SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Self Drafted Pattern> 73765-1012 (maternity pants)

Viewed 183 times 
Reviewed by:morzel
photo

 
 
About morzelstarstar
GERMANY
Member since: 9/28/06
Reviews written: 84
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 16 people
patterns reviewed: 82
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/9/09 11:13 AM
Last Updated:2/27/09 12:45 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 4 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
wendlesue said...
These are wonderful pants, and your review is fabulous. I was so impressed by all of the great information on your blog. This is very helpful to me, as I am trying to sew for a pregnant daughter, and I have trouble remembering how I did it for myself all those years ago. Thank you so much for a beautifully laid-out blog site. Thanks for sharing all of your talent so generously with us!
2/27/09 11:32 PM
Puppy said...
Wow, what nice pants...can't believe they're maternity pants. It's fun and will continue to be fun) watching you evolve in your pregnancy and in your maternity wardrobe via PR.
2/27/09 6:03 PM
Mahler said...
Wonderful maternity pants !! You look so pretty with you tiny belly. congratulations.
2/26/09 9:01 PM
Christas said...
How very creative you are! You have made some very stylish maternity garments and look wonderful wearing them!
2/26/09 5:35 PM
Meggie LuLu said...
Your pants look GREAT!!
2/26/09 4:23 PM
Heatherrique said...
Sharp looking pants! I like the style!
2/9/09 9:56 PM
Ody said...
Wow! cool pants! The fit is fabulous!!! I went to your linked reviews and that is a great TNT and you have your figure down pat in all of those. The top is darling as well! Great review! Also, I went to your blog---very interesting. I copy pasted your whole tutorial on making maternity clothes. That is wonderful information and I have a dd that I know is going to need mom to sew some for her soon. Thanks!
2/9/09 2:26 PM
mastdenman said...
That's a really nice outfit and it looks comfortable too.
2/9/09 11:49 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Class Details

Online Class
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Class Details

McCall's 5715

photo
by: sharondipi...

Review
MariaDenmark 101

photo
by: kidmd

Review
THE SKIRTS - A CD Book By Kenneth King

THE SKIRTS - A CD Book By Kenneth King

More Info
Favorite Things Little Belle Skirts Pattern

Favorite Things Little Belle Skirts Pattern

More Info