SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Ottobre Design Magazine> 02-2004-03 (t-shirt)

1 more reviews
Viewed 119 times 
Reviewed by:Sandi S
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Sandi Sstarstarstarstar
Member since: 1/15/07
Reviews: 991 (patterns: 957)
Body Type:
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 100 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/26/09 6:38 PM
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 1 people   
See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
valerie sews said... (2/28/09 1:22 AM) Reply
Waht a well dressed cat. Thanks for the laugh. I've been there too -making a top in a material with not enough stretch. :) all knits are definitely not the same.
sewcrazy53 said... (2/27/09 12:42 PM) Reply
I thought you would have had a problem figuring out how tall your daughter is in metric. Good job on the t-shirt. Cute Cat. Even cuter daughter.
Yvonski said... (2/27/09 2:55 AM) Reply
I just love your reviews. They make me laugh. Thanks.
renren said... (2/26/09 8:35 PM) Reply
Skippy looks very nice in blue and I'm sure it sets off her blue eyes nicely.
jannw said... (2/26/09 7:05 PM) Reply
Thats the first photo I've seen of Gracie looking unhappy in her new clothes. Now she looks glad to give her cat a present. the color goes nicely with the white fur..is it stash?
AnneMarie60 said... (2/26/09 6:46 PM) Reply
I've had kind of a rough day, but this review made me smile! You did a great job on kitty's new shirt! It's a perfect color for your beautiful cat. Gracie is a doll posing with her kitty.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Class Details

Butterick 5495

photo
by: grays08

Review
Sewing Workshop Equinox Jacket Pattern

Sewing Workshop Equinox Jacket Pattern

Pattern Details
Jamie Christina Abbey Coat Pattern (JC314AC)

Jamie Christina Abbey Coat Pattern (JC314AC)

Pattern Details
No Pattern Used 0001

photo
by: Aroura

Review