SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> Ottobre Design Magazine> 04-2008-24 (Kalle outdoor pants)

2 more reviews
Viewed 78 times 
Reviewed by:TanyaMT
photo

 
 
About TanyaMTstarstarstar
CA USA
Member since: 4/28/04
Reviews: 250 (patterns: 241)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 16 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/13/09 7:53 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 2 people   
See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
o3b said... (3/26/09 2:35 AM) Reply
Love your pants. Thanks for the heads up on the 12mm SAs - I probably would have missed that in the directions.
21wale said... (3/17/09 9:00 AM) Reply
I'm just about to put the belt loops on these pants. I agree - they're a little time-consuming and baggy. You're version looks great!
Catbird said... (3/14/09 8:23 PM) Reply
These pants are great! I love the details and may steal them for a "grown-up" pair of run-around pants. You did a fantastic job and your son is a sweetie.
Heatherrique said... (3/14/09 1:29 PM) Reply
Cool looking pants on your adorable model!
AnnMarieJ said... (3/13/09 10:40 PM) Reply
What a great pattern - those pants look terrific. My son is five and skinny and he likes elastic waists too - I'll have to try this pattern. Thanks for the detailed review.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Class Details

Deer&Doe Robe Reglisse

photo
by: littletail...

Review
McCall's 6459

photo
by: aunrea

Review
Islander Sewing Systems Women's City Western Blouse Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Women's City Western Blouse Pattern

Pattern Details
You Sew Girl 200mm Kiss Purse Pattern

You Sew Girl 200mm Kiss Purse Pattern

Pattern Details