Online Sewing Class: Beyond the BoatNeck
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 3253 

1 more reviews
Viewed 261 times 
Reviewed by:tanroc75
photo

 
 
About tanroc75star
GA USA
Member since: 6/8/08
Reviews: 13 (patterns: 13)
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 6 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/9/09 8:19 AM
Last Updated:2/9/09 8:48 AM
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 8 people   
See other patterns in this category: Uniforms    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
AntoinetteLynn said... (4/2/11 3:24 PM) Reply
What an excellent job you did on this top, and you look wonderful in it. I'm sure your patients are grinning when you walk into the room.
stephgilpin said... (9/18/10 1:40 AM) Reply
I love that scrub top and yes it does look store bought!! I have to buy scrubs periodically for work and the cost is outrageous!!! I decided I wanted to try and make one to see how I do and save money at the same time!!!
ohiorn said... (1/1/10 9:36 AM) Reply
I'm going to try it!
Heatherrique said... (2/9/09 10:02 PM) Reply
Uniform? It's too glam to be a uniform! Anyway, you look delightfully stylish!
Meggie LuLu said... (2/9/09 8:54 PM) Reply
CUTE top!! LOVE the fabric!!
craftygamma said... (2/9/09 5:16 PM) Reply
Nice job! And what a great fit. I can't wait to see what fabric you choose for the rese of your scrubs.
Ody said... (2/9/09 10:48 AM) Reply
I love going to the doctor and seeing great scrubs, and yours is wonderful---besides--it FITS! and in an attractive manner. I hope this encourages you to stock up on great fabric and make a lot more because you did a fantastic job. Great review!
nicegirl said... (2/9/09 10:36 AM) Reply
That print is very cute! Your patients will be cheered by it.
Christas said... (2/9/09 9:07 AM) Reply
You did an excellent job on this! It DOES look store bought.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Beyond the BoatNeck
Beyond the BoatNeck

Class Details

Online Class
Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Class Details

Butterick 5852

photo
by: SewLuva

Review
Sewaholic Patterns 1201

photo
by: Denise Kov...

Review
Fusible Interfacing DVD

Fusible Interfacing DVD

Pattern Details
Petite Plus 303 Pattern

Petite Plus 303 Pattern

Pattern Details