SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> Ottobre Design Magazine> 01-2009-7 ("Kukkopilli" Raglan-Sleeve Top)

4 more reviews
Viewed 169 times 
Reviewed by:Meggie LuLu
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Meggie LuLustarstarstarstar
OK United States
Member since: 1/26/08
Reviews: 163 (patterns: 152)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 117 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/19/09 7:25 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 9 people   
See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
melissa sews said... (2/20/09 4:52 PM) Reply
Another cute one! Love the pattern and you did a great job with this one, too! Lucky little sis :)
janet said... (2/20/09 12:18 PM) Reply
I love all the different designer details that you have incorporated! What an adorable sister with such an adorable dress!
jbsew said... (2/20/09 7:21 AM) Reply
beautiful, creative and just a delight to see
fourkid said... (2/20/09 7:02 AM) Reply
This is soooo cute. The buttons really do make the outfit just sing.
Pam~Off The Cuff~ said... (2/20/09 4:33 AM) Reply
Everything you create for your brothers and sisters is totally cool.....make my heart smile to see them!
Cerisa said... (2/19/09 11:13 PM) Reply
That is an adorable dress and a beautiful child. Seeing your pictures has cheered me up when I needed to be cheered up.
Jeanninem said... (2/19/09 10:32 PM) Reply
Oh my goodness, she is such a cutie! So is the t-shirt.
MarthaH said... (2/19/09 8:26 PM) Reply
OK, that's just about the cutest thing I have seen yet. You are a wonderful sister.
Annette1 said... (2/19/09 7:42 PM) Reply
This is SOOOOOOOO cute! That embroidery and the little piping around the neck just MAKE it! No WONDER Claire Baby loves it so much. :o))) Not to mention that she got to HELP too -- ha! :o) What a GREAT big sister you are!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Class Details

SewBaby Snappy Wrap Pattern

SewBaby Snappy Wrap Pattern

Pattern Details
You Sew Girl City Bag Pattern

You Sew Girl City Bag Pattern

Pattern Details