SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Burda> 7670 (BLOUSE AND TOP)

4 more reviews
Viewed 446 times 
Reviewed by:Kathi R
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Kathi Rstar
CA USA
Member since: 2/28/05
Reviews written: 65
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 18 people
patterns reviewed: 47
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/26/09 12:40 PM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized 


Review Rating: Helpful by 6 people    Very Helpful by 16 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $7.46 $9.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $7.46 $9.95 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
17 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
lyndle said...
Oh wow! Yes, this is gorgeous!!
6/4/13 4:00 AM
MNBarb said...
This pattern was just recommended to me for my daughter. Your review of the fit and how it compares with your shape were really helpful. I hope my finished product is as beautiful as yours.
5/18/12 2:34 PM
Marshakay52 said...
Beautiful fabric. Thanks for the review. This one I'm going to buy! Marsha
3/26/09 5:39 AM
carolynw said...
Beaautiful - the fabric is to die for!! My fave color
2/27/09 8:54 AM
Woolygal said...
I like this blouse very much. You did a really nice job on it.
2/27/09 7:52 AM
sew2little said...
I love batiks--and what a nice gift from Sue. A beautiful blouse. Marci
2/27/09 0:03 AM
Aless said...
Great blouse! Thanks for the fitting tips especially.
2/26/09 7:49 PM
Kellie R. said...
I'm really digging your fabrics and the blouses you're making here! The lines really are nice on this top. Great job!
2/26/09 5:31 PM
michellep74 said...
Love the blouse and love the fabric!
2/26/09 5:28 PM
crystalwoods said...
Thanks for the review and the sizing information :) This could be just the pattern for me! I really like the fabric choice, I bet it looks great on you.
2/26/09 3:25 PM
cecelia said...
Kathy--nice job. The fabric is so pretty. I'll have to order this one since you had it fit out of the envelope!
2/26/09 3:24 PM
Sweetiebop said...
Great blouses and very nice fabric.
2/26/09 3:20 PM
sherri2sew said...
looks like something from a designer boutique!
2/26/09 3:12 PM
Vonnevo said...
Fabulous blouse Kathi !!
2/26/09 2:23 PM
FurGal said...
I love Bali Batiks! It sure made a pretty blouse. Thanks for sharing.
2/26/09 2:16 PM
TessKwiltz said...
Awesome fabric! This pattern shows it off beautifully
2/26/09 1:37 PM
Renren said...
Very lovely, fabric and styling.
2/26/09 1:05 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Class Details

Online Class
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Class Details

Sewing Workshop Tosca Dress

Sewing Workshop Tosca Dress

More Info
SewBaby Mitten Wraps and One Piece Hat Pattern

SewBaby Mitten Wraps and One Piece Hat Pattern

More Info