SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> New Look> 6064 (Misses' Dress)

Viewed 1216 times 
Reviewed by:liit
photo

 
 
About liitstar
NA SINGAPORE
Member since: 10/22/03
Reviews: 11 (patterns: 10)
Skill level:Beginner
Favored by: 3 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/26/03 8:29 PM
Last Updated:10/27/03 6:39 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
SouthernStitch said... (10/27/03 9:41 PM) Reply
Love your dresses - they fit so well, and the fabric is great. I'm still a little intimidated by georgette!
liit said... (10/27/03 6:55 PM) Reply
I think yahoo got upset with me for flooding their server last night! The photos should be ok now! Judy, I'm actually in Singapore. They have Spotlight only in Aust and SG, right?
Judy Williment said... (10/27/03 3:35 PM) Reply
I can't see your photos either, sadly - I'd love to see this one especially as I love the style. (I noticed you get your fabric at Spotlight - you must be in the Antipodes too!)
mudcat said... (10/27/03 9:30 AM) Reply
The one on the right looks especially good with the hemline. That's great that you're already making design alterations as a beginning sewer. :)
Jemima said... (10/27/03 8:07 AM) Reply
I can't see your picture unfortunately but the pattern photo looks very pretty.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Class Details

Online Class
Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Class Details

Self Drafted Pattern 308973-1000

photo
by: Sixtiesgir...

Review
PerfectFuseTailorUltra White

PerfectFuseTailorUltra White

Pattern Details
Sewn Square One Skirt Smarts Pattern

Sewn Square One Skirt Smarts Pattern

Pattern Details