SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 8534 (Misses tops)

31 more reviews
Viewed 654 times 
Reviewed by:Ejhill
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Ejhillstar
MI USA
Member since: 2/14/05
Reviews: 31 (patterns: 30)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 4 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/10/09 5:15 PM
Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Amulet Swim Fabrics


Poly/PBT swimwear fabric
Web site

Vesta Patterns


vestapatterns.com
Web site

Paganoonoo


Upcycle sewing patterns
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
LMA said... (12/12/09 12:18 PM) Reply
I like your comment on lining the tie and yoke. Luckily I have a very soft, drapey fabric so I hope it works well. We'll see.
Debra H said... (5/16/09 8:16 PM) Reply
For some reason, the photo is not coming up when you click on it. I am very interested in the one with the bow...anyway you can email this?
pt6356 said... (3/14/09 7:24 PM) Reply
Lovely blouse! I am also from Michigan, and am wondering what is the name of the fabric store that you are so lucky to have in your neighborhood?!
castout said... (3/10/09 11:57 PM) Reply
Looks great! I have this pattern and I haven't made it since I realized the edges were unfinished. Thanks for your explanation - now I may be able to give it a try!!
Ody said... (3/10/09 8:02 PM) Reply
I would not have tried this pattern, but boy, it sure does look good on you.
sewtime said... (3/10/09 6:25 PM) Reply
Looks cute!!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Class Details

Online Class
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Class Details

McCall's 5525

photo
by: Byrdie

Review
Islander Sewing Systems Waterfall Pattern Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Waterfall Pattern Pattern

Pattern Details
Christine Jonson BaseWear Two - Straight Skirt, Taper Skirt, & Top with Options

Christine Jonson BaseWear Two - Straight Skirt, Taper Skirt, & Top with Options

Pattern Details