SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Self Drafted Pattern> 73765-1012 (maternity pants)

Viewed 183 times 
Reviewed by:morzel
photo

 
 
About morzelstarstar
GERMANY
Member since: 9/28/06
Reviews written: 81
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 16 people
patterns reviewed: 79
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/9/09 11:13 AM
Last Updated:2/27/09 12:45 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 4 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
mastdenman said...
That's a really nice outfit and it looks comfortable too.
2/9/09 11:49 AM
Ody said...
Wow! cool pants! The fit is fabulous!!! I went to your linked reviews and that is a great TNT and you have your figure down pat in all of those. The top is darling as well! Great review! Also, I went to your blog---very interesting. I copy pasted your whole tutorial on making maternity clothes. That is wonderful information and I have a dd that I know is going to need mom to sew some for her soon. Thanks!
2/9/09 2:26 PM
Heatherrique said...
Sharp looking pants! I like the style!
2/9/09 9:56 PM
Meggie LuLu said...
Your pants look GREAT!!
2/26/09 4:23 PM
Christas said...
How very creative you are! You have made some very stylish maternity garments and look wonderful wearing them!
2/26/09 5:35 PM
Mahler said...
Wonderful maternity pants !! You look so pretty with you tiny belly. congratulations.
2/26/09 9:01 PM
Puppy said...
Wow, what nice pants...can't believe they're maternity pants. It's fun and will continue to be fun) watching you evolve in your pregnancy and in your maternity wardrobe via PR.
2/27/09 6:03 PM
wendlesue said...
These are wonderful pants, and your review is fabulous. I was so impressed by all of the great information on your blog. This is very helpful to me, as I am trying to sew for a pregnant daughter, and I have trouble remembering how I did it for myself all those years ago. Thank you so much for a beautifully laid-out blog site. Thanks for sharing all of your talent so generously with us!
2/27/09 11:32 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Register

Create a Jacket Muslin
Create a Jacket Muslin

Register

Jalie 2792

photo
by: cindysewsa...

Review

Pattern

Other Roos 3026A - OOP

photo
by: aaltje

Review
Sewn Square One Swing Shift Pattern

Sewn Square One Swing Shift Pattern

Buy Now
You Sew Girl Beach Bag Pattern

You Sew Girl Beach Bag Pattern

Buy Now