SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 4721 

12 more reviews
Viewed 268 times 
Reviewed by:Lisa Laree
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Lisa Lareestarstarstarstar
AL USA
Member since: 8/24/02
Reviews written: 247
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 90 people
patterns reviewed: 228
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/28/09 5:11 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 5 people   
See other patterns in this category: Kids(boys & girls)    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Christas said... (3/1/09 10:02 PM) Reply
The dress looks so pretty! I am somewhat sentimentally attached to this pattern as I have made this dress four times for four flower girl dresses in my oldest daughter's beach wedding. I love it in the fabric you chose..... very nice!
Secretsugar said... (3/1/09 9:09 PM) Reply
Lovely dress and lovely girl!
keelyb1 said... (3/1/09 0:09 AM) Reply
Lovely dress! Thanks for bringing this to my attention - I've got to make DD a dress for confirmation and this might just be it.
Peggy L said... (2/28/09 10:09 PM) Reply
This looks wonderful and so age appropriate. (as you know that can be a problem!) Hope she had a wonderful time at the dinner.
Tiner W said... (2/28/09 8:12 PM) Reply
Sweet dress--but not too sweet!
Dmd4106 said... (2/28/09 7:39 PM) Reply
Your dd looks so pretty!
Amanda S. said... (2/28/09 6:34 PM) Reply
Very cute dress. This is one of those that's-my-fabric moments as I've got the pink polka dots taffeta in my stash. It sure looks cute on your daughter.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Class Details

Online Class
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Class Details

Self Drafted Pattern 100492-1046

photo
by: petro

Review
8 inch Dressmaking Shears

8 inch Dressmaking Shears

Pattern Details
Sewing Workshop Siena & Cortona Shirts

Sewing Workshop Siena & Cortona Shirts

Pattern Details