SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Lazy Girl Designs> Noriko Handbag (Noriko Handbag)

5 more reviews
Viewed 316 times 
Reviewed by:Jolily
photo

 
 
About Jolily
NA SOUTH AFRICA
Member since: 2/12/08
Reviews written: 1
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
patterns reviewed: 1
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review

Posted on:2/26/09 8:57 AM
Last Updated:2/26/09 4:45 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
kathi s said...
Thank you, Stitchcakes! I've saved the pattern to my computer and will print it out in the a.m.!
2/28/09 11:35 PM
Stitchcakes said...
Cute version! I have made a couple of bags now and they are awfully fun. kathie s, here is the link to the pattern: http://www.lazygirldesigns.com/blog/?p=1920
2/27/09 7:13 PM
Baja Susana said...
Your bag is cute, I made 7 Norikos out of Thai Silk for Christmas gifts. I wondered if it would translate into a heavier fabric. You answered my question. Nice job!
2/27/09 12:10 PM
cindyann said...
Isn't this a fun project? Very cute!
2/27/09 9:39 AM
Re Becca said...
That is really cute. I like the shape of yours better than the pattern photo.
2/26/09 6:40 PM
kathi s said...
What a cute bag! I've never been tempted to make a handbag before, but your Noriko bag has been the stimulus for me to give it a try! Unfortunently, the free download does not exist any longer and the pattern doesn't appear to be for sale. Does anyone have any info on it?
2/26/09 5:06 PM
FurGal said...
Thanks for reviewing this bag pattern. I have been curious about it. It turned out nicely.
2/26/09 11:23 AM
Sofia Lu said...
Lovely bag! I have several different patterns from Lazy Girl Designs but I never get around to make any.
2/26/09 10:29 AM
Sofia Lu said...
Lovely bag! I have several different bag patterns from Lazy Girl Designs but I never get around to make any.
2/26/09 10:29 AM
Renren said...
Very lovely and congratulations on your first review!
2/26/09 10:24 AM
Jolily said...
very easy to sew. you'll love it!
2/26/09 10:24 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Register

10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Register

New Look 6936

photo
by: Mahogany S...

Review

Pattern

TROUSER DRAFT - A CD book by Kenneth King

TROUSER DRAFT - A CD book by Kenneth King

Buy Now
SewBaby The Twirly Dress Pattern

SewBaby The Twirly Dress Pattern

Buy Now