SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 2545 (Adri)

4 more reviews
Viewed 454 times 
Reviewed by:Ann Smith
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Ann Smithstarstarstarstar
CA USA
Member since: 8/24/02
Reviews: 348 (patterns: 345)
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 401 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/3/09 2:41 AM
Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 7 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
Barbara V said... (3/12/09 1:22 PM) Reply
What a wonderful pattern to use for stripes and as you say great for a coordinating remnant. Nice fit...it looks so stylish and great with the skirt.
Mahler said... (3/4/09 10:25 PM) Reply
Impeccable, fashionable and gorgeous on you. What a great smile you have on those pictures. Wonderful !
Secretsugar said... (3/4/09 10:02 PM) Reply
Nice, flattering top, and I like the play of stripes on this. Uses less than a yard? What a score!
Heatherrique said... (3/4/09 8:36 AM) Reply
Very attractive ensemble on you!
solosmocker said... (3/3/09 7:22 PM) Reply
Lovely!
nicegirl said... (3/3/09 5:37 PM) Reply
Nice job on the fit, and I love the way you used the stripes!
sewtime said... (3/3/09 1:35 PM) Reply
Beautiful, stunning!
DorothyK said... (3/3/09 12:17 PM) Reply
Absolutely stunning. I must get that pattern.
m/m said... (3/3/09 10:33 AM) Reply
Brave lady & excellent results with a scary fabric. I've got some of the same linen/sild blend and can't decide what to do with it, much as I love it. Your reviews are a big help.
Annette Wright said... (3/3/09 7:30 AM) Reply
What a classy dress. The style is wonderful and you look great in it. By the way, I love your hair style too.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Class Details

Online Class
Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Class Details

Other Katy & Laney Tap Shorts

photo
by: Miss-Dandy

Review
Fit For Art Shirt Variations for the Tabula Rasa Jacket

Fit For Art Shirt Variations for the Tabula Rasa Jacket

Pattern Details
Sewing Workshop Chicago Jacket

Sewing Workshop Chicago Jacket

Pattern Details