SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> Ottobre Design Magazine> 02-2004-03 (t-shirt)

1 more reviews
Viewed 119 times 
Reviewed by:Sandi S
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Sandi Sstarstarstarstar
NC USA
Member since: 1/15/07
Reviews written: 949
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 83 people
patterns reviewed: 915
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/26/09 6:38 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 1 people   
See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
valerie sews said... (2/28/09 1:22 AM) Reply
Waht a well dressed cat. Thanks for the laugh. I've been there too -making a top in a material with not enough stretch. :) all knits are definitely not the same.
sewcrazy53 said... (2/27/09 12:42 PM) Reply
I thought you would have had a problem figuring out how tall your daughter is in metric. Good job on the t-shirt. Cute Cat. Even cuter daughter.
Yvonski said... (2/27/09 2:55 AM) Reply
I just love your reviews. They make me laugh. Thanks.
renren said... (2/26/09 8:35 PM) Reply
Skippy looks very nice in blue and I'm sure it sets off her blue eyes nicely.
jannw said... (2/26/09 7:05 PM) Reply
Thats the first photo I've seen of Gracie looking unhappy in her new clothes. Now she looks glad to give her cat a present. the color goes nicely with the white fur..is it stash?
AnneMarie60 said... (2/26/09 6:46 PM) Reply
I've had kind of a rough day, but this review made me smile! You did a great job on kitty's new shirt! It's a perfect color for your beautiful cat. Gracie is a doll posing with her kitty.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Class Details

Online Class
Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Class Details

Stretch & Sew 312

photo
by: sizzle4

Review
Jamie Christina Sunny Day Dress and Skirt Pattern (JC308SD)

Jamie Christina Sunny Day Dress and Skirt Pattern (JC308SD)

Pattern Details
Christine Jonson Bell Sleeve Wrap & A-Line Skirt

Christine Jonson Bell Sleeve Wrap & A-Line Skirt

Pattern Details