SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 4664 (activewear)

19 more reviews
Viewed 314 times 
Reviewed by:SusiM
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About SusiMstar
CA USA
Member since: 2/12/06
Reviews written: 23
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 4 people
patterns reviewed: 21
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/16/09 0:23 AM
Last Updated:3/16/09 0:28 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
JudiBee2 said...
Those pants as well as the top look great on you. Thanks for all the fitting information, very clever.
4/8/09 12:21 PM
alviana said...
Nice pants! Look very comfy. Great on u :)
3/27/09 2:33 AM
Kathy in NM said...
This is one of my favorite patterns, never thought of using a woven before! I'll have to give it a try. I have several pair of knit pants for exercise, or dressy out of nicer fabric. The top and sweatshirt are great too! Thanks for the nice review using the woven fabric.
3/16/09 9:44 PM
JudiBee2 said...
How neat is that, a woven with a stretch band, and it is comfortable. What a great find. Thanks for the review, love the picture
3/16/09 12:05 PM
Sweetiebop said...
They look great. I didn't look up this review but I just finish cutting out the pant and top to use as loungewear.
3/16/09 10:08 AM
RLL said...
You now have the look of nice pants with the feel of activewear. Looks and comfort....can't beat that!
3/16/09 9:29 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Register

Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Register

New Look 6145

photo
by: birdmcfarl...

Review
Sew Liberated Myla Tank Pattern

Sew Liberated Myla Tank Pattern

Buy Now
SewBaby Casserole Carrier Pattern

SewBaby Casserole Carrier Pattern

Buy Now