SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Other> Bizzkids 01-2009-4128 (Dress)

Viewed 126 times 
Reviewed by:Sandi S
Friend of PR

About Sandi Sstarstarstarstar
Member since: 1/15/07
Reviews: 966 (patterns: 932)
Body Type:
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 88 people
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/5/09 9:46 PM
Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
Tonyasrb said... (8/31/09 10:06 AM) Reply
Great Job. Thanks so much for the link to see the available patterns. I'm so glad you to have the information about the translation details!
Speech girl said... (3/6/09 2:25 PM) Reply
Adorable top and even more adorable model. I'm going to have to try out this magazine.
squirrellypoo said... (3/6/09 10:34 AM) Reply
This is really interesting, thanks for the review. But I don't really share your optimism that the English instructions will get any better - I just reviewed FIMI magazine on today, which is made by the same people as Bizzkids. FIMI have been in 4 languages for some time now and their English is equally baffling!! I'm glad you got such a cute dress out of it in the end.
Byrdie said... (3/6/09 10:30 AM) Reply
She looks adorable!
chrisquilts_2 said... (3/6/09 9:29 AM) Reply
I too love Bizzkids...there styles can we really wild.
Pam~Off The Cuff~ said... (3/6/09 7:10 AM) Reply
Oh how cute! I have this issue and this style is on my list to make for my nieces' summer wardrobes! Yours looks great!
MissFit said... (3/5/09 11:59 PM) Reply
that dress is absolutely adorable. I am in love with your choice of material.
renren said... (3/5/09 11:31 PM) Reply
How adventurous you are, striking out into the new territory of Bizzkids. I also like Gracie checking out the brightly colored fabric, almost as though she is "reading" a storybook.
gotpeace91 said... (3/5/09 10:50 PM) Reply
Oh, how adorable! I love the pic of her checking out the fabric!
katlew03 said... (3/5/09 10:02 PM) Reply
Wow! I absolutely love this magazine. The styles are so creative with gorgeous fabrics. I'd get it simply for ideas. Thanks for sharing the information. As usual, another great garment for Gracie that looks so cute.
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
Online Class
Pattern Work
Pattern Work

Class Details

Online Class
All About Buttons and Buttonholes
All About Buttons and Buttonholes

Class Details

McCall's 6700

by: AmandaRene...

THE MOULAGE - A CD book by Kenneth King

THE MOULAGE - A CD book by Kenneth King

Pattern Details
SewBaby Comfy-Alls and Knit Shirt Pattern

SewBaby Comfy-Alls and Knit Shirt Pattern

Pattern Details