SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 3079 (Easy Stitch and Save)

2 more reviews
Viewed 150 times 
Reviewed by:fourkid
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About fourkidstarstar
Member since: 8/30/08
Reviews: 115 (patterns: 99)
Body Type:
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 9 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/26/09 0:45 AM
Last Updated:2/28/10 4:25 PM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized 
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 1 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Other Projects by fourkid using this Pattern

photophoto

Merchants on PR

Amulet Swim Fabrics


Poly/PBT swimwear fabric
Web site

Vesta Patterns


vestapatterns.com
Web site

Paganoonoo


Upcycle sewing patterns
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
4 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
renren said... (2/28/10 5:49 PM) Reply
Very nice, and I love the lace tab in back to show front from back. It really helps on these elastic-waisted skirts.
katlew03 said... (2/28/10 4:31 PM) Reply
I have this pattern but have never sewn it. I'll have to pull it out. The skirts are great wardrobe basics that are quick and easy.
jannw said... (2/26/09 7:44 AM) Reply
you also shop my favorite fabric stores..great projects and finds. I like your lace tape..certainly classier than my tip on sewing left over knits into the cb seam
Diana M said... (2/26/09 1:32 AM) Reply
Nice looking basics for your wardrobe! You might try a 50/50 solution of water/white vinegar in a spray bottle, then press with a press cloth on those stubborn creases.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Class Details

Online Class
More Knits
More Knits

Class Details

Contest Mini Wardrobe 2013

photo
by: arianamani...

Review
Simplicity 2375

photo
by: DCDeigns07...

Review
Christine Jonson Bell Sleeve Wrap & A-Line Skirt

Christine Jonson Bell Sleeve Wrap & A-Line Skirt

Pattern Details
Favorite Things Hope Skirts Pattern

Favorite Things Hope Skirts Pattern

Pattern Details