Online Sewing Class: Altering Jackets
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 3253 

1 more reviews
Viewed 259 times 
Reviewed by:tanroc75
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About tanroc75star
GA USA
Member since: 6/8/08
Reviews: 13 (patterns: 13)
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 6 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/9/09 8:19 AM
Last Updated:2/9/09 8:48 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 8 people   
See other patterns in this category: Uniforms    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater knit fabrics
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
AntoinetteLynn said... (4/2/11 3:24 PM) Reply
What an excellent job you did on this top, and you look wonderful in it. I'm sure your patients are grinning when you walk into the room.
stephgilpin said... (9/18/10 1:40 AM) Reply
I love that scrub top and yes it does look store bought!! I have to buy scrubs periodically for work and the cost is outrageous!!! I decided I wanted to try and make one to see how I do and save money at the same time!!!
ohiorn said... (1/1/10 9:36 AM) Reply
I'm going to try it!
Heatherrique said... (2/9/09 10:02 PM) Reply
Uniform? It's too glam to be a uniform! Anyway, you look delightfully stylish!
Meggie LuLu said... (2/9/09 8:54 PM) Reply
CUTE top!! LOVE the fabric!!
craftygamma said... (2/9/09 5:16 PM) Reply
Nice job! And what a great fit. I can't wait to see what fabric you choose for the rese of your scrubs.
Ody said... (2/9/09 10:48 AM) Reply
I love going to the doctor and seeing great scrubs, and yours is wonderful---besides--it FITS! and in an attractive manner. I hope this encourages you to stock up on great fabric and make a lot more because you did a fantastic job. Great review!
nicegirl said... (2/9/09 10:36 AM) Reply
That print is very cute! Your patients will be cheered by it.
Christas said... (2/9/09 9:07 AM) Reply
You did an excellent job on this! It DOES look store bought.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Class Details

Vogue Patterns 1364

photo
by: SuzyBee

Review
8 inch Dressmaking Shears

8 inch Dressmaking Shears

Pattern Details
De-Mystifying Fit - A CD Book

De-Mystifying Fit - A CD Book

Pattern Details
Vogue Patterns 2532

photo
by: lsaspacey

Review