SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 8534 (Misses tops)

32 more reviews
Viewed 652 times 
Reviewed by:Ejhill
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Ejhillstar
MI USA
Member since: 2/14/05
Reviews: 31 (patterns: 30)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 4 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/10/09 5:15 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Historical Patterns
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater knit fabrics
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
LMA said... (12/12/09 12:18 PM) Reply
I like your comment on lining the tie and yoke. Luckily I have a very soft, drapey fabric so I hope it works well. We'll see.
Debra H said... (5/16/09 8:16 PM) Reply
For some reason, the photo is not coming up when you click on it. I am very interested in the one with the bow...anyway you can email this?
pt6356 said... (3/14/09 7:24 PM) Reply
Lovely blouse! I am also from Michigan, and am wondering what is the name of the fabric store that you are so lucky to have in your neighborhood?!
castout said... (3/10/09 11:57 PM) Reply
Looks great! I have this pattern and I haven't made it since I realized the edges were unfinished. Thanks for your explanation - now I may be able to give it a try!!
Ody said... (3/10/09 8:02 PM) Reply
I would not have tried this pattern, but boy, it sure does look good on you.
sewtime said... (3/10/09 6:25 PM) Reply
Looks cute!!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Leather 101
Leather 101

Class Details

Online Class
All About Linings
All About Linings

Class Details

Sewing Workshop Origami Skirt Pattern

Sewing Workshop Origami Skirt Pattern

Pattern Details
Petite Plus 201 Pattern

Petite Plus 201 Pattern

Pattern Details