SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 2545 (Adri)

4 more reviews
Viewed 453 times 
Reviewed by:Ann Smith
Friend of PR

About Ann Smithstarstarstarstar
Member since: 8/24/02
Reviews: 348 (patterns: 345)
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 394 people
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/3/09 2:41 AM
Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 7 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
Barbara V said... (3/12/09 1:22 PM) Reply
What a wonderful pattern to use for stripes and as you say great for a coordinating remnant. Nice looks so stylish and great with the skirt.
Mahler said... (3/4/09 10:25 PM) Reply
Impeccable, fashionable and gorgeous on you. What a great smile you have on those pictures. Wonderful !
Secretsugar said... (3/4/09 10:02 PM) Reply
Nice, flattering top, and I like the play of stripes on this. Uses less than a yard? What a score!
Heatherrique said... (3/4/09 8:36 AM) Reply
Very attractive ensemble on you!
solosmocker said... (3/3/09 7:22 PM) Reply
nicegirl said... (3/3/09 5:37 PM) Reply
Nice job on the fit, and I love the way you used the stripes!
sewtime said... (3/3/09 1:35 PM) Reply
Beautiful, stunning!
DorothyK said... (3/3/09 12:17 PM) Reply
Absolutely stunning. I must get that pattern.
m/m said... (3/3/09 10:33 AM) Reply
Brave lady & excellent results with a scary fabric. I've got some of the same linen/sild blend and can't decide what to do with it, much as I love it. Your reviews are a big help.
Annette Wright said... (3/3/09 7:30 AM) Reply
What a classy dress. The style is wonderful and you look great in it. By the way, I love your hair style too.
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
Online Class
Perfectly Fitted Shirt
Perfectly Fitted Shirt

Class Details

Online Class
Pattern Work
Pattern Work

Class Details

BurdaStyle Magazine 10-2012-118B

by: grays08

You Sew Girl 150mm Purse Frame Purse Pattern

You Sew Girl 150mm Purse Frame Purse Pattern

Pattern Details
Jamie Christina Lark Paper Pattern

Jamie Christina Lark Paper Pattern

Pattern Details