SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Ottobre Design Magazine> 04-2008-24 (Kalle outdoor pants)

2 more reviews
Viewed 78 times 
Reviewed by:TanyaMT
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About TanyaMTstarstarstar
CA USA
Member since: 4/28/04
Reviews written: 250
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 16 people
patterns reviewed: 241
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/13/09 7:53 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 2 people   
NEW! See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
AnnMarieJ said...
What a great pattern - those pants look terrific. My son is five and skinny and he likes elastic waists too - I'll have to try this pattern. Thanks for the detailed review.
3/13/09 10:40 PM
Heatherrique said...
Cool looking pants on your adorable model!
3/14/09 1:29 PM
Catbird said...
These pants are great! I love the details and may steal them for a "grown-up" pair of run-around pants. You did a fantastic job and your son is a sweetie.
3/14/09 8:23 PM
21wale said...
I'm just about to put the belt loops on these pants. I agree - they're a little time-consuming and baggy. You're version looks great!
3/17/09 9:00 AM
o3b said...
Love your pants. Thanks for the heads up on the 12mm SAs - I probably would have missed that in the directions.
3/26/09 2:35 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Register

Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Register

Christine Jonson Travel Trio Three

Christine Jonson Travel Trio Three

Buy Now
SewBaby Animal Wrappers Pattern

SewBaby Animal Wrappers Pattern

Buy Now