SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> New Look> 6064 (Misses' Dress)

Viewed 1219 times 
Reviewed by:liit
photo

 
 
About liitstar
NA SINGAPORE
Member since: 10/22/03
Reviews: 11 (patterns: 10)
Skill level:Beginner
Favored by: 3 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/26/03 8:29 PM
Last Updated:10/27/03 6:39 PM
Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater Knit Fabrics
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
SouthernStitch said... (10/27/03 9:41 PM) Reply
Love your dresses - they fit so well, and the fabric is great. I'm still a little intimidated by georgette!
liit said... (10/27/03 6:55 PM) Reply
I think yahoo got upset with me for flooding their server last night! The photos should be ok now! Judy, I'm actually in Singapore. They have Spotlight only in Aust and SG, right?
Judy Williment said... (10/27/03 3:35 PM) Reply
I can't see your photos either, sadly - I'd love to see this one especially as I love the style. (I noticed you get your fabric at Spotlight - you must be in the Antipodes too!)
mudcat said... (10/27/03 9:30 AM) Reply
The one on the right looks especially good with the hemline. That's great that you're already making design alterations as a beginning sewer. :)
Jemima said... (10/27/03 8:07 AM) Reply
I can't see your picture unfortunately but the pattern photo looks very pretty.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Class Details

Online Class
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Class Details

Portabello Pixie Ruffle Pants

photo
by: JanElise

Review
Sew Liberated 116

photo
by: Lookingpas...

Review
Christine Jonson Pleat Front Dress

Christine Jonson Pleat Front Dress

Pattern Details
Sewing Workshop Fillmore Duster

Sewing Workshop Fillmore Duster

Pattern Details