Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
Ottobre Woman Magazine: 02-2007-04 (Puffed-sleeve T-shirt) thumbsup - Type:Tops    printable version
Viewed 534 times 22 more reviews
Review rated Helpful by 5 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
Reviewed by:Annette Wright
photo
About Annette Wrightstarstarstar
KS USA
Member since: 10/22/08
Reviews written: 76
Favored by: 48 people
patterns reviewed: 67
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review

Best Patterns of 2007
Posted on:3/5/09 7:08 PM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized Regular 


NEW! See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
Fitz Like a Glove Ironing Board Cover
Made In Australia
Deals!
SewBaby
Unique Sewing Patterns
Deals!
Budo Bear Designs
Asian Designs
Web site
<< Previous      Next >>
16 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Byrdie said...
This is a cute, basic tee. I like the fabric you used.
3/5/09 7:43 PM
pterion said...
Nice looking tee! It looks like you got a good fit.
3/5/09 8:18 PM
katlew03 said...
Great job. You're getting those t's perfected. Love the fabric, also.
3/5/09 9:21 PM
angie.a said...
Great looking top! Aren't you enjoying your Ottobre's?!
3/5/09 9:41 PM
Ody said...
Super basic tee! I want to trace it from you. That fabric is fantastic and you got the fit perfect!
3/5/09 11:43 PM
Vintage Joan said...
Pretty!
3/5/09 11:54 PM
keelyb1 said...
This is a really nice tee! This pattern is my favourite too. :)
3/6/09 1:46 AM
Sew4Fun said...
This is a lovely tee! It fits and flatters you nicely. I'm glad my tees inspired you to try this pattern. As you well know it's my favourite. :)
3/6/09 2:01 AM
Rebecca D said...
The fit on this is fantastic.
3/6/09 6:59 AM
Pam~Off The Cuff~ said...
Very cute top! This is one of my favorite Ottobre Woman patterns...you'll enjoy making more versions of this pattern!
3/6/09 7:14 AM
li'l miss muffett said...
I *just* made up this pattern (finally) and I love it too. Can't believe I waited so long! Where in KS are you? I'm in KS too!
3/6/09 9:14 AM
gatorgirl4325 said...
Great looking tee! Love that fabric.
3/6/09 10:39 AM
michellep74 said...
Great looking t-shirt! You really have a nice fit here!
3/6/09 1:05 PM
Speech girl said...
your top looks great on you.
3/6/09 2:15 PM
Sherril Miller said...
Yea! Another great looking TNT pattern.
3/6/09 6:47 PM
Debbie Cook said...
Love the fabric! Great tee!
3/6/09 7:02 PM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Leather 101
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Leather 101

Online Sewing Classes
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

McCall's M5145 Blouse
photo
Review by OP Gal on 8/2/10
Read Review

Sewing Workshop Liberty Shirt Pattern
Sewing Workshop Liberty Shirt Pattern

Details
Price: $22.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Victory Madeleine Paper Pattern
Victory Madeleine Paper Pattern

Details
Price: $19.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Cake Patterns Pavlova Top Digital Pattern (30-35)
Cake Patterns Pavlova Top Digital Pattern (30-35)

Details
Price: $9.50
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Peek-A Boo Elastic Band Booties Digital Pattern ( Size 0 mo - 8 years )
Peek-A Boo Elastic Band Booties Digital Pattern ( Size 0 mo - 8 years )

Details
Price: $3.99
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Butterick 4945 Apron
photo
Review by DeniseF on 7/7/08
Read Review

Kwik Sew 3847 Pattern
Kwik Sew 3847 Pattern

Details
Price: $11.49
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Simplicity 2478 Pattern ( Size 6-8-10-12-14 )
Simplicity 2478 Pattern ( Size 6-8-10-12-14 )

Details
Price: $16.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us