SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Ottobre Design Magazine> 04-2008-24 (Kalle outdoor pants)

2 more reviews
Viewed 95 times 
Reviewed by:21wale
photo

 
 
About 21walestarstarstarstar
MN United States
Member since: 6/25/08
Reviews: 269 (patterns: 269)
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 31 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/21/09 10:07 PM
Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Web site

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater Knit Fabrics
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
o3b said... (3/26/09 2:28 AM) Reply
Thanks! That is helpful to me.
o3b said... (3/26/09 2:19 AM) Reply
Thanks! That is helpful to me.
21wale said... (3/24/09 7:09 PM) Reply
o3b - He measures size 104 hips and size 122 waist. So, actually, on a less narrow child, the fit might be ok.
o3b said... (3/23/09 8:37 PM) Reply
These pants look so wonderful and stylish. I haven't gotten around to making them yet, but I need to. I also need to make a 134. Does your son measure a 128 in width normally and you still need to make them a width size smaller?
Nancywin said... (3/22/09 10:23 AM) Reply
You're right - great looking pants and the details are worth the time you spent on them. Good job.
Peggy L said... (3/22/09 9:49 AM) Reply
These really look like "high end" pants from an expensive children's boutique. Hope they fit soon but he seems happy with them!
jent said... (3/22/09 7:23 AM) Reply
These are really well done and very cute! I've made similar pants for my son and I know how much work all these little details are. Excellent work!
Christas said... (3/21/09 10:11 PM) Reply
You did such a wonderful job on these. They will fit him before you know it!
Meggie LuLu said... (3/21/09 10:10 PM) Reply
WOW!! These pants look FANTASTIC!! LOVE the topstitching!! You did an EXCELLENT job on these pants!!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Class Details

Online Class
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Class Details

No Pattern Used 4904

photo
by: julibjoy

Review
Simplicity 8720

photo
by: beanchor

Review
Fit For Art Tabula Rasa Tee and Tunic

Fit For Art Tabula Rasa Tee and Tunic

Pattern Details
Sewing Workshop Stella and Luna Tops

Sewing Workshop Stella and Luna Tops

Pattern Details