SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 3584 (Jackets with Round Neckline)

5 more reviews
Viewed 335 times 
Reviewed by:jlg
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About jlgstarstarstarstar
Member since: 3/5/03
Reviews written: 190
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 157 people
patterns reviewed: 173
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/18/09 11:21 AM
Last Updated:3/18/09 11:33 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 6 people   
See other patterns in this category: Coat/Jacket    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Pamaro said...
What kind of style sense do 14 yr old boys have? The jacket is flattering on you. You disappeared for quite some time. I enjoy your reviews, it's nice to see you back.
4/4/09 9:16 PM
Marilyn N. said...
Your jacket is lovely! The fabric is beautiful & I bet you will wear it a lot. When I made a huge Issey Miyake coat, my teenagers were dumbfounded, but it has turned out to be one of my favorites.
3/19/09 12:19 PM
Heidi Ho said...
Nice jacket. I like the fabric!
3/19/09 0:32 AM
Heatherrique said...
Such a delightfully chic jacket! You look fab in it!
3/18/09 9:46 PM
Athene said...
A very pretty spring jacket which you wear very well.
3/18/09 5:52 PM
Patti B said...
Well, darling DS notwithstanding, I think your jacket is springy and cute ... and it IS supposed to fit that way. Great to see a review from you again!
3/18/09 4:16 PM
Speech girl said...
I think your jacket looks lovely and spring-like. I think it works with your figure.
3/18/09 1:51 PM
Aixoise said...
Good to see a new review from you. I like the look of the jacket. It shows off your tiny figure in a casual way, sort of like a swing jacket -- very becoming. And perfect for spring in your lovely garden.
3/18/09 1:01 PM
pterion said...
I think your jacket is very becoming! I like the yoked front and cropped length and the fabric you've used is so lovely. Nice to see a review from you again!
3/18/09 12:00 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Register

Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Register

BurdaStyle Downloadable 122 05/2011

photo
by: julliams

Review
McCall's 6754

photo
by: Victoria B

Review
Favorite Things Little Lounge Around Pattern

Favorite Things Little Lounge Around Pattern

Buy Now
Christine Jonson Fitted Jacket

Christine Jonson Fitted Jacket

Buy Now