SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 4664 (activewear)

19 more reviews
Viewed 312 times 
Reviewed by:SusiM
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About SusiMstar
CA USA
Member since: 2/12/06
Reviews written: 23
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 4 people
patterns reviewed: 21
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/16/09 0:23 AM
Last Updated:3/16/09 0:28 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
RLL said...
You now have the look of nice pants with the feel of activewear. Looks and comfort....can't beat that!
3/16/09 9:29 AM
Sweetiebop said...
They look great. I didn't look up this review but I just finish cutting out the pant and top to use as loungewear.
3/16/09 10:08 AM
JudiBee2 said...
How neat is that, a woven with a stretch band, and it is comfortable. What a great find. Thanks for the review, love the picture
3/16/09 12:05 PM
Kathy in NM said...
This is one of my favorite patterns, never thought of using a woven before! I'll have to give it a try. I have several pair of knit pants for exercise, or dressy out of nicer fabric. The top and sweatshirt are great too! Thanks for the nice review using the woven fabric.
3/16/09 9:44 PM
alviana said...
Nice pants! Look very comfy. Great on u :)
3/27/09 2:33 AM
JudiBee2 said...
Those pants as well as the top look great on you. Thanks for all the fitting information, very clever.
4/8/09 12:21 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Register

Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Register

Kwik Sew 3300

photo
by: Carolyn.S

Review
Victoria Jones Collection Misses' Pareau Style Wrap Dress

Victoria Jones Collection Misses' Pareau Style Wrap Dress

Buy Now
Sewing Workshop L2 Bag Pattern

Sewing Workshop L2 Bag Pattern

Buy Now