SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 3367 (Boys Jackets)

2 more reviews
Viewed 164 times 
Reviewed by:mhk3boys
photo

 
 
About mhk3boysstar
NC USA
Member since: 11/22/08
Reviews written: 24
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 7 people
patterns reviewed: 17
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/10/09 11:19 PM
Last Updated:3/11/09 12:56 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 1 people   
See other patterns in this category: Kids(boys & girls)    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

Gwyn Hug


Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!

Lanetzliving Vintage Sewing Patterns


Vintage Sewing Patterns
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
RuthieSews said...
Looks cute in the thumbnail! The picture takes me to my own Flickr site though not a pic of your boys in their jackets so may be worth having a look if the link is OK.
3/11/09 7:57 AM
mhk3boys said...
Thanks RuthieK, I'm not very computer savy but I'm slowly learning. If you click on the thumbnail, the back of another jacket from this pattern should appear.
3/11/09 8:49 AM
Ody said...
OK, I thought it was just me when my own duffel bag showed up in the picture. Now, I get the back of the other jacket. The jacket in the thumbnail is amazing. Cute child.
3/11/09 9:20 AM
RuthieSews said...
I too can see the back now. Thanks :-)
3/11/09 10:47 AM
mhk3boys said...
Whew! I think I'm gettin it on the links thing, I hope my next review will be more organized as far as pics go. Thanks for your help Ody and RuthieK
3/11/09 12:59 PM
lilyofthevalley said...
Great jackets for your little guys, and they looks so stylish modeling them. (Your project photo enlarged nicely for me.) So glad to know that wonder tape worked well for zipper insertion, as I've never tried it. Very handsome work, Lily
3/11/09 3:48 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Register

Create a Jacket Muslin
Create a Jacket Muslin

Register

Simplicity 4074

photo
by: moonshae

Review
SewBaby Travel Nappers Pattern

SewBaby Travel Nappers Pattern

Buy Now
SewBaby Snap Happy Diaper Covers Pattern

SewBaby Snap Happy Diaper Covers Pattern

Buy Now