Online Sewing Class: Create a Jacket Muslin
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Butterick> 4969 (Girls' Skirts, Shrug, & Top)

2 more reviews
Viewed 120 times 
Reviewed by:Heatherrique
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Heatherriquestarstarstarstar
CA United States
Member since: 6/27/06
Reviews: 304 (patterns: 304)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 101 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/14/09 7:09 PM
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 6 people   
See other patterns in this category: Kids(boys & girls)    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Boho Banjo art to wear


pdf sewing patterns
Web site

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
13 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Michelle L said... (3/24/09 9:04 AM) Reply
Adorable! She must love that she has outfits that match her mama's!
Kellie R. said... (3/16/09 2:59 PM) Reply
I still love this fabric! Your daughter looks so cute in her top! Lucky girl!!!!
pterion said... (3/15/09 9:49 PM) Reply
Happy Birthday Heather! She is adorable in her new top. That cheetah fabric is great on both of you.
Em's Summer said... (3/15/09 1:32 PM) Reply
Another very cute set! Your DD looks adorable in it! And how cool is it for her to have PI day as her birthday! Hope she had a very Happy Birthday!
marjenann said... (3/15/09 12:34 PM) Reply
Jeez O Wizz!!! She is too cute for words!! How lucky to have a mom who is a true fashionista!! I see a little fashionista in the making!!! Annette
Mahler said... (3/15/09 10:51 AM) Reply
This top is so cute. When I saw it I did not think about Cheetah. Your fabric has very modern art twitch. It is more like Miro would have design fabric. I like the top very much.
Annette1 said... (3/14/09 11:24 PM) Reply
Happy birthday to you, happy birthday to you, happy birthday, dear Heatherrrrrrrrrrrrrrr, happy birthday TO YOU!!!!!!!!!!!! I can't believe Heather is SIX YEARS OLD! That means we've been sewing together for at least two years, because she was FOUR when I first started watching your reviews. :o) She's a little angel, that's for sure, being raised by two very special parents. And as for her new top and shrug, they're PERFECT! I can tell by the look on her face she LOVES them. :o)
Heidi Ho said... (3/14/09 11:10 PM) Reply
That is adorable and so is Heather!!! Happy Birthday Heather..you look stylin' in your new top!!!
sewingstacy said... (3/14/09 9:53 PM) Reply
cute! and the top is nice too! great print!
Jali said... (3/14/09 9:45 PM) Reply
Happy Birthday Heather! She looks a sweet little girl enjoying all her lovely outfits. I loved seeing the sentimental photos and words.
Catbird said... (3/14/09 8:10 PM) Reply
Happy Birthday, little Heather! She is a sweet angel in her beautiful new outfit.
Meggie LuLu said... (3/14/09 7:17 PM) Reply
CUTE!! CUTE!! Heather looks ADORABLE in her new shrug and top!! LOVE the fabric!!
Christas said... (3/14/09 7:16 PM) Reply
Very cute top & shrug! The sentimental photos at the end of your review are so wonderful..... time flies so quickly. It is amazing how fast children grow. What a darling 6 year old Heather is!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
Leather 101
Leather 101

Class Details

McCall's 5818

photo
by: prosthetic...

Review
Truly Victorian 1187

photo
by: Kendrasews...

Review
SewBaby Easy to Sew Baby Layette Pattern

SewBaby Easy to Sew Baby Layette Pattern

Pattern Details
Sewn Square One Go Anywhere Dress Pattern

Sewn Square One Go Anywhere Dress Pattern

Pattern Details