SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 3253 

1 more reviews
Viewed 245 times 
Reviewed by:tanroc75
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About tanroc75star
GA USA
Member since: 6/8/08
Reviews written: 13
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 6 people
patterns reviewed: 13
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/9/09 8:19 AM
Last Updated:2/9/09 8:48 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 8 people   
See other patterns in this category: Uniforms    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Christas said...
You did an excellent job on this! It DOES look store bought.
2/9/09 9:07 AM
nicegirl said...
That print is very cute! Your patients will be cheered by it.
2/9/09 10:36 AM
Ody said...
I love going to the doctor and seeing great scrubs, and yours is wonderful---besides--it FITS! and in an attractive manner. I hope this encourages you to stock up on great fabric and make a lot more because you did a fantastic job. Great review!
2/9/09 10:48 AM
craftygamma said...
Nice job! And what a great fit. I can't wait to see what fabric you choose for the rese of your scrubs.
2/9/09 5:16 PM
Meggie LuLu said...
CUTE top!! LOVE the fabric!!
2/9/09 8:54 PM
Heatherrique said...
Uniform? It's too glam to be a uniform! Anyway, you look delightfully stylish!
2/9/09 10:02 PM
ohiorn said...
I'm going to try it!
1/1/10 9:36 AM
stephgilpin said...
I love that scrub top and yes it does look store bought!! I have to buy scrubs periodically for work and the cost is outrageous!!! I decided I wanted to try and make one to see how I do and save money at the same time!!!
9/18/10 1:40 AM
AntoinetteLynn said...
What an excellent job you did on this top, and you look wonderful in it. I'm sure your patients are grinning when you walk into the room.
4/2/11 3:24 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Register

Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Register

Simplicity 5052

photo
by: yummymummy...

Review
Pants Sewing DVD

Pants Sewing DVD

Buy Now
Wonder Wallet

Wonder Wallet

Buy Now