SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 5105 

2 more reviews
Viewed 197 times 
Reviewed by:fioric2
photo

 
 
About fioric2
NY USA
Member since: 2/12/08
Reviews written: 6
Sewing skills:Beginner
patterns reviewed: 6
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/2/09 5:59 PM




Buy Pattern
Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people   
See other patterns in this category: Home Dec    
Available for sale on PR: $14.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $14.95 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Claverie said...
I have loads of fabric scraps...wonder if that could be used along with beanbag filler. Will this really be sized right for high schoolers?
6/3/13 4:36 PM
Claverie said...
I have loads of fabric scraps...wonder if that could be used along with beanbag filler. Will this really be sized right for high schoolers?
6/3/13 4:35 PM
Ida wants to learn said...
THanks for the review. I have been thinking about making one for my 7 year old with her school colors. I am also going to make the ottoman. I am not quite sure what to use for stuffing though.
3/8/09 1:29 AM
katlew03 said...
This looks so comfy. I have the fabric and beads to make this for DGD but haven't had a chance to do so. I'll have to check out this fabric.
3/3/09 10:11 PM
Mary Nanna said...
It's gorgeous! I made the Burda bean bag for teens and it was huge! I had to recut it down to the child's version, which is perfect, even for adults. The burda bean bag has an inner and an outer with zip, so if you are interested in making a washable version it could be useful to know about.
3/2/09 8:28 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Class Details

Online Class
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Class Details

New Look 6097

photo
by: AnnikainSw...

Review
McCall's 6750

photo
by: Catoaz

Review
Favorite Things The Nappies Pattern

Favorite Things The Nappies Pattern

More Info
Petite Plus 150 Pattern

Petite Plus 150 Pattern

More Info