SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Eureka! Pants that Fit.">Fun with Fitting - PANTS Online Sewing Class

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 3584 (Jackets with Round Neckline)

5 more reviews
Viewed 336 times 
Reviewed by:jlg
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About jlgstarstarstarstar
Member since: 3/5/03
Reviews: 192 (patterns: 174)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 159 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/18/09 11:21 AM
Last Updated:3/18/09 11:33 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 6 people   
See other patterns in this category: Coat/Jacket    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Pamaro said... (4/4/09 9:16 PM) Reply
What kind of style sense do 14 yr old boys have? The jacket is flattering on you. You disappeared for quite some time. I enjoy your reviews, it's nice to see you back.
Marilyn N. said... (3/19/09 12:19 PM) Reply
Your jacket is lovely! The fabric is beautiful & I bet you will wear it a lot. When I made a huge Issey Miyake coat, my teenagers were dumbfounded, but it has turned out to be one of my favorites.
Heidi Ho said... (3/19/09 0:32 AM) Reply
Nice jacket. I like the fabric!
Heatherrique said... (3/18/09 9:46 PM) Reply
Such a delightfully chic jacket! You look fab in it!
Athene said... (3/18/09 5:52 PM) Reply
A very pretty spring jacket which you wear very well.
Patti B said... (3/18/09 4:16 PM) Reply
Well, darling DS notwithstanding, I think your jacket is springy and cute ... and it IS supposed to fit that way. Great to see a review from you again!
Speech girl said... (3/18/09 1:51 PM) Reply
I think your jacket looks lovely and spring-like. I think it works with your figure.
Aixoise said... (3/18/09 1:01 PM) Reply
Good to see a new review from you. I like the look of the jacket. It shows off your tiny figure in a casual way, sort of like a swing jacket -- very becoming. And perfect for spring in your lovely garden.
pterion said... (3/18/09 12:00 PM) Reply
I think your jacket is very becoming! I like the yoked front and cropped length and the fabric you've used is so lovely. Nice to see a review from you again!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Class Details

Online Class
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Class Details

No Pattern Used Bubble Pocket Shorts

photo
by: jennielee2...

Review
You Sew Girl 150mm Purse Frame Purse Pattern

You Sew Girl 150mm Purse Frame Purse Pattern

Pattern Details
Islander Sewing Systems Men's Designer Dress Shirt Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Men's Designer Dress Shirt Pattern

Pattern Details