SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 5711 

2 more reviews
Viewed 393 times 
Reviewed by:Byrdie
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Byrdiestarstar
NM USA
Member since: 2/1/09
Reviews written: 110
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 20 people
patterns reviewed: 110
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/22/09 4:56 PM
Last Updated:2/22/09 6:05 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 4 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
14 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Mufffet said...
Interesting styling on this jacket - it is very nice!
3/5/09 11:57 PM
AuntieShel said...
Beautiful jacket!! Will have to take a second look at this pattern.
2/24/09 10:53 AM
carolynw said...
Really nice jacket
2/23/09 3:06 PM
HeyJane said...
I like your jacket! I agree, I like to have pretty many jackets in vrs colors, especially in the spring. I really like the collar and neckline on this.
2/23/09 10:04 AM
DivaQ said...
Cute jacket!
2/23/09 9:05 AM
wendlesue said...
Very cute. I really like the back detailing....and the front....you've done a great job on this!
2/23/09 9:04 AM
Jacqui315 said...
Great jacket! I love your color choice - I hadn't given the pattern a second look with their bold colors.
2/22/09 11:19 PM
Mary Nanna said...
that is sooooo cute. I love the retro styling especially with the high darts. It really suits you!
2/22/09 10:59 PM
MaryDB said...
I love this! Nice job.
2/22/09 10:16 PM
sewtime said...
Very nice jacket!! Elegant!
2/22/09 7:23 PM
Christas said...
Cute jacket!
2/22/09 7:12 PM
Judy Wentz said...
Lovely jacket.
2/22/09 6:10 PM
Nancy Anne said...
VERY cute coat! The back is just as interesting as the front- you did a marvelous job! Did you know your link to the back view isn't working?
2/22/09 5:55 PM
EleanorSews said...
Very nice jacket and the color is such a great neutral. This pattern has been a question mark and I really do like it made up ~ that back detail is so smart looking. Nice work! You will get lots of wear from this one.
2/22/09 5:00 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Class Details

Online Class
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Class Details

New Look 6108

photo
by: Lori9999

Review
Other Too Cool For School Satchel

photo
by: westmoon

Review
Jamie Christina Lark Paper Pattern

Jamie Christina Lark Paper Pattern

More Info
Sew Chic Fantasia Dress Pattern (ln9005)

Sew Chic Fantasia Dress Pattern (ln9005)

More Info