SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Lazy Girl Designs> Noriko Handbag (Noriko Handbag)

5 more reviews
Viewed 313 times 
Reviewed by:Jolily
photo

 
 
About Jolily
NA SOUTH AFRICA
Member since: 2/12/08
Reviews written: 1
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
patterns reviewed: 1
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review

Posted on:2/26/09 8:57 AM
Last Updated:2/26/09 4:45 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Budo Bear Designs


Asian Designs
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

Gwyn Hug


Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Jolily said...
very easy to sew. you'll love it!
2/26/09 10:24 AM
Renren said...
Very lovely and congratulations on your first review!
2/26/09 10:24 AM
Sofia Lu said...
Lovely bag! I have several different bag patterns from Lazy Girl Designs but I never get around to make any.
2/26/09 10:29 AM
Sofia Lu said...
Lovely bag! I have several different patterns from Lazy Girl Designs but I never get around to make any.
2/26/09 10:29 AM
FurGal said...
Thanks for reviewing this bag pattern. I have been curious about it. It turned out nicely.
2/26/09 11:23 AM
kathi s said...
What a cute bag! I've never been tempted to make a handbag before, but your Noriko bag has been the stimulus for me to give it a try! Unfortunently, the free download does not exist any longer and the pattern doesn't appear to be for sale. Does anyone have any info on it?
2/26/09 5:06 PM
Re Becca said...
That is really cute. I like the shape of yours better than the pattern photo.
2/26/09 6:40 PM
cindyann said...
Isn't this a fun project? Very cute!
2/27/09 9:39 AM
Baja Susana said...
Your bag is cute, I made 7 Norikos out of Thai Silk for Christmas gifts. I wondered if it would translate into a heavier fabric. You answered my question. Nice job!
2/27/09 12:10 PM
Stitchcakes said...
Cute version! I have made a couple of bags now and they are awfully fun. kathie s, here is the link to the pattern: http://www.lazygirldesigns.com/blog/?p=1920
2/27/09 7:13 PM
kathi s said...
Thank you, Stitchcakes! I've saved the pattern to my computer and will print it out in the a.m.!
2/28/09 11:35 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Register

10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Register

New Look 6823

photo
by: Sheila457

Review
Paradiso Designs Tiny Handbag Pattern

Paradiso Designs Tiny Handbag Pattern

Buy Now
You Sew Girl Zip Away Shopping Bag Pattern

You Sew Girl Zip Away Shopping Bag Pattern

Buy Now