SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Butterick> B5247 

12 more reviews
Viewed 719 times 
Reviewed by:3kids1036
photo

 
 
About 3kids1036starstarstarstar
AL USA
Member since: 10/10/06
Reviews written: 251
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 202 people
patterns reviewed: 251
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/16/09 10:07 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
24 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
FurGal said...
Nice job and this dress looks great on you!
3/16/09 10:11 PM
Nancywin said...
This looks great on you. I love the print.
3/16/09 10:51 PM
Vonnevo said...
Oh another gorgeous dress and it suits you beautifully !!! I always love your fabric choices :)
3/17/09 1:13 AM
Vintage Joan said...
Great dress!!
3/17/09 1:30 AM
Lisa p said...
Wow that style really suits you . You made a fab job !
3/17/09 2:59 AM
pt6356 said...
cute dress.....love the shoes!
3/17/09 7:13 AM
carolynw said...
Very nice!!
3/17/09 9:07 AM
kim*brown said...
Great fabric and I would have nevered guess that this was the same pattern.
3/17/09 9:10 AM
Secretsugar said...
What a beautiful, ladylike dress! It looks fabulous on you, and your whole outfit is perfect!
3/17/09 10:14 AM
pterion said...
You always pick the perfect combo of fabric and pattern. You look marvelous!
3/17/09 10:21 AM
RobinMCPA said...
Love it!! I have this pattern and am going to have to make this now.
3/17/09 10:24 AM
Gold said...
Very cute!! I had been looking at that pattern and wondering how it would look and it looks great on you! I am going to have to try this pattern.
3/17/09 10:48 AM
Gold said...
Very cute!! I had been looking at that pattern and wondering how it would look and it looks great on you! I am going to have to try this pattern.
3/17/09 10:49 AM
eugenia123 said...
This dress looks absolutely fabulous - way better than the picture on the pattern envelope. I love the fabric - it really suits you.
3/17/09 10:51 AM
Obrooks770 said...
Your dress is very cute in that fabric. Nice choice!
3/17/09 12:18 PM
sewtime said...
Very cute!! You look fantastic!!
3/17/09 12:47 PM
Knitters Delight said...
Gorgeous! I've made mine twice and am now going to have to try making the dress, too. You're version is beautiful.
3/17/09 1:43 PM
JudiBee2 said...
Wow! That looks spectacular.
3/17/09 3:50 PM
Kellie R. said...
I can see why you love this pattern! The dress is SO CUTE and the style is perfect for you! Great job!
3/17/09 4:39 PM
JaybirdNoel said...
So cute. You really know what looks good on you.
3/17/09 6:16 PM
Rhoda K said...
Very nice and it looks very comfy.
3/17/09 10:15 PM
Annette1 said...
You're looking FABULOUS in your new dress! REALLY nice in this fabric!
3/18/09 1:14 AM
vikacia said...
wow , you look really nice in that dress. Good job. I wish I could sew that well. All my atmepts at sowing clothes fail:)
3/19/09 9:27 AM
HLT said...
So Cute Print! Great Fit.
3/27/09 9:21 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Register

Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Register

New Look 6097

photo
by: Re Becca

Review
Sewing Workshop Helix Tee and Pants

Sewing Workshop Helix Tee and Pants

Buy Now
Favorite Things Blossoms & Bloomers Pattern

Favorite Things Blossoms & Bloomers Pattern

Buy Now