SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Burda> 7670 (BLOUSE AND TOP)

4 more reviews
Viewed 438 times 
Reviewed by:Kathi R
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Kathi Rstar
CA USA
Member since: 2/28/05
Reviews written: 65
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 18 people
patterns reviewed: 47
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/26/09 12:40 PM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized 


Review Rating: Helpful by 6 people    Very Helpful by 16 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $7.46 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $7.46 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
17 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Renren said...
Very lovely, fabric and styling.
2/26/09 1:05 PM
TessKwiltz said...
Awesome fabric! This pattern shows it off beautifully
2/26/09 1:37 PM
FurGal said...
I love Bali Batiks! It sure made a pretty blouse. Thanks for sharing.
2/26/09 2:16 PM
Vonnevo said...
Fabulous blouse Kathi !!
2/26/09 2:23 PM
sherri2sew said...
looks like something from a designer boutique!
2/26/09 3:12 PM
Sweetiebop said...
Great blouses and very nice fabric.
2/26/09 3:20 PM
cecelia said...
Kathy--nice job. The fabric is so pretty. I'll have to order this one since you had it fit out of the envelope!
2/26/09 3:24 PM
crystalwoods said...
Thanks for the review and the sizing information :) This could be just the pattern for me! I really like the fabric choice, I bet it looks great on you.
2/26/09 3:25 PM
michellep74 said...
Love the blouse and love the fabric!
2/26/09 5:28 PM
Kellie R. said...
I'm really digging your fabrics and the blouses you're making here! The lines really are nice on this top. Great job!
2/26/09 5:31 PM
Aless said...
Great blouse! Thanks for the fitting tips especially.
2/26/09 7:49 PM
sew2little said...
I love batiks--and what a nice gift from Sue. A beautiful blouse. Marci
2/27/09 0:03 AM
Woolygal said...
I like this blouse very much. You did a really nice job on it.
2/27/09 7:52 AM
carolynw said...
Beaautiful - the fabric is to die for!! My fave color
2/27/09 8:54 AM
Marshakay52 said...
Beautiful fabric. Thanks for the review. This one I'm going to buy! Marsha
3/26/09 5:39 AM
MNBarb said...
This pattern was just recommended to me for my daughter. Your review of the fit and how it compares with your shape were really helpful. I hope my finished product is as beautiful as yours.
5/18/12 2:34 PM
lyndle said...
Oh wow! Yes, this is gorgeous!!
6/4/13 4:00 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Understanding Interfacings
Understanding Interfacings

Register

10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Register

Self Drafted Pattern t-tunic

photo
by: Nikki

Review
Pamela's Patterns #109

photo
by: pt6356

Review
SewBaby Sleeve Saver Smock Pattern

SewBaby Sleeve Saver Smock Pattern

Buy Now
PerfectFuse Sheer White

PerfectFuse Sheer White

Buy Now