SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Other> 1 (Pink Fig Lily Top)

13 more reviews
Viewed 349 times 
Reviewed by:Tonyasrb
photo

 
 
About Tonyasrb
KS
Member since: 8/30/08
Reviews written: 19
Sewing skills:Beginner
patterns reviewed: 19
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/24/09 3:36 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
morzel said...
Cute dresses!! Fun idea matching it with dolls clothes. I like this fabric matching very much for girls clothes. Never heard of the pattern company, but found their link (in case anyones interested): http://www.pinkfig.typepad.com/
3/20/09 3:49 AM
sewhappygrams said...
Great dresses and love the doll clothes as well. Think I will try the Pink Fig site out for some patterns!
3/21/09 3:11 PM
Meggie LuLu said...
Ooo!! These dresses are SOOOOO CUTE!! I LOVE the matching outfits for the doll!! I LOVE the waist shirring!! Each one of these dresses is BEAUTIFUL!! I absolutely LOVE the fabrics you've chosen!!
3/24/09 4:46 PM
mary in FL said...
Those are so cute!
3/24/09 9:57 PM
Gold said...
Very cute!
3/24/09 10:04 PM
Rippling Waters said...
These dresses are so cute! I love the colors you put together - so whimsical and sweet.
3/28/09 12:40 PM
arianamaniacs said...
The dresses are so cute! You did a great job picking out colors. It's very generous of you to donate your time making dresses for the church auction
3/31/09 5:26 AM
Heatherrique said...
Stunningly adorable dresses! My daughter liked the dolly versions!
3/31/09 12:52 PM
niener said...
May I ask if you have also tried the Pink Fig Lydia pattern? I have shirred the rectangles that should become the sleeves on this garment, but I can see that they will be too small for my child. I'm wondering if anybody else has encountered this, and if so, how you have rectified the problem.
4/2/09 4:35 PM
mh901 said...
I love the polka dot with the Sandi Henderson fabric. I've been thinking about what to pair with that print, and now I have some inspiration.
2/10/10 7:26 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Register

Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Register

Other 4654

photo
by: sewnaomi

Review
Butterick 5572

photo
by: JUNIPERJUN...

Review

Pattern

NECKLINES AND DRAPING - A CD Book by Kenneth King

NECKLINES AND DRAPING - A CD Book by Kenneth King

Buy Now
SewBaby The Hat Shoppe Pattern

SewBaby The Hat Shoppe Pattern

Buy Now