SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 4721 

12 more reviews
Viewed 268 times 
Reviewed by:Lisa Laree
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Lisa Lareestarstarstarstar
AL USA
Member since: 8/24/02
Reviews written: 243
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 86 people
patterns reviewed: 224
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/28/09 5:11 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 5 people   
See other patterns in this category: Kids(boys & girls)    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Amanda S. said...
Very cute dress. This is one of those that's-my-fabric moments as I've got the pink polka dots taffeta in my stash. It sure looks cute on your daughter.
2/28/09 6:34 PM
Dmd4106 said...
Your dd looks so pretty!
2/28/09 7:39 PM
Tiner W said...
Sweet dress--but not too sweet!
2/28/09 8:12 PM
Peggy L said...
This looks wonderful and so age appropriate. (as you know that can be a problem!) Hope she had a wonderful time at the dinner.
2/28/09 10:09 PM
keelyb1 said...
Lovely dress! Thanks for bringing this to my attention - I've got to make DD a dress for confirmation and this might just be it.
3/1/09 0:09 AM
Secretsugar said...
Lovely dress and lovely girl!
3/1/09 9:09 PM
Christas said...
The dress looks so pretty! I am somewhat sentimentally attached to this pattern as I have made this dress four times for four flower girl dresses in my oldest daughter's beach wedding. I love it in the fabric you chose..... very nice!
3/1/09 10:02 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Register

Leather 101
Leather 101

Register

Patrones Magazine 05-2012-23

photo
by: Merche

Review
Simplicity 5197

photo
by: JanineMck

Review
10 inch Professional Shears

10 inch Professional Shears

Buy Now
Victoria Jones Collection Men's Classic Hawaiian Businessman's Aloha Shirt

Victoria Jones Collection Men's Classic Hawaiian Businessman's Aloha Shirt

Buy Now