SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 4721 

12 more reviews
Viewed 268 times 
Reviewed by:Lisa Laree
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Lisa Lareestarstarstarstar
AL USA
Member since: 8/24/02
Reviews written: 245
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 88 people
patterns reviewed: 226
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/28/09 5:11 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 5 people   
See other patterns in this category: Kids(boys & girls)    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Christas said...
The dress looks so pretty! I am somewhat sentimentally attached to this pattern as I have made this dress four times for four flower girl dresses in my oldest daughter's beach wedding. I love it in the fabric you chose..... very nice!
3/1/09 10:02 PM
Secretsugar said...
Lovely dress and lovely girl!
3/1/09 9:09 PM
keelyb1 said...
Lovely dress! Thanks for bringing this to my attention - I've got to make DD a dress for confirmation and this might just be it.
3/1/09 0:09 AM
Peggy L said...
This looks wonderful and so age appropriate. (as you know that can be a problem!) Hope she had a wonderful time at the dinner.
2/28/09 10:09 PM
Tiner W said...
Sweet dress--but not too sweet!
2/28/09 8:12 PM
Dmd4106 said...
Your dd looks so pretty!
2/28/09 7:39 PM
Amanda S. said...
Very cute dress. This is one of those that's-my-fabric moments as I've got the pink polka dots taffeta in my stash. It sure looks cute on your daughter.
2/28/09 6:34 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Register

Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Register

Ottobre Design Magazine 06-2009-34

photo
by: 21wale

Review
Simplicity 2364

photo
by: facesunder...

Review
Sew Chic Starter Skirt Pattern (ln1000)

Sew Chic Starter Skirt Pattern (ln1000)

Buy Now
Jamie Christina Miz Mozelle Dress Paper Pattern

Jamie Christina Miz Mozelle Dress Paper Pattern

Buy Now