliqued Bibs Pattern

SewBaby Easy Appliqued Bibs Pattern

Pattern Details