SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 4709 

4 more reviews
Viewed 142 times 
Reviewed by:trecib
photo

 
 
About trecibstar
IL USA
Member since: 12/6/05
Reviews written: 1
Sewing skills:Beginner
Favored by: 1 people
patterns reviewed: 1
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/21/09 8:00 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
See other patterns in this category: Baby clothes    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
12 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
sewproud said...
Thanks for the input about the size. That was my exact concern.
11/15/09 1:05 PM
Heatherrique said...
Your beautiful model wears her fun and adorable hat with such precious pizazz!
4/2/09 8:07 PM
Michelle L said...
Very cute hat! The fabrics are really sweet.
3/24/09 8:54 AM
trecib said...
You all are so sweet!! Thank you for your kind words and encouragement.
3/22/09 9:13 PM
Catbird said...
That picture of her in her hat and dress is absolutely precious. What a sweet gift you've made for your friend's adorable baby! (And congratulations on your first review and almost-first project!) Well done.
3/22/09 8:15 PM
maryfrana said...
All the babies will want one! This is just too cute. Nice job, and I can't believe you have just started sewing.
3/22/09 1:06 PM
KathySews said...
This is so cute. I can see why all your friends want some.
3/22/09 11:04 AM
Nancywin said...
I don't usually read children's reviews, but this hat is just too darn cute. Nice job.
3/22/09 10:24 AM
Sandi S said...
so cute - very sweet on her - good job!
3/22/09 1:13 AM
21wale said...
Nice job. You've made a great beginning in your sewing career!
3/21/09 10:44 PM
Annette1 said...
I can see why you've had a request for lots mor! This is just as cute as it can be, and perfect for the adorable little model in her little dress!
3/21/09 10:17 PM
Meggie LuLu said...
This hat is just TOO CUTE!! You did a FANTASTIC job on this hat!! If my little sister sees this hat she will DEFINITELY want one JUST LIKE IT!!
3/21/09 8:11 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
All About Linings
All About Linings

Class Details

Online Class
Create a Jacket Muslin
Create a Jacket Muslin

Class Details

New Look 6779

photo
by: Sheila457

Review
Paradiso Designs Carry-All Shoulder Bag Pattern

Paradiso Designs Carry-All Shoulder Bag Pattern

More Info
You Sew Girl Beret Pattern

You Sew Girl Beret Pattern

More Info