SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Other> 1 (Pink Fig Lily Top)

13 more reviews
Viewed 349 times 
Reviewed by:Tonyasrb
photo

 
 
About Tonyasrb
KS
Member since: 8/30/08
Reviews written: 19
Sewing skills:Beginner
patterns reviewed: 19
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/24/09 3:36 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
morzel said...
Cute dresses!! Fun idea matching it with dolls clothes. I like this fabric matching very much for girls clothes. Never heard of the pattern company, but found their link (in case anyones interested): http://www.pinkfig.typepad.com/
3/20/09 3:49 AM
sewhappygrams said...
Great dresses and love the doll clothes as well. Think I will try the Pink Fig site out for some patterns!
3/21/09 3:11 PM
Meggie LuLu said...
Ooo!! These dresses are SOOOOO CUTE!! I LOVE the matching outfits for the doll!! I LOVE the waist shirring!! Each one of these dresses is BEAUTIFUL!! I absolutely LOVE the fabrics you've chosen!!
3/24/09 4:46 PM
mary in FL said...
Those are so cute!
3/24/09 9:57 PM
Gold said...
Very cute!
3/24/09 10:04 PM
Rippling Waters said...
These dresses are so cute! I love the colors you put together - so whimsical and sweet.
3/28/09 12:40 PM
arianamaniacs said...
The dresses are so cute! You did a great job picking out colors. It's very generous of you to donate your time making dresses for the church auction
3/31/09 5:26 AM
Heatherrique said...
Stunningly adorable dresses! My daughter liked the dolly versions!
3/31/09 12:52 PM
niener said...
May I ask if you have also tried the Pink Fig Lydia pattern? I have shirred the rectangles that should become the sleeves on this garment, but I can see that they will be too small for my child. I'm wondering if anybody else has encountered this, and if so, how you have rectified the problem.
4/2/09 4:35 PM
mh901 said...
I love the polka dot with the Sandi Henderson fabric. I've been thinking about what to pair with that print, and now I have some inspiration.
2/10/10 7:26 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Register

The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Register

Vogue Patterns 7640

photo
by: chesneykat

Review
Sew Chic Phantom Jacket and Pant Pattern (ln1106)

Sew Chic Phantom Jacket and Pant Pattern (ln1106)

Buy Now
Sew Liberated Brynna Dress Pattern

Sew Liberated Brynna Dress Pattern

Buy Now
Ottobre Design Magazine 06-2009-24

photo
by: 21wale

Review