SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Self Drafted Pattern> 73765-1012 (maternity pants)

Viewed 183 times 
Reviewed by:morzel
photo

 
 
About morzelstarstar
GERMANY
Member since: 9/28/06
Reviews: 84 (patterns: 82)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 16 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/9/09 11:13 AM
Last Updated:2/27/09 12:45 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 4 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Historical Patterns
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater knit fabrics
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
wendlesue said... (2/27/09 11:32 PM) Reply
These are wonderful pants, and your review is fabulous. I was so impressed by all of the great information on your blog. This is very helpful to me, as I am trying to sew for a pregnant daughter, and I have trouble remembering how I did it for myself all those years ago. Thank you so much for a beautifully laid-out blog site. Thanks for sharing all of your talent so generously with us!
Puppy said... (2/27/09 6:03 PM) Reply
Wow, what nice pants...can't believe they're maternity pants. It's fun and will continue to be fun) watching you evolve in your pregnancy and in your maternity wardrobe via PR.
Mahler said... (2/26/09 9:01 PM) Reply
Wonderful maternity pants !! You look so pretty with you tiny belly. congratulations.
Christas said... (2/26/09 5:35 PM) Reply
How very creative you are! You have made some very stylish maternity garments and look wonderful wearing them!
Meggie LuLu said... (2/26/09 4:23 PM) Reply
Your pants look GREAT!!
Heatherrique said... (2/9/09 9:56 PM) Reply
Sharp looking pants! I like the style!
Ody said... (2/9/09 2:26 PM) Reply
Wow! cool pants! The fit is fabulous!!! I went to your linked reviews and that is a great TNT and you have your figure down pat in all of those. The top is darling as well! Great review! Also, I went to your blog---very interesting. I copy pasted your whole tutorial on making maternity clothes. That is wonderful information and I have a dd that I know is going to need mom to sew some for her soon. Thanks!
mastdenman said... (2/9/09 11:49 AM) Reply
That's a really nice outfit and it looks comfortable too.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Class Details

Online Class
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Class Details

Tie Dye Diva Sailor Dress

photo
by: justinsbri...

Review
Sewing Workshop Joplin Pullover Pattern

Sewing Workshop Joplin Pullover Pattern

Pattern Details
Christine Jonson Travel Trio Two

Christine Jonson Travel Trio Two

Pattern Details