SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Jalie> 2673 (Skating dresses)

1 more reviews
Viewed 376 times 
Reviewed by:Tammy6503
photo

 
 
About Tammy6503
Member since: 2/1/08
Reviews written: 2
Sewing skills:Intermediate
patterns reviewed: 2
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/5/09 3:26 PM
Last Updated:3/5/09 3:28 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 1 people   
See other patterns in this category: Costumes    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
sweetjam said...
I have never used a jalie pattern, but have sewn my share of skate dresses! I could never do it for a whole team- I have a hard time pleasing my daughter! They look wonderful!
3/22/09 7:26 PM
Luckylibbet said...
Another vote for a bigger picture - they look great, and I used to sew to my daughter's skating dresses, so I want a really good view! Were these for a synchro team?
3/6/09 11:43 PM
HeyJane said...
You're a STAR to finish so many. I think I would lose patience at 2 or 3 ! I'm sure they love their dresses.
3/6/09 5:54 PM
Diane333 said...
I bet the uniforms look cute, but they are too small to see.
3/6/09 1:37 PM
Nancy K said...
I would love to see this in a larger picture.
3/6/09 11:59 AM
wendlesue said...
Wow is all I can say. You definitely fall in the category of "Super Mom". I too would love to see a larger pic :o)
3/6/09 9:24 AM
JEF said...
It looks great!
3/6/09 7:12 AM
sewtime said...
Wow you did such a great job!! Can you make the picture bigger? Very cute!!
3/5/09 4:12 PM
lilyofthevalley said...
You're a good girl to make these pretty team dresses. I, one time, agreed to make tennis outfits for my tennis team - thought I'd lose my mind before they were all fitted and completed. So, my hat's off to you. Lovely, Lily
3/5/09 4:00 PM
Byrdie said...
That's very ambitious of you to make dresses for the whole team! From what I can see, they look great. Would be nice to get a larger picture:)
3/5/09 3:40 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Class Details

Online Class
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Class Details

Kayla Kennington 721

photo
by: FreyaStark

Review
Favorite Things Little Sleep Well Pattern

Favorite Things Little Sleep Well Pattern

More Info
Favorite Things The Boot Slippers Pattern

Favorite Things The Boot Slippers Pattern

More Info
Simplicity 1934

photo
by: MaggiS

Review