SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Ottobre Design Magazine> 01-2009-7 ("Kukkopilli" Raglan-Sleeve Top)

4 more reviews
Viewed 169 times 
Reviewed by:Meggie LuLu
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Meggie LuLustarstarstarstar
OK United States
Member since: 1/26/08
Reviews written: 163
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 117 people
patterns reviewed: 152
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/19/09 7:25 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 9 people   
NEW! See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

Gwyn Hug


Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!

Lanetzliving Vintage Sewing Patterns


Vintage Sewing Patterns
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Annette1 said...
This is SOOOOOOOO cute! That embroidery and the little piping around the neck just MAKE it! No WONDER Claire Baby loves it so much. :o))) Not to mention that she got to HELP too -- ha! :o) What a GREAT big sister you are!
2/19/09 7:42 PM
MarthaH said...
OK, that's just about the cutest thing I have seen yet. You are a wonderful sister.
2/19/09 8:26 PM
Jeanninem said...
Oh my goodness, she is such a cutie! So is the t-shirt.
2/19/09 10:32 PM
Cerisa said...
That is an adorable dress and a beautiful child. Seeing your pictures has cheered me up when I needed to be cheered up.
2/19/09 11:13 PM
Pam~Off The Cuff~ said...
Everything you create for your brothers and sisters is totally cool.....make my heart smile to see them!
2/20/09 4:33 AM
fourkid said...
This is soooo cute. The buttons really do make the outfit just sing.
2/20/09 7:02 AM
jbsew said...
beautiful, creative and just a delight to see
2/20/09 7:21 AM
janet said...
I love all the different designer details that you have incorporated! What an adorable sister with such an adorable dress!
2/20/09 12:18 PM
melissa sews said...
Another cute one! Love the pattern and you did a great job with this one, too! Lucky little sis :)
2/20/09 4:52 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Register

Leather 101
Leather 101

Register

Sewing Workshop 8th Avenue Skirt Pattern

Sewing Workshop 8th Avenue Skirt Pattern

Buy Now
SewBaby The Twirly Dress Pattern

SewBaby The Twirly Dress Pattern

Buy Now
McCall's 6617

photo
by: QuikSew

Review