SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 3253 

1 more reviews
Viewed 245 times 
Reviewed by:tanroc75
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About tanroc75star
GA USA
Member since: 6/8/08
Reviews written: 13
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 6 people
patterns reviewed: 13
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/9/09 8:19 AM
Last Updated:2/9/09 8:48 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 8 people   
See other patterns in this category: Uniforms    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Christas said...
You did an excellent job on this! It DOES look store bought.
2/9/09 9:07 AM
nicegirl said...
That print is very cute! Your patients will be cheered by it.
2/9/09 10:36 AM
Ody said...
I love going to the doctor and seeing great scrubs, and yours is wonderful---besides--it FITS! and in an attractive manner. I hope this encourages you to stock up on great fabric and make a lot more because you did a fantastic job. Great review!
2/9/09 10:48 AM
craftygamma said...
Nice job! And what a great fit. I can't wait to see what fabric you choose for the rese of your scrubs.
2/9/09 5:16 PM
Meggie LuLu said...
CUTE top!! LOVE the fabric!!
2/9/09 8:54 PM
Heatherrique said...
Uniform? It's too glam to be a uniform! Anyway, you look delightfully stylish!
2/9/09 10:02 PM
ohiorn said...
I'm going to try it!
1/1/10 9:36 AM
stephgilpin said...
I love that scrub top and yes it does look store bought!! I have to buy scrubs periodically for work and the cost is outrageous!!! I decided I wanted to try and make one to see how I do and save money at the same time!!!
9/18/10 1:40 AM
AntoinetteLynn said...
What an excellent job you did on this top, and you look wonderful in it. I'm sure your patients are grinning when you walk into the room.
4/2/11 3:24 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Register

Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Register

Lorraine Torrence Designs 0000

photo
by: Sharon1952

Review
Petite Plus 603 Pattern

Petite Plus 603 Pattern

Buy Now
Paradiso Designs Anna Handbag Pattern

Paradiso Designs Anna Handbag Pattern

Buy Now
Vogue Patterns 1224

photo
by: jenleeC

Review