SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Ottobre Design Magazine> 04-2008-24 (Kalle outdoor pants)

2 more reviews
Viewed 78 times 
Reviewed by:TanyaMT

About TanyaMTstarstarstar
Member since: 4/28/04
Reviews: 250 (patterns: 241)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 15 people
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/13/09 7:53 PM
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 2 people   
See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
o3b said... (3/26/09 2:35 AM) Reply
Love your pants. Thanks for the heads up on the 12mm SAs - I probably would have missed that in the directions.
21wale said... (3/17/09 9:00 AM) Reply
I'm just about to put the belt loops on these pants. I agree - they're a little time-consuming and baggy. You're version looks great!
Catbird said... (3/14/09 8:23 PM) Reply
These pants are great! I love the details and may steal them for a "grown-up" pair of run-around pants. You did a fantastic job and your son is a sweetie.
Heatherrique said... (3/14/09 1:29 PM) Reply
Cool looking pants on your adorable model!
AnnMarieJ said... (3/13/09 10:40 PM) Reply
What a great pattern - those pants look terrific. My son is five and skinny and he likes elastic waists too - I'll have to try this pattern. Thanks for the detailed review.
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member