SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> Ottobre Design Magazine> 01-2009-7 ("Kukkopilli" Raglan-Sleeve Top)

4 more reviews
Viewed 169 times 
Reviewed by:Meggie LuLu
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Meggie LuLustarstarstarstar
OK United States
Member since: 1/26/08
Reviews written: 163
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 117 people
patterns reviewed: 152
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/19/09 7:25 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 9 people   
See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Historical Patterns
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
melissa sews said... (2/20/09 4:52 PM) Reply
Another cute one! Love the pattern and you did a great job with this one, too! Lucky little sis :)
janet said... (2/20/09 12:18 PM) Reply
I love all the different designer details that you have incorporated! What an adorable sister with such an adorable dress!
jbsew said... (2/20/09 7:21 AM) Reply
beautiful, creative and just a delight to see
fourkid said... (2/20/09 7:02 AM) Reply
This is soooo cute. The buttons really do make the outfit just sing.
Pam~Off The Cuff~ said... (2/20/09 4:33 AM) Reply
Everything you create for your brothers and sisters is totally cool.....make my heart smile to see them!
Cerisa said... (2/19/09 11:13 PM) Reply
That is an adorable dress and a beautiful child. Seeing your pictures has cheered me up when I needed to be cheered up.
Jeanninem said... (2/19/09 10:32 PM) Reply
Oh my goodness, she is such a cutie! So is the t-shirt.
MarthaH said... (2/19/09 8:26 PM) Reply
OK, that's just about the cutest thing I have seen yet. You are a wonderful sister.
Annette1 said... (2/19/09 7:42 PM) Reply
This is SOOOOOOOO cute! That embroidery and the little piping around the neck just MAKE it! No WONDER Claire Baby loves it so much. :o))) Not to mention that she got to HELP too -- ha! :o) What a GREAT big sister you are!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Class Details

Online Class
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Class Details

BurdaStyle Magazine 09-2012-134

photo
by: Re Becca

Review
Violette Field Threads Whitney

photo
by: Saint Nolt...

Review
Fit For Art Eureka! Pants that Fit Pattern

Fit For Art Eureka! Pants that Fit Pattern

Pattern Details
Petite Plus 204 Pattern

Petite Plus 204 Pattern

Pattern Details