SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 2545 (Adri)

4 more reviews
Viewed 450 times 
Reviewed by:Ann Smith
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Ann Smithstarstarstarstar
CA USA
Member since: 8/24/02
Reviews written: 348
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 386 people
patterns reviewed: 345
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/3/09 2:41 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 7 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Annette Wright said...
What a classy dress. The style is wonderful and you look great in it. By the way, I love your hair style too.
3/3/09 7:30 AM
m/m said...
Brave lady & excellent results with a scary fabric. I've got some of the same linen/sild blend and can't decide what to do with it, much as I love it. Your reviews are a big help.
3/3/09 10:33 AM
DorothyK said...
Absolutely stunning. I must get that pattern.
3/3/09 12:17 PM
sewtime said...
Beautiful, stunning!
3/3/09 1:35 PM
nicegirl said...
Nice job on the fit, and I love the way you used the stripes!
3/3/09 5:37 PM
solosmocker said...
Lovely!
3/3/09 7:22 PM
Heatherrique said...
Very attractive ensemble on you!
3/4/09 8:36 AM
Secretsugar said...
Nice, flattering top, and I like the play of stripes on this. Uses less than a yard? What a score!
3/4/09 10:02 PM
Mahler said...
Impeccable, fashionable and gorgeous on you. What a great smile you have on those pictures. Wonderful !
3/4/09 10:25 PM
Barbara V said...
What a wonderful pattern to use for stripes and as you say great for a coordinating remnant. Nice fit...it looks so stylish and great with the skirt.
3/12/09 1:22 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Register

Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Register

Stretch & Sew 1276

photo
by: dakotasews

Review
Paradiso Designs Kimono Jacket Formula Pattern

Paradiso Designs Kimono Jacket Formula Pattern

Buy Now
You Sew Girl Panel Bag

You Sew Girl Panel Bag

Buy Now