SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 3367 (Boys Jackets)

2 more reviews
Viewed 163 times 
Reviewed by:mhk3boys
photo

 
 
About mhk3boysstar
NC USA
Member since: 11/22/08
Reviews written: 24
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 7 people
patterns reviewed: 17
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/10/09 11:19 PM
Last Updated:3/11/09 12:56 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 1 people   
See other patterns in this category: Kids(boys & girls)    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
RuthieSews said...
Looks cute in the thumbnail! The picture takes me to my own Flickr site though not a pic of your boys in their jackets so may be worth having a look if the link is OK.
3/11/09 7:57 AM
mhk3boys said...
Thanks RuthieK, I'm not very computer savy but I'm slowly learning. If you click on the thumbnail, the back of another jacket from this pattern should appear.
3/11/09 8:49 AM
Ody said...
OK, I thought it was just me when my own duffel bag showed up in the picture. Now, I get the back of the other jacket. The jacket in the thumbnail is amazing. Cute child.
3/11/09 9:20 AM
RuthieSews said...
I too can see the back now. Thanks :-)
3/11/09 10:47 AM
mhk3boys said...
Whew! I think I'm gettin it on the links thing, I hope my next review will be more organized as far as pics go. Thanks for your help Ody and RuthieK
3/11/09 12:59 PM
lilyofthevalley said...
Great jackets for your little guys, and they looks so stylish modeling them. (Your project photo enlarged nicely for me.) So glad to know that wonder tape worked well for zipper insertion, as I've never tried it. Very handsome work, Lily
3/11/09 3:48 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Register

Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Register

Drafted from RTW 000002

photo
by: Ms. McCall

Review
McCall's 6208

photo
by: Clareew

Review
J Stern Designs The Tee Pattern

J Stern Designs The Tee Pattern

Buy Now
You Sew Girl Day Bag Pattern

You Sew Girl Day Bag Pattern

Buy Now