SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Silhouette Patterns> 225 (Tab collar top)

Viewed 326 times 
Reviewed by:JEF
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About JEFstarstarstar
VA USA
Member since: 7/27/05
Reviews written: 102
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 22 people
patterns reviewed: 94
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/28/09 7:47 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 10 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Christas said...
Cute top! I have never used patterns by that company before. They sound very interesting. Thanks for the review!
2/28/09 9:07 PM
sewingstacy said...
I love the color, and I think it looks great on you! Cute top!
2/28/09 9:28 PM
morzel said...
Helpful review! Nice coloured top.
3/1/09 3:35 AM
Yvonski said...
Looks good. Great review.
3/1/09 3:52 AM
kellymailinglist said...
Thanks for the rundown on how you chose your sizes (and how that worked out). I think your results are great!
3/1/09 7:10 AM
beginagain said...
Nice top. I have had this pattern for some time. I must make it soon. I have looked it over and did notice the lack of a dot. I think I'll tissue fit because I measured a 5W too and I usually lower darts. Thanks for the heads up.
3/1/09 10:22 PM
Ody said...
Great review and thanks for the run down on the PS pattern. I have just made the Sonya's top and had to redraft it. The draft on the smaller sizes was very different that the larger sizes. I personally like Peggy, and I am glad this top worked out well for you.
3/1/09 10:58 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Register

Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Register

Papercut Patterns 1004

photo
by: squirrelly...

Review
Other Pillowcases

photo
by: Holmar

Review
Victoria Jones Collection Busy Diva Apron and Star Potholder

Victoria Jones Collection Busy Diva Apron and Star Potholder

Buy Now
Sewing Workshop Inventor Shirt Pattern

Sewing Workshop Inventor Shirt Pattern

Buy Now