SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 2994 (Toddler's Jackets)

6 more reviews
Viewed 1402 times 
Reviewed by:JustSewCrafty
photo

 
 
About JustSewCraftystar
WA USA
Member since: 12/6/02
Reviews written: 13
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 1 people
patterns reviewed: 13
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/26/03 11:17 PM
Last Updated:11/10/03 5:33 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Toddlers    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
12 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Donna M said...
Too cute. Very nice work. I've got two blue fleece jackets sewn together for my 2 yr old twin grandsons. Now I need to find printed cotton interlock. Not an easy task. Any suggestions?
11/11/03 12:43 PM
Mbarkle said...
Ginger, they looks wonderful. I have made this one a couple of times and it was my first bagged lining. I have actually referred back to these instructions on some other projects, the KS instructions are fantastic. I won't be making any this year, the T2 one still fits my ds, and my dd has outgrown 4T. Absoutely no one knew that I had made these coats (unless I told them).
11/11/03 8:25 AM
JustSewCrafty said...
penelope, as long as you follow the directions (even if it looks like there is NO WAY it could possiblily work that way) it will come out perfect. =)
11/10/03 11:49 PM
JDpenelope said...
Just as impressive as the last one. Are you SURE this is easy?
11/10/03 8:31 PM
Runrover said...
Ginger, I love this jacket. You did an excellent job. I have a friend with two small girls and this pattern would be great for them.
10/29/03 8:51 AM
Evatgirl73 said...
The jacket looks great, I'm thinking I should go get this pattern! Nice job!!
10/27/03 8:55 PM
Jennie Pakula said...
Very nice job - it really looks professional!
10/27/03 3:17 PM
SouthernStitch said...
Oh I just love these colors too! Looks very RTW.
10/27/03 11:10 AM
Lynngray said...
Geat Job. Love the colors
10/27/03 7:06 AM
JDpenelope said...
Very classy looking! I bought fleece for 2 dgd's--the rollup sleeves will help with fit issues, since I only get to see them twice a year.
10/27/03 4:22 AM
Rhonda Noah said...
Darling jacket! I love the lining print.
10/27/03 3:27 AM
Tini said...
really cute! Good job!
10/27/03 1:58 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Register

The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Register

McCall's 3252 (Vintage)

photo
by: Cation Des...

Review
StyleArc Fay Skirt

photo
by: margy.64

Review
Islander Sewing Systems Waterfall Pattern Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Waterfall Pattern Pattern

Buy Now
Favorite Things A Wallet Purse Pattern

Favorite Things A Wallet Purse Pattern

Buy Now