SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> Ottobre Design Magazine> 04-2008-24 (Kalle outdoor pants)

2 more reviews
Viewed 95 times 
Reviewed by:21wale
photo

 
 
About 21walestarstarstar
MN United States
Member since: 6/25/08
Reviews written: 265
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 29 people
patterns reviewed: 265
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/21/09 10:07 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

Victoria Jones Collection


Timeless Hawaiian styles
Web site

boutiquefabric.com


High end fashion fabrics
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
o3b said... (3/26/09 2:28 AM) Reply
Thanks! That is helpful to me.
o3b said... (3/26/09 2:19 AM) Reply
Thanks! That is helpful to me.
21wale said... (3/24/09 7:09 PM) Reply
o3b - He measures size 104 hips and size 122 waist. So, actually, on a less narrow child, the fit might be ok.
o3b said... (3/23/09 8:37 PM) Reply
These pants look so wonderful and stylish. I haven't gotten around to making them yet, but I need to. I also need to make a 134. Does your son measure a 128 in width normally and you still need to make them a width size smaller?
Nancywin said... (3/22/09 10:23 AM) Reply
You're right - great looking pants and the details are worth the time you spent on them. Good job.
Peggy L said... (3/22/09 9:49 AM) Reply
These really look like "high end" pants from an expensive children's boutique. Hope they fit soon but he seems happy with them!
jent said... (3/22/09 7:23 AM) Reply
These are really well done and very cute! I've made similar pants for my son and I know how much work all these little details are. Excellent work!
Christas said... (3/21/09 10:11 PM) Reply
You did such a wonderful job on these. They will fit him before you know it!
Meggie LuLu said... (3/21/09 10:10 PM) Reply
WOW!! These pants look FANTASTIC!! LOVE the topstitching!! You did an EXCELLENT job on these pants!!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Class Details

Online Class
Create a Jacket Muslin
Create a Jacket Muslin

Class Details

McCall's 5105

photo
by: renren

Review
You Sew Girl Small Tote Pattern

You Sew Girl Small Tote Pattern

Pattern Details
SewBaby Sleeve Saver Smock Pattern

SewBaby Sleeve Saver Smock Pattern

Pattern Details