SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Ottobre Design Magazine> 01-2009-7 ("Kukkopilli" Raglan-Sleeve Top)

4 more reviews
Viewed 169 times 
Reviewed by:Meggie LuLu
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Meggie LuLustarstarstarstar
OK United States
Member since: 1/26/08
Reviews written: 163
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 117 people
patterns reviewed: 152
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/19/09 7:25 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 9 people   
NEW! See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Annette1 said...
This is SOOOOOOOO cute! That embroidery and the little piping around the neck just MAKE it! No WONDER Claire Baby loves it so much. :o))) Not to mention that she got to HELP too -- ha! :o) What a GREAT big sister you are!
2/19/09 7:42 PM
MarthaH said...
OK, that's just about the cutest thing I have seen yet. You are a wonderful sister.
2/19/09 8:26 PM
Jeanninem said...
Oh my goodness, she is such a cutie! So is the t-shirt.
2/19/09 10:32 PM
Cerisa said...
That is an adorable dress and a beautiful child. Seeing your pictures has cheered me up when I needed to be cheered up.
2/19/09 11:13 PM
Pam~Off The Cuff~ said...
Everything you create for your brothers and sisters is totally cool.....make my heart smile to see them!
2/20/09 4:33 AM
fourkid said...
This is soooo cute. The buttons really do make the outfit just sing.
2/20/09 7:02 AM
jbsew said...
beautiful, creative and just a delight to see
2/20/09 7:21 AM
janet said...
I love all the different designer details that you have incorporated! What an adorable sister with such an adorable dress!
2/20/09 12:18 PM
melissa sews said...
Another cute one! Love the pattern and you did a great job with this one, too! Lucky little sis :)
2/20/09 4:52 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Register

Create a Jacket Muslin
Create a Jacket Muslin

Register

New Look 6162

photo
by: CissieW

Review
Petite Plus 601 Pattern

Petite Plus 601 Pattern

Buy Now
SewBaby Fleece-Easy Baby Wardrobe Pattern

SewBaby Fleece-Easy Baby Wardrobe Pattern

Buy Now