SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Ottobre Design Magazine> 01-2008-06 (Pintucked blouse)

2 more reviews
Viewed 196 times 
Reviewed by:JuliaS
photo

 
 
About JuliaSstarstarstar
UT USA
Member since: 3/29/04
Reviews written: 66
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 69 people
patterns reviewed: 65
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/18/09 11:02 AM
Last Updated:2/18/09 11:04 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 7 people   
See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
18 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Secretsugar said...
Beautiful blouse and what a sweetie wearing it!
2/24/09 10:16 PM
callmeRuth said...
just darling! well worth the extra effort
2/20/09 11:26 AM
Jeanninem said...
Cute blouse, and thanks for the great review. My daughter is tiny too, so I will probably do something similiar.
2/19/09 5:01 PM
JEF said...
Really really pretty!
2/19/09 8:41 AM
pterion said...
Oh this shirt is just darling! Your DD is so cute - she looks just like you, you know!
2/18/09 10:38 PM
Natasha B said...
I adore that blouse and especially the pintucks. Your daughter is just the cutest!
2/18/09 7:44 PM
Mary Gillette said...
What a beautiful child! She looks adorable in her pretty new blouse.
2/18/09 5:37 PM
Lauri Jean said...
precious
2/18/09 5:24 PM
Tiner W said...
Absolutely beautiful--she looks like you!
2/18/09 4:06 PM
Elemenopeo said...
Very cute top on a lovely little girl.
2/18/09 2:42 PM
Karendee said...
Such a cute blouse and daughter!
2/18/09 1:38 PM
said...
What a beautiful top! your daughter is so adorable
2/18/09 1:13 PM
morzel said...
Very cute shirt, great style.
2/18/09 1:13 PM
Catbird said...
I love the style, love the fabric and think your little daughter is precious! She looks so happy in this top.
2/18/09 1:07 PM
Mahler said...
Adorable, lovely, great, cute and what a model !
2/18/09 12:57 PM
MamaSewing said...
What an sweet top--on a sweet looking girl! I really love the way it looks and the fabric is so cute. Thanks for the tip on the width and length, my dd is slim as well so I'll take that into consideration.
2/18/09 11:44 AM
AnneMarie60 said...
Your DD is adorable! Cute blouse! Good calls on lengthening both the pintucks and the overall length. Looks your DD will have some growing room, so she can enjoy her cute blouse for quite a while. Great review!
2/18/09 11:33 AM
Byrdie said...
She is very cute!
2/18/09 11:28 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Register

Understanding Wool Fabrics
Understanding Wool Fabrics

Register

Simplicity 5052

photo
by: yummymummy...

Review
Fit For Real People DVD

Fit For Real People DVD

Buy Now
Victory Chloe Paper Pattern

Victory Chloe Paper Pattern

Buy Now
McCall's 6503

photo
by: BanachTars...

Review