SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 8534 (Misses tops)

31 more reviews
Viewed 647 times 
Reviewed by:Ejhill
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Ejhillstar
MI USA
Member since: 2/14/05
Reviews written: 31
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 4 people
patterns reviewed: 30
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/10/09 5:15 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
LMA said...
I like your comment on lining the tie and yoke. Luckily I have a very soft, drapey fabric so I hope it works well. We'll see.
12/12/09 12:18 PM
Debra H said...
For some reason, the photo is not coming up when you click on it. I am very interested in the one with the bow...anyway you can email this?
5/16/09 8:16 PM
pt6356 said...
Lovely blouse! I am also from Michigan, and am wondering what is the name of the fabric store that you are so lucky to have in your neighborhood?!
3/14/09 7:24 PM
castout said...
Looks great! I have this pattern and I haven't made it since I realized the edges were unfinished. Thanks for your explanation - now I may be able to give it a try!!
3/10/09 11:57 PM
Ody said...
I would not have tried this pattern, but boy, it sure does look good on you.
3/10/09 8:02 PM
sewtime said...
Looks cute!!
3/10/09 6:25 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Register

The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Register

Popolok Design LuLu dress

photo
by: newmama

Review
BurdaStyle Magazine 03-2013-127

photo
by: arianamani...

Review
Christine Jonson Travel Trio Three

Christine Jonson Travel Trio Three

Buy Now
Everyday Baskets

Everyday Baskets

Buy Now