SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 4664 (activewear)

19 more reviews
Viewed 322 times 
Reviewed by:SusiM
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About SusiMstar
CA USA
Member since: 2/12/06
Reviews: 23 (patterns: 21)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 4 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/16/09 0:23 AM
Last Updated:3/16/09 0:28 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
JudiBee2 said... (4/8/09 12:21 PM) Reply
Those pants as well as the top look great on you. Thanks for all the fitting information, very clever.
alviana said... (3/27/09 2:33 AM) Reply
Nice pants! Look very comfy. Great on u :)
Kathy in NM said... (3/16/09 9:44 PM) Reply
This is one of my favorite patterns, never thought of using a woven before! I'll have to give it a try. I have several pair of knit pants for exercise, or dressy out of nicer fabric. The top and sweatshirt are great too! Thanks for the nice review using the woven fabric.
JudiBee2 said... (3/16/09 12:05 PM) Reply
How neat is that, a woven with a stretch band, and it is comfortable. What a great find. Thanks for the review, love the picture
Sweetiebop said... (3/16/09 10:08 AM) Reply
They look great. I didn't look up this review but I just finish cutting out the pant and top to use as loungewear.
RLL said... (3/16/09 9:29 AM) Reply
You now have the look of nice pants with the feel of activewear. Looks and comfort....can't beat that!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Class Details

Online Class
Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Class Details

Sis Boom Angie Dress

photo
by: KateS

Review
Couch Caddy Paper Pattern

Couch Caddy Paper Pattern

Pattern Details
My Favorite Duffle Bag Paper Pattern

My Favorite Duffle Bag Paper Pattern

Pattern Details