SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 2994 (Toddler's Jackets)

6 more reviews
Viewed 1400 times 
Reviewed by:JustSewCrafty
photo

 
 
About JustSewCraftystar
WA USA
Member since: 12/6/02
Reviews written: 13
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 1 people
patterns reviewed: 13
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/26/03 11:17 PM
Last Updated:11/10/03 5:33 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Toddlers    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
12 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Tini said...
really cute! Good job!
10/27/03 1:58 AM
Rhonda Noah said...
Darling jacket! I love the lining print.
10/27/03 3:27 AM
JDpenelope said...
Very classy looking! I bought fleece for 2 dgd's--the rollup sleeves will help with fit issues, since I only get to see them twice a year.
10/27/03 4:22 AM
Lynngray said...
Geat Job. Love the colors
10/27/03 7:06 AM
SouthernStitch said...
Oh I just love these colors too! Looks very RTW.
10/27/03 11:10 AM
Jennie Pakula said...
Very nice job - it really looks professional!
10/27/03 3:17 PM
Evatgirl73 said...
The jacket looks great, I'm thinking I should go get this pattern! Nice job!!
10/27/03 8:55 PM
Runrover said...
Ginger, I love this jacket. You did an excellent job. I have a friend with two small girls and this pattern would be great for them.
10/29/03 8:51 AM
JDpenelope said...
Just as impressive as the last one. Are you SURE this is easy?
11/10/03 8:31 PM
JustSewCrafty said...
penelope, as long as you follow the directions (even if it looks like there is NO WAY it could possiblily work that way) it will come out perfect. =)
11/10/03 11:49 PM
Mbarkle said...
Ginger, they looks wonderful. I have made this one a couple of times and it was my first bagged lining. I have actually referred back to these instructions on some other projects, the KS instructions are fantastic. I won't be making any this year, the T2 one still fits my ds, and my dd has outgrown 4T. Absoutely no one knew that I had made these coats (unless I told them).
11/11/03 8:25 AM
Donna M said...
Too cute. Very nice work. I've got two blue fleece jackets sewn together for my 2 yr old twin grandsons. Now I need to find printed cotton interlock. Not an easy task. Any suggestions?
11/11/03 12:43 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Register

Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Register

Sewn Square One Upline Jacket Pattern

Sewn Square One Upline Jacket Pattern

Buy Now
Christine Jonson Easy Coat

Christine Jonson Easy Coat

Buy Now