SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 2545 (Adri)

4 more reviews
Viewed 454 times 
Reviewed by:Ann Smith
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Ann Smithstarstarstarstar
CA USA
Member since: 8/24/02
Reviews: 348 (patterns: 345)
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 402 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/3/09 2:41 AM
Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 7 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater Knit Fabrics
Web site

Amulet Swim Fabrics


Poly/PBT swimwear fabric
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
Barbara V said... (3/12/09 1:22 PM) Reply
What a wonderful pattern to use for stripes and as you say great for a coordinating remnant. Nice fit...it looks so stylish and great with the skirt.
Mahler said... (3/4/09 10:25 PM) Reply
Impeccable, fashionable and gorgeous on you. What a great smile you have on those pictures. Wonderful !
Secretsugar said... (3/4/09 10:02 PM) Reply
Nice, flattering top, and I like the play of stripes on this. Uses less than a yard? What a score!
Heatherrique said... (3/4/09 8:36 AM) Reply
Very attractive ensemble on you!
solosmocker said... (3/3/09 7:22 PM) Reply
Lovely!
nicegirl said... (3/3/09 5:37 PM) Reply
Nice job on the fit, and I love the way you used the stripes!
sewtime said... (3/3/09 1:35 PM) Reply
Beautiful, stunning!
DorothyK said... (3/3/09 12:17 PM) Reply
Absolutely stunning. I must get that pattern.
m/m said... (3/3/09 10:33 AM) Reply
Brave lady & excellent results with a scary fabric. I've got some of the same linen/sild blend and can't decide what to do with it, much as I love it. Your reviews are a big help.
Annette Wright said... (3/3/09 7:30 AM) Reply
What a classy dress. The style is wonderful and you look great in it. By the way, I love your hair style too.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Class Details

Online Class
The Technique of Underlining Garments
The Technique of Underlining Garments

Class Details

New Look 6755

photo
by: Sheila457

Review
Sewing Workshop Tamari Apron Pattern

Sewing Workshop Tamari Apron Pattern

Pattern Details
Fit For Art Eureka! Pants that Fit Pattern

Fit For Art Eureka! Pants that Fit Pattern

Pattern Details
Young Image Magazine SS-2013-Y1307

photo
by: grays08

Review