Online Sewing Class: Create a Jacket Muslin
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 4664 (activewear)

19 more reviews
Viewed 336 times 
Reviewed by:SusiM
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About SusiMstar
CA United States
Member since: 2/12/06
Reviews: 23 (patterns: 21)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 4 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/16/09 0:23 AM
Last Updated:3/16/09 0:28 AM
Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 6 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
JudiBee2 said... (4/8/09 12:21 PM) Reply
Those pants as well as the top look great on you. Thanks for all the fitting information, very clever.
alviana said... (3/27/09 2:33 AM) Reply
Nice pants! Look very comfy. Great on u :)
Kathy in NM said... (3/16/09 9:44 PM) Reply
This is one of my favorite patterns, never thought of using a woven before! I'll have to give it a try. I have several pair of knit pants for exercise, or dressy out of nicer fabric. The top and sweatshirt are great too! Thanks for the nice review using the woven fabric.
JudiBee2 said... (3/16/09 12:05 PM) Reply
How neat is that, a woven with a stretch band, and it is comfortable. What a great find. Thanks for the review, love the picture
Sweetiebop said... (3/16/09 10:08 AM) Reply
They look great. I didn't look up this review but I just finish cutting out the pant and top to use as loungewear.
RLL said... (3/16/09 9:29 AM) Reply
You now have the look of nice pants with the feel of activewear. Looks and comfort....can't beat that!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Create a Jacket Muslin
Create a Jacket Muslin

Class Details

Online Class
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Class Details

Vogue Patterns 2934

photo
by: elkagitl

Review
Sewing Workshop MixIt Shirt, Top & Tank Pattern

Sewing Workshop MixIt Shirt, Top & Tank Pattern

Pattern Details
Petite Plus 401 Pattern

Petite Plus 401 Pattern

Pattern Details
Self Drafted Pattern 0001

photo
by: Aroura

Review