SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Butterick> B5247 

12 more reviews
Viewed 719 times 
Reviewed by:3kids1036
photo

 
 
About 3kids1036starstarstarstar
AL USA
Member since: 10/10/06
Reviews written: 250
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 200 people
patterns reviewed: 250
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/16/09 10:07 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
24 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
FurGal said...
Nice job and this dress looks great on you!
3/16/09 10:11 PM
Nancywin said...
This looks great on you. I love the print.
3/16/09 10:51 PM
Vonnevo said...
Oh another gorgeous dress and it suits you beautifully !!! I always love your fabric choices :)
3/17/09 1:13 AM
Vintage Joan said...
Great dress!!
3/17/09 1:30 AM
Lisa p said...
Wow that style really suits you . You made a fab job !
3/17/09 2:59 AM
pt6356 said...
cute dress.....love the shoes!
3/17/09 7:13 AM
carolynw said...
Very nice!!
3/17/09 9:07 AM
kim*brown said...
Great fabric and I would have nevered guess that this was the same pattern.
3/17/09 9:10 AM
Secretsugar said...
What a beautiful, ladylike dress! It looks fabulous on you, and your whole outfit is perfect!
3/17/09 10:14 AM
pterion said...
You always pick the perfect combo of fabric and pattern. You look marvelous!
3/17/09 10:21 AM
RobinMCPA said...
Love it!! I have this pattern and am going to have to make this now.
3/17/09 10:24 AM
Gold said...
Very cute!! I had been looking at that pattern and wondering how it would look and it looks great on you! I am going to have to try this pattern.
3/17/09 10:48 AM
Gold said...
Very cute!! I had been looking at that pattern and wondering how it would look and it looks great on you! I am going to have to try this pattern.
3/17/09 10:49 AM
eugenia123 said...
This dress looks absolutely fabulous - way better than the picture on the pattern envelope. I love the fabric - it really suits you.
3/17/09 10:51 AM
Obrooks770 said...
Your dress is very cute in that fabric. Nice choice!
3/17/09 12:18 PM
sewtime said...
Very cute!! You look fantastic!!
3/17/09 12:47 PM
Knitters Delight said...
Gorgeous! I've made mine twice and am now going to have to try making the dress, too. You're version is beautiful.
3/17/09 1:43 PM
JudiBee2 said...
Wow! That looks spectacular.
3/17/09 3:50 PM
Kellie R. said...
I can see why you love this pattern! The dress is SO CUTE and the style is perfect for you! Great job!
3/17/09 4:39 PM
JaybirdNoel said...
So cute. You really know what looks good on you.
3/17/09 6:16 PM
Rhoda K said...
Very nice and it looks very comfy.
3/17/09 10:15 PM
Annette1 said...
You're looking FABULOUS in your new dress! REALLY nice in this fabric!
3/18/09 1:14 AM
vikacia said...
wow , you look really nice in that dress. Good job. I wish I could sew that well. All my atmepts at sowing clothes fail:)
3/19/09 9:27 AM
HLT said...
So Cute Print! Great Fit.
3/27/09 9:21 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Register

Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Register

Simplicity 2292

photo
by: wildbluest...

Review
Shapes Three Fold Vest Pattern

Shapes Three Fold Vest Pattern

Buy Now
Sew Liberated Lola and Lolita Aprons

Sew Liberated Lola and Lolita Aprons

Buy Now
New Look 6071

photo
by: margy.64

Review