SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Ottobre Design Magazine> 02-2004-03 (t-shirt)

1 more reviews
Viewed 119 times 
Reviewed by:Sandi S
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Sandi Sstarstarstarstar
NC USA
Member since: 1/15/07
Reviews written: 905
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 77 people
patterns reviewed: 871
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/26/09 6:38 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 1 people   
NEW! See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
AnneMarie60 said...
I've had kind of a rough day, but this review made me smile! You did a great job on kitty's new shirt! It's a perfect color for your beautiful cat. Gracie is a doll posing with her kitty.
2/26/09 6:46 PM
jannw said...
Thats the first photo I've seen of Gracie looking unhappy in her new clothes. Now she looks glad to give her cat a present. the color goes nicely with the white fur..is it stash?
2/26/09 7:05 PM
Renren said...
Skippy looks very nice in blue and I'm sure it sets off her blue eyes nicely.
2/26/09 8:35 PM
Yvonski said...
I just love your reviews. They make me laugh. Thanks.
2/27/09 2:55 AM
sewcrazy53 said...
I thought you would have had a problem figuring out how tall your daughter is in metric. Good job on the t-shirt. Cute Cat. Even cuter daughter.
2/27/09 12:42 PM
valerie sews said...
Waht a well dressed cat. Thanks for the laugh. I've been there too -making a top in a material with not enough stretch. :) all knits are definitely not the same.
2/28/09 1:22 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Register

Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Register

Simplicity 5052

photo
by: yummymummy...

Review
Islander Sewing Systems Waterfall Pattern Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Waterfall Pattern Pattern

Buy Now
Sew Chic Pendleton Dress Pattern (ln8002)

Sew Chic Pendleton Dress Pattern (ln8002)

Buy Now