SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Ottobre Design Magazine> 01-2009-7 ("Kukkopilli" Raglan-Sleeve Top)

4 more reviews
Viewed 169 times 
Reviewed by:Meggie LuLu
photo

 
 
About Meggie LuLustarstarstarstar
OK United States
Member since: 1/26/08
Reviews: 163 (patterns: 152)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 116 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/19/09 7:25 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 9 people   
See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
melissa sews said... (2/20/09 4:52 PM) Reply
Another cute one! Love the pattern and you did a great job with this one, too! Lucky little sis :)
janet said... (2/20/09 12:18 PM) Reply
I love all the different designer details that you have incorporated! What an adorable sister with such an adorable dress!
jbsew said... (2/20/09 7:21 AM) Reply
beautiful, creative and just a delight to see
fourkid said... (2/20/09 7:02 AM) Reply
This is soooo cute. The buttons really do make the outfit just sing.
Pam~Off The Cuff~ said... (2/20/09 4:33 AM) Reply
Everything you create for your brothers and sisters is totally cool.....make my heart smile to see them!
Cerisa said... (2/19/09 11:13 PM) Reply
That is an adorable dress and a beautiful child. Seeing your pictures has cheered me up when I needed to be cheered up.
Jeanninem said... (2/19/09 10:32 PM) Reply
Oh my goodness, she is such a cutie! So is the t-shirt.
MarthaH said... (2/19/09 8:26 PM) Reply
OK, that's just about the cutest thing I have seen yet. You are a wonderful sister.
Annette1 said... (2/19/09 7:42 PM) Reply
This is SOOOOOOOO cute! That embroidery and the little piping around the neck just MAKE it! No WONDER Claire Baby loves it so much. :o))) Not to mention that she got to HELP too -- ha! :o) What a GREAT big sister you are!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
Fun with Fitting - SKIRTS
Fun with Fitting - SKIRTS

Class Details

Papercut Patterns Constellation

photo
by: eirenep

Review
You Sew Girl Kids Hats Pattern

You Sew Girl Kids Hats Pattern

Pattern Details
Fit For Art Eureka! Pants that Fit Pattern

Fit For Art Eureka! Pants that Fit Pattern

Pattern Details
StyleArc Monica Pant

photo
by: lah119

Review