SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> Ottobre Design Magazine> 02-2004-03 (t-shirt)

1 more reviews
Viewed 119 times 
Reviewed by:Sandi S
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Sandi Sstarstarstarstar
Member since: 1/15/07
Reviews: 953 (patterns: 919)
Body Type:
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 85 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/26/09 6:38 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 1 people   
See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Historical Patterns
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
valerie sews said... (2/28/09 1:22 AM) Reply
Waht a well dressed cat. Thanks for the laugh. I've been there too -making a top in a material with not enough stretch. :) all knits are definitely not the same.
sewcrazy53 said... (2/27/09 12:42 PM) Reply
I thought you would have had a problem figuring out how tall your daughter is in metric. Good job on the t-shirt. Cute Cat. Even cuter daughter.
Yvonski said... (2/27/09 2:55 AM) Reply
I just love your reviews. They make me laugh. Thanks.
renren said... (2/26/09 8:35 PM) Reply
Skippy looks very nice in blue and I'm sure it sets off her blue eyes nicely.
jannw said... (2/26/09 7:05 PM) Reply
Thats the first photo I've seen of Gracie looking unhappy in her new clothes. Now she looks glad to give her cat a present. the color goes nicely with the white fur..is it stash?
AnneMarie60 said... (2/26/09 6:46 PM) Reply
I've had kind of a rough day, but this review made me smile! You did a great job on kitty's new shirt! It's a perfect color for your beautiful cat. Gracie is a doll posing with her kitty.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Class Details

Online Class
Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Class Details

StyleArc Tamara Knit Top

photo
by: madssews

Review
Sewing Workshop Trio T-Shirt, Top & Pants Pattern

Sewing Workshop Trio T-Shirt, Top & Pants Pattern

Pattern Details
You Sew Girl Carry All Pattern

You Sew Girl Carry All Pattern

Pattern Details
Vogue Patterns 9037

photo
by: Lori V

Review