SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 4664 (activewear)

19 more reviews
Viewed 328 times 
Reviewed by:SusiM
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About SusiMstar
CA USA
Member since: 2/12/06
Reviews: 23 (patterns: 21)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 4 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/16/09 0:23 AM
Last Updated:3/16/09 0:28 AM
Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Boho Banjo art to wear


pdf sewing patterns
Web site

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
JudiBee2 said... (4/8/09 12:21 PM) Reply
Those pants as well as the top look great on you. Thanks for all the fitting information, very clever.
alviana said... (3/27/09 2:33 AM) Reply
Nice pants! Look very comfy. Great on u :)
Kathy in NM said... (3/16/09 9:44 PM) Reply
This is one of my favorite patterns, never thought of using a woven before! I'll have to give it a try. I have several pair of knit pants for exercise, or dressy out of nicer fabric. The top and sweatshirt are great too! Thanks for the nice review using the woven fabric.
JudiBee2 said... (3/16/09 12:05 PM) Reply
How neat is that, a woven with a stretch band, and it is comfortable. What a great find. Thanks for the review, love the picture
Sweetiebop said... (3/16/09 10:08 AM) Reply
They look great. I didn't look up this review but I just finish cutting out the pant and top to use as loungewear.
RLL said... (3/16/09 9:29 AM) Reply
You now have the look of nice pants with the feel of activewear. Looks and comfort....can't beat that!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Class Details

Online Class
Perfectly Fitted Shirt
Perfectly Fitted Shirt

Class Details

Simplicity 2655

photo
by: shearay752

Review
Purse-Nickities Paper Pattern

Purse-Nickities Paper Pattern

Pattern Details
Christine Jonson Slit Skirt & Pencil Skirt

Christine Jonson Slit Skirt & Pencil Skirt

Pattern Details