SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 3367 (Boys Jackets)

2 more reviews
Viewed 166 times 
Reviewed by:mhk3boys
photo

 
 
About mhk3boysstar
NC USA
Member since: 11/22/08
Reviews: 24 (patterns: 17)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 7 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/10/09 11:19 PM
Last Updated:3/11/09 12:56 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 1 people   
See other patterns in this category: Kids(boys & girls)    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
lilyofthevalley said... (3/11/09 3:48 PM) Reply
Great jackets for your little guys, and they looks so stylish modeling them. (Your project photo enlarged nicely for me.) So glad to know that wonder tape worked well for zipper insertion, as I've never tried it. Very handsome work, Lily
mhk3boys said... (3/11/09 12:59 PM) Reply
Whew! I think I'm gettin it on the links thing, I hope my next review will be more organized as far as pics go. Thanks for your help Ody and RuthieK
RuthieSews said... (3/11/09 10:47 AM) Reply
I too can see the back now. Thanks :-)
Ody said... (3/11/09 9:20 AM) Reply
OK, I thought it was just me when my own duffel bag showed up in the picture. Now, I get the back of the other jacket. The jacket in the thumbnail is amazing. Cute child.
mhk3boys said... (3/11/09 8:49 AM) Reply
Thanks RuthieK, I'm not very computer savy but I'm slowly learning. If you click on the thumbnail, the back of another jacket from this pattern should appear.
RuthieSews said... (3/11/09 7:57 AM) Reply
Looks cute in the thumbnail! The picture takes me to my own Flickr site though not a pic of your boys in their jackets so may be worth having a look if the link is OK.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Class Details

Online Class
All About Buttons and Buttonholes
All About Buttons and Buttonholes

Class Details

Kwik Sew 2100

photo
by: Judy Kski

Review
Sewing Workshop San Francisco Coat Pattern

Sewing Workshop San Francisco Coat Pattern

Pattern Details
Sew Chic The Tia Dress Pattern (ln1312)

Sew Chic The Tia Dress Pattern (ln1312)

Pattern Details
Lutterloh Lutteroh Supp 227 #56

photo
by: Lagolden2

Review