Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
Lazy Girl Designs: 111 (Runaround Bag) thumbsup - Type:Accessories    printable version
Viewed 464 times 19 more reviews
Review rated Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
Reviewed by:Oceanpeg
photo
Friend of PR
About Oceanpegstar
NJ USA
Member since: 4/1/08
Reviews written: 42
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 4 people
patterns reviewed: 37
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/22/09 7:29 PM
Last Updated:3/1/09 8:28 PM


See other patterns in this category: Accessories    
Available for sale on PR: $8.00 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Buy this pattern for $8.00     Add to Bag Add to Bag
 
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
Elliott Berman Textiles
Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!
Sewn Square One
Patterns for Your Style.
Web site
Gwyn Hug
Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
PattiK said...
Would love to see a better picture - please change the permissions.
2/22/09 8:39 PM
katlew03 said...
Looks interesting. Would love to see more.
2/22/09 8:49 PM
Oceanpeg said...
If you click on the picture it comes in a larger size and you can see both of the photos, front and back, full size. You can also see it at http://www.Flickr.com/Oceanpeg in my totes and bags album. It's presently on my landing page there, too. Also have it in my Photo Album on this site too........ It's also on my Facebook at http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=549914094&ref=profile#/photo.php?id=549914094&pid=1356999&cp=549914094&cps=05f0b5201e ........ and on the Lazy Girl Design's members photo gallery at http://groups.yahoo.com/group/LazyGirlDesigns/photos/album/1072957634/pic/1046775437/view?picmode=&mode=tn&order=ordinal&start=1&count=20&dir=asc
2/22/09 10:09 PM
snapdragonfly said...
still not opening...sounds lovely though.
2/23/09 12:17 PM
Oceanpeg said...
Okay. I changed the format to verticle from horizontal and the photo to show the 2 photos of the bag, front and back. Plus I figured out how to add the photo from my photo album here on PR. If I did it right, it should open up correctly . Does it open up properly now? The old horizontal photos can be seen at the links given above. Hopefully I did it right this time and it will open up and you can see the photos the proper way..... Put this newer verticle version of the photos in my Oceanpeg Photobucket, too.
2/23/09 10:07 PM
Baja Susana said...
From one Lazy to another; good Job! and I wondered about using different sized zippers as well.
2/25/09 5:57 AM
nancy2001 said...
Very cute.
2/28/09 5:59 PM
Peggy said...
Your bag is darling. Great Job.
3/1/09 9:25 PM
Oceanpeg said...
Thanks Baja, Nancy and Peggy. I did a double take when seeing "Peggy's" name because I'm Oceanpeg/Peggy.... Figured out a different way to show the photos using the PR album and made corrections to the photos. That should be the last change to the photos!
3/2/09 0:44 AM
speattle said...
When I click on the photo icon, I get sent to an error page. Would love to see bigger photos.
7/22/12 1:55 AM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Online Sewing Classes
Create a Jacket Muslin
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Create a Jacket Muslin

Butterick 5520
photo
Review by Mahogany S... on 9/29/10
Read Review

Oliver + S Apple-Picking Dress Digital Pattern (Size 6M-4)
Oliver + S Apple-Picking Dress Digital Pattern (Size 6M-4)

Details
Price: $15.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Megan Nielsen Ruched Maternity Skirt Digital Pattern
Megan Nielsen Ruched Maternity Skirt Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $12.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Simplicity 2346 Men's Vests
photo
Review by HeidiBacca... on 5/26/13
Read Review

Christine Jonson Bell Sleeve Wrap & A-Line Skirt
Christine Jonson Bell Sleeve Wrap & A-Line Skirt

Details
Price: $18.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Islander Sewing Systems Irish Coat Pattern Pattern
Islander Sewing Systems Irish Coat Pattern Pattern

Details
Price: $19.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Kwik Sew 3514 Pattern
Kwik Sew 3514 Pattern

Details
Price: $14.99
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Burda 7008 Pattern
Burda 7008 Pattern

Details
Price: $9.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us