SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> Ottobre Design Magazine> 02-2008-6 (3/4 Length Yoga Pants)

1 more reviews
Viewed 448 times 
Reviewed by:Meggie LuLu
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Meggie LuLustarstarstarstar
OK United States
Member since: 1/26/08
Reviews: 163 (patterns: 152)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 117 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/25/09 6:58 PM
Last Updated:5/3/09 9:17 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 9 people   
See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Historical Patterns
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
13 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Rhonda in Montreal said... (5/4/09 9:07 AM) Reply
WOW!! Your pockets are REALLY COOL!! A "pattern designer", too, eh!! ;)
Diane E said... (5/3/09 9:40 PM) Reply
Oh I was so glad to see that I have this issue of Ottobre! I love these pants, and each pair looks great! I am crazy about the pockets. I'm going to add pockets for my Y membership card and iPod to my next pair of gym pants!!
Nana39 said... (5/3/09 9:35 PM) Reply
I love my new pants and top they are so comfortable. They are much better since you shortened them. Thanks for making them for me! Love you lots!
Annette1 said... (5/3/09 9:25 PM) Reply
You girls are definitely STYLIN' in these comfy yoga pants, EACH in your custom (and favorite) colors! I love the picture with all of you. :o) I have a feeling these will be your FAVORITE go-to pants this summer!
Annette1 said... (2/26/09 1:43 PM) Reply
Hurry up, Meggie, Nana's WAITING!!! :O)
Nana39 said... (2/26/09 10:38 AM) Reply
GREAT PANTS. WHERE ARE MINE?! THEY WOULD MAKE GREAT AROUND THE HOUSE PANTS! LOL
Debbie Cook said... (2/26/09 7:05 AM) Reply
Love the pants, comfy without being slouchy. The pockets are a great addition.
fourkid said... (2/25/09 11:40 PM) Reply
A great review - smart changes - and I love the pockets!!
Heidi Ho said... (2/25/09 11:39 PM) Reply
Those are ADORABLE! I LOVE those pockets..a very clever detail.
Karendee said... (2/25/09 8:50 PM) Reply
Meggie, What adorable yoga pants. You are really whizzing along with your speedy sewing; you must make about a garment a day! I love these purple pants but adore the cute Ipod and cell phone pockets. And those pockets are SO MUCH FUN!
Sherril Miller said... (2/25/09 8:08 PM) Reply
I love the pockets you used. How clever to make it a fold-over so nothing falls out and gets lost.
Annette1 said... (2/25/09 7:10 PM) Reply
These are SOOOOO cute, and I think they're the PERFECT length, actually. That's my favorite length for "cropped" pants: not TOO short, not TOO long. You'll be the cutest one at the gym, THAT'S for sure (well, you AND Lauren, I should say)! This whole outfit looks like it was MADE to go together. :o) The little pockets are ingeniuos, too! I just have one question: What's an iPod? Two questions: What's a cellphone? Heh-heh-heh.
DaisyEsq said... (2/25/09 7:09 PM) Reply
The pockets are very clever and the pants look great on you.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Class Details

Online Class
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Class Details

Decades of Style 3009

photo
by: Sew Good

Review
Simplicity 1539

photo
by: monicawood...

Review
SewBaby The Hat Shoppe Pattern

SewBaby The Hat Shoppe Pattern

Pattern Details
You Sew Girl Laptop Bag Pattern

You Sew Girl Laptop Bag Pattern

Pattern Details