SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> New Look> 6064 (Misses' Dress)

Viewed 1216 times 
Reviewed by:liit
photo

 
 
About liitstar
NA SINGAPORE
Member since: 10/22/03
Reviews written: 11
Sewing skills:Beginner
Favored by: 3 people
patterns reviewed: 10
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/26/03 8:29 PM
Last Updated:10/27/03 6:39 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Jemima said...
I can't see your picture unfortunately but the pattern photo looks very pretty.
10/27/03 8:07 AM
mudcat said...
The one on the right looks especially good with the hemline. That's great that you're already making design alterations as a beginning sewer. :)
10/27/03 9:30 AM
Judy Williment said...
I can't see your photos either, sadly - I'd love to see this one especially as I love the style. (I noticed you get your fabric at Spotlight - you must be in the Antipodes too!)
10/27/03 3:35 PM
liit said...
I think yahoo got upset with me for flooding their server last night! The photos should be ok now! Judy, I'm actually in Singapore. They have Spotlight only in Aust and SG, right?
10/27/03 6:55 PM
SouthernStitch said...
Love your dresses - they fit so well, and the fabric is great. I'm still a little intimidated by georgette!
10/27/03 9:41 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Register

Create a Jacket Muslin
Create a Jacket Muslin

Register

Vogue Patterns 8831

photo
by: jlg

Review
Christine Jonson Wrap Dress

Christine Jonson Wrap Dress

Buy Now
Christine Jonson Swing Shirt

Christine Jonson Swing Shirt

Buy Now