SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 2694 (Wrap top)

106 more reviews
Viewed 576 times 
Reviewed by:Lynnelle
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Lynnellestarstarstar
MI USA
Member since: 4/8/07
Reviews written: 67
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 58 people
patterns reviewed: 61
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/27/09 8:41 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 10 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
16 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Sheila457 said...
Lovely top. It is a greeat asset to any wardrobe. Matter of fact I made it twice in the long sleeve version.
4/15/09 10:25 AM
sewingstacy said...
Love all versions...now I want this pattern...thanks!
2/28/09 9:39 PM
Sweetiebop said...
Don't worry about being slow with the reviews because you have shown this is a worthwhile pattern with all your versions. Great Job. And very cute and professional looking tops.
2/28/09 9:13 PM
Obrooks770 said...
Nice tops, all the versions are great.
2/28/09 8:21 PM
SexiSadi said...
Wow Lynn, you've really been busy! Great job on your shirts!
2/28/09 7:13 PM
Lynnelle said...
Thank you for the comments! Michellep74: It is nice to finally make something that fits on top. Now if only I can transfer some of this success to woven tops... =)
2/27/09 5:15 PM
Heatherrique said...
Very nice tops all from one wonderful pattern!
2/27/09 2:57 PM
carolynw said...
Alll great tops - you are certainly getting your money's worth out of this TNT pattern - nice when you find one that you can always go to
2/27/09 2:07 PM
tklwa26 said...
Thanks for the tips all versions look really pretty.
2/27/09 1:18 PM
michellep74 said...
These look great on you! I know that you've had some frustration with fit with other tops, but you would never know it from these. Very cute tops--I can't decide which one I like the most.
2/27/09 1:09 PM
Kellie R. said...
Very cute!
2/27/09 11:05 AM
Judy Wentz said...
A wardrobe of tops that look really sharp. Good job!
2/27/09 10:54 AM
EleanorSews said...
Perfect spring top. It fits you so beautifully.
2/27/09 9:56 AM
LaShan said...
That is a great top! I can see wearing that with jeans and under a suit!
2/27/09 9:35 AM
AngieC said...
Your top is so cute! Just in time for spring-
2/27/09 9:01 AM
Jatman said...
Very cute and looks great on you!
2/27/09 8:46 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Register

Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Register

Simplicity 2675

photo
by: alimmay

Review
No Pattern Used Rosy Ladyshorts

photo
by: Kathhhhhy

Review
Sew Liberated Huck Finn Cap

Sew Liberated Huck Finn Cap

Buy Now
Sew Liberated Aurelia Cardigan

Sew Liberated Aurelia Cardigan

Buy Now