Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
Kwik Sew: 2994 (Toddler's Jackets) thumbsup - Type:Toddlers    printable version
Viewed 1399 times 6 more reviews
Review rated Very Helpful by 2 people   
Reviewed by:JustSewCrafty
photo
About JustSewCraftystar
WA USA
Member since: 12/6/02
Reviews written: 13
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 1 people
patterns reviewed: 13
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/26/03 11:17 PM
Last Updated:11/10/03 5:33 PM


See other patterns in this category: Toddlers    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
Style Arc sewing dress patterns
Patterns That Fit
Web site
Victoria Jones Collection
Timeless Hawaiian styles
Web site
So Vintage Patterns
Thank You for Joining!
Deals!
<< Previous      Next >>
12 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Tini said...
really cute! Good job!
10/27/03 1:58 AM
Rhonda Noah said...
Darling jacket! I love the lining print.
10/27/03 3:27 AM
JDpenelope said...
Very classy looking! I bought fleece for 2 dgd's--the rollup sleeves will help with fit issues, since I only get to see them twice a year.
10/27/03 4:22 AM
Lynngray said...
Geat Job. Love the colors
10/27/03 7:06 AM
SouthernStitch said...
Oh I just love these colors too! Looks very RTW.
10/27/03 11:10 AM
Jennie Pakula said...
Very nice job - it really looks professional!
10/27/03 3:17 PM
Evatgirl73 said...
The jacket looks great, I'm thinking I should go get this pattern! Nice job!!
10/27/03 8:55 PM
Runrover said...
Ginger, I love this jacket. You did an excellent job. I have a friend with two small girls and this pattern would be great for them.
10/29/03 8:51 AM
JDpenelope said...
Just as impressive as the last one. Are you SURE this is easy?
11/10/03 8:31 PM
JustSewCrafty said...
penelope, as long as you follow the directions (even if it looks like there is NO WAY it could possiblily work that way) it will come out perfect. =)
11/10/03 11:49 PM
Mbarkle said...
Ginger, they looks wonderful. I have made this one a couple of times and it was my first bagged lining. I have actually referred back to these instructions on some other projects, the KS instructions are fantastic. I won't be making any this year, the T2 one still fits my ds, and my dd has outgrown 4T. Absoutely no one knew that I had made these coats (unless I told them).
11/11/03 8:25 AM
Donna M said...
Too cute. Very nice work. I've got two blue fleece jackets sewn together for my 2 yr old twin grandsons. Now I need to find printed cotton interlock. Not an easy task. Any suggestions?
11/11/03 12:43 PM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Altering Pants
Fee: $19.99
(Regular $59.00)
Altering Pants

Online Sewing Classes
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Threads Magazine June July 2006 -125
photo
Review by kkkkaty on 6/19/06
Read Review

Liesl + Co. Women's Metro Shirt Digital Pattern
Liesl + Co. Women's Metro Shirt Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $8.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Salme Pussy Bow Dress Digital Pattern
Salme Pussy Bow Dress Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $8.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Self Drafted Pattern 142927-1000 summer dress
photo
Review by Saya on 6/29/09
Read Review

Islander Sewing Systems Men's City Western Shirt Pattern
Islander Sewing Systems Men's City Western Shirt Pattern

Details
Price: $19.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Fit For Art Sleeve & Cuff Variations for Tabula Rasa Jacket Pattern
Fit For Art Sleeve & Cuff Variations for Tabula Rasa Jacket Pattern

Details
Price: $12.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Burda 6919 Pattern
Burda 6919 Pattern

Details
Price: $12.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

McCalls 6796 Pattern ( Size 14-16-18-20-22 )
McCalls 6796 Pattern ( Size 14-16-18-20-22 )

Details
Price: $17.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us