SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Ottobre Design Magazine> 04-2008-24 (Kalle outdoor pants)

2 more reviews
Viewed 95 times 
Reviewed by:21wale
photo

 
 
About 21walestarstarstar
MN USA
Member since: 6/25/08
Reviews written: 261
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 27 people
patterns reviewed: 261
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/21/09 10:07 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
NEW! See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

Gwyn Hug


Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!

Lanetzliving Vintage Sewing Patterns


Vintage Sewing Patterns
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Meggie LuLu said...
WOW!! These pants look FANTASTIC!! LOVE the topstitching!! You did an EXCELLENT job on these pants!!
3/21/09 10:10 PM
Christas said...
You did such a wonderful job on these. They will fit him before you know it!
3/21/09 10:11 PM
jent said...
These are really well done and very cute! I've made similar pants for my son and I know how much work all these little details are. Excellent work!
3/22/09 7:23 AM
Peggy L said...
These really look like "high end" pants from an expensive children's boutique. Hope they fit soon but he seems happy with them!
3/22/09 9:49 AM
Nancywin said...
You're right - great looking pants and the details are worth the time you spent on them. Good job.
3/22/09 10:23 AM
o3b said...
These pants look so wonderful and stylish. I haven't gotten around to making them yet, but I need to. I also need to make a 134. Does your son measure a 128 in width normally and you still need to make them a width size smaller?
3/23/09 8:37 PM
21wale said...
o3b - He measures size 104 hips and size 122 waist. So, actually, on a less narrow child, the fit might be ok.
3/24/09 7:09 PM
o3b said...
Thanks! That is helpful to me.
3/26/09 2:19 AM
o3b said...
Thanks! That is helpful to me.
3/26/09 2:28 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Register

10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Register

BurdaStyle Magazine 08-2009-127

photo
by: Maree P

Review
Sew Chic Pretty Petticoat Pattern (ln1208)

Sew Chic Pretty Petticoat Pattern (ln1208)

Buy Now
Victoria Jones Collection 309 Womens' Long Dress

Victoria Jones Collection 309 Womens' Long Dress

Buy Now
Self Drafted Pattern 78396-1003

photo
by: velosewer

Review