SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> BurdaStyle Magazine> 07-2005-112 (Knotted Top Halter Dress)

Viewed 200 times 
Reviewed by:sky
photo

 
 
About skystar
CA USA
Member since: 12/4/03
Reviews written: 26
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 1 people
patterns reviewed: 26
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/8/09 5:24 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
NEW! See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Heatherrique said...
Striking dress! You wear it so well!
2/8/09 5:35 PM
MissMasala5 said...
Love the fabric. You couldn't have picked a better project for it, the dress is hot.
2/8/09 7:09 PM
Vonnevo said...
A beautiful dress and it suits really well. Congratulations on writing your first review - I am looking forward to seeing more of your garments :))
2/8/09 7:19 PM
Ody said...
I looked at a closeup of the pictures and said OOOOO! You have the figure to make that gorgeous dress sing!
2/9/09 1:19 AM
Kellie R. said...
I love this dress! It really looks great on you; I also have a small bust and love halters, especially for the summer. I want to try this now!
2/9/09 3:10 PM
Amanda S. said...
I like this a lot. Great fabric too.
2/9/09 5:52 PM
sky said...
Thanks. I do have to say I'm proud of the fabric/pattern combo.. usually I'm only halfway satisfied with my choices. Thanks for your encouragement!
2/12/09 10:27 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Register

Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Register

Favorite Things Mama Mia Pattern

Favorite Things Mama Mia Pattern

Buy Now
SewBaby Travel High Chair Pattern

SewBaby Travel High Chair Pattern

Buy Now