SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Jalie> 2673 (Skating dresses)

1 more reviews
Viewed 376 times 
Reviewed by:Tammy6503
photo

 
 
About Tammy6503
Member since: 2/1/08
Reviews written: 2
Sewing skills:Intermediate
patterns reviewed: 2
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/5/09 3:26 PM
Last Updated:3/5/09 3:28 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 1 people   
See other patterns in this category: Costumes    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
sweetjam said...
I have never used a jalie pattern, but have sewn my share of skate dresses! I could never do it for a whole team- I have a hard time pleasing my daughter! They look wonderful!
3/22/09 7:26 PM
Luckylibbet said...
Another vote for a bigger picture - they look great, and I used to sew to my daughter's skating dresses, so I want a really good view! Were these for a synchro team?
3/6/09 11:43 PM
HeyJane said...
You're a STAR to finish so many. I think I would lose patience at 2 or 3 ! I'm sure they love their dresses.
3/6/09 5:54 PM
Diane333 said...
I bet the uniforms look cute, but they are too small to see.
3/6/09 1:37 PM
Nancy K said...
I would love to see this in a larger picture.
3/6/09 11:59 AM
wendlesue said...
Wow is all I can say. You definitely fall in the category of "Super Mom". I too would love to see a larger pic :o)
3/6/09 9:24 AM
JEF said...
It looks great!
3/6/09 7:12 AM
sewtime said...
Wow you did such a great job!! Can you make the picture bigger? Very cute!!
3/5/09 4:12 PM
lilyofthevalley said...
You're a good girl to make these pretty team dresses. I, one time, agreed to make tennis outfits for my tennis team - thought I'd lose my mind before they were all fitted and completed. So, my hat's off to you. Lovely, Lily
3/5/09 4:00 PM
Byrdie said...
That's very ambitious of you to make dresses for the whole team! From what I can see, they look great. Would be nice to get a larger picture:)
3/5/09 3:40 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Register

Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Register

BurdaStyle Magazine 04-2008-116

photo
by: yummymummy...

Review
Sewing Workshop Deja Vu Wrap Pattern

Sewing Workshop Deja Vu Wrap Pattern

Buy Now
THE SKIRTS - A CD Book By Kenneth King

THE SKIRTS - A CD Book By Kenneth King

Buy Now
Vogue Patterns 1150

photo
by: kealoha

Review