SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Ottobre Design Magazine> 01-2009-7 ("Kukkopilli" Raglan-Sleeve Top)

4 more reviews
Viewed 169 times 
Reviewed by:Meggie LuLu
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Meggie LuLustarstarstarstar
OK United States
Member since: 1/26/08
Reviews written: 163
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 117 people
patterns reviewed: 152
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/19/09 7:25 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 9 people   
See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
melissa sews said...
Another cute one! Love the pattern and you did a great job with this one, too! Lucky little sis :)
2/20/09 4:52 PM
janet said...
I love all the different designer details that you have incorporated! What an adorable sister with such an adorable dress!
2/20/09 12:18 PM
jbsew said...
beautiful, creative and just a delight to see
2/20/09 7:21 AM
fourkid said...
This is soooo cute. The buttons really do make the outfit just sing.
2/20/09 7:02 AM
Pam~Off The Cuff~ said...
Everything you create for your brothers and sisters is totally cool.....make my heart smile to see them!
2/20/09 4:33 AM
Cerisa said...
That is an adorable dress and a beautiful child. Seeing your pictures has cheered me up when I needed to be cheered up.
2/19/09 11:13 PM
Jeanninem said...
Oh my goodness, she is such a cutie! So is the t-shirt.
2/19/09 10:32 PM
MarthaH said...
OK, that's just about the cutest thing I have seen yet. You are a wonderful sister.
2/19/09 8:26 PM
Annette1 said...
This is SOOOOOOOO cute! That embroidery and the little piping around the neck just MAKE it! No WONDER Claire Baby loves it so much. :o))) Not to mention that she got to HELP too -- ha! :o) What a GREAT big sister you are!
2/19/09 7:42 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
More Knits
More Knits

Class Details

Online Class
Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Class Details

Sewing Workshop 8th Avenue Skirt Pattern

Sewing Workshop 8th Avenue Skirt Pattern

More Info
SewBaby The Hat Shoppe Pattern

SewBaby The Hat Shoppe Pattern

More Info
Tessuti Fave top

photo
by: jennybaxt

Review