SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 4709 

4 more reviews
Viewed 142 times 
Reviewed by:trecib
photo

 
 
About trecibstar
IL USA
Member since: 12/6/05
Reviews written: 1
Sewing skills:Beginner
Favored by: 1 people
patterns reviewed: 1
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/21/09 8:00 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
See other patterns in this category: Baby clothes    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
12 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Meggie LuLu said...
This hat is just TOO CUTE!! You did a FANTASTIC job on this hat!! If my little sister sees this hat she will DEFINITELY want one JUST LIKE IT!!
3/21/09 8:11 PM
Annette1 said...
I can see why you've had a request for lots mor! This is just as cute as it can be, and perfect for the adorable little model in her little dress!
3/21/09 10:17 PM
21wale said...
Nice job. You've made a great beginning in your sewing career!
3/21/09 10:44 PM
Sandi S said...
so cute - very sweet on her - good job!
3/22/09 1:13 AM
Nancywin said...
I don't usually read children's reviews, but this hat is just too darn cute. Nice job.
3/22/09 10:24 AM
KathySews said...
This is so cute. I can see why all your friends want some.
3/22/09 11:04 AM
maryfrana said...
All the babies will want one! This is just too cute. Nice job, and I can't believe you have just started sewing.
3/22/09 1:06 PM
Catbird said...
That picture of her in her hat and dress is absolutely precious. What a sweet gift you've made for your friend's adorable baby! (And congratulations on your first review and almost-first project!) Well done.
3/22/09 8:15 PM
trecib said...
You all are so sweet!! Thank you for your kind words and encouragement.
3/22/09 9:13 PM
Michelle L said...
Very cute hat! The fabrics are really sweet.
3/24/09 8:54 AM
Heatherrique said...
Your beautiful model wears her fun and adorable hat with such precious pizazz!
4/2/09 8:07 PM
sewproud said...
Thanks for the input about the size. That was my exact concern.
11/15/09 1:05 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Register

The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Register

Butterick 5057

photo
by: RadarRadia...

Review

Pattern

Sewn Square One Skirt Smarts Pattern

Sewn Square One Skirt Smarts Pattern

Buy Now
Sew Chic Phantom Jacket and Pant Pattern (ln1106)

Sew Chic Phantom Jacket and Pant Pattern (ln1106)

Buy Now