Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
Other: 1 (Pink Fig Lily Top) thumbsup - Type:Kids(boys & girls)    printable version
Viewed 349 times 12 more reviews
Review rated Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
Reviewed by:Tonyasrb
photo
About Tonyasrb
KS
Member since: 8/30/08
Reviews written: 19
Sewing skills:Beginner
patterns reviewed: 19
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/24/09 3:36 PM


To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
Style Arc sewing dress patterns
Patterns That Fit
Web site
Victoria Jones Collection
Timeless Hawaiian styles
Web site
So Vintage Patterns
Thank You for Joining!
Deals!
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
morzel said...
Cute dresses!! Fun idea matching it with dolls clothes. I like this fabric matching very much for girls clothes. Never heard of the pattern company, but found their link (in case anyones interested): http://www.pinkfig.typepad.com/
3/20/09 3:49 AM
sewhappygrams said...
Great dresses and love the doll clothes as well. Think I will try the Pink Fig site out for some patterns!
3/21/09 3:11 PM
Meggie LuLu said...
Ooo!! These dresses are SOOOOO CUTE!! I LOVE the matching outfits for the doll!! I LOVE the waist shirring!! Each one of these dresses is BEAUTIFUL!! I absolutely LOVE the fabrics you've chosen!!
3/24/09 4:46 PM
mary in FL said...
Those are so cute!
3/24/09 9:57 PM
Gold said...
Very cute!
3/24/09 10:04 PM
Rippling Waters said...
These dresses are so cute! I love the colors you put together - so whimsical and sweet.
3/28/09 12:40 PM
arianamaniacs said...
The dresses are so cute! You did a great job picking out colors. It's very generous of you to donate your time making dresses for the church auction
3/31/09 5:26 AM
Heatherrique said...
Stunningly adorable dresses! My daughter liked the dolly versions!
3/31/09 12:52 PM
niener said...
May I ask if you have also tried the Pink Fig Lydia pattern? I have shirred the rectangles that should become the sleeves on this garment, but I can see that they will be too small for my child. I'm wondering if anybody else has encountered this, and if so, how you have rectified the problem.
4/2/09 4:35 PM
mh901 said...
I love the polka dot with the Sandi Henderson fabric. I've been thinking about what to pair with that print, and now I have some inspiration.
2/10/10 7:26 PM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Online Sewing Classes
Leather 101
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Leather 101

Vogue Patterns 8323
photo
Review by jmosew on 3/1/14
Read Review

Butterick 3345 Pattern ( Size 12-14-16 )
Butterick 3345 Pattern ( Size 12-14-16 )

Details
Price: $13.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Burda 7033 Pattern
Burda 7033 Pattern

Details
Price: $8.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Marfy 1050
photo
Review by Debra H on 1/6/07
Read Review

Oliver + S Music Class Blouse + Skirt Digital Pattern ( Size 5-12 )
Oliver + S Music Class Blouse + Skirt Digital Pattern ( Size 5-12 )

Details
Price: $15.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Peek-A Boo Lazy Days Romper Digital Pattern ( Size 3 mo -24 mo )
Peek-A Boo Lazy Days Romper Digital Pattern ( Size 3 mo -24 mo )

Details
Price: $7.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Islander Sewing Systems Three Pattern Collection Pattern
Islander Sewing Systems Three Pattern Collection Pattern

Details
Price: $45.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

You Sew Girl 200mm Glam Purse Pattern
You Sew Girl 200mm Glam Purse Pattern

Details
Price: $40.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us