SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Ottobre Design Magazine> 04-2008-24 (Kalle outdoor pants)

2 more reviews
Viewed 95 times 
Reviewed by:21wale
photo

 
 
About 21walestarstarstar
MN USA
Member since: 6/25/08
Reviews written: 261
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 27 people
patterns reviewed: 261
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/21/09 10:07 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
NEW! See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Meggie LuLu said...
WOW!! These pants look FANTASTIC!! LOVE the topstitching!! You did an EXCELLENT job on these pants!!
3/21/09 10:10 PM
Christas said...
You did such a wonderful job on these. They will fit him before you know it!
3/21/09 10:11 PM
jent said...
These are really well done and very cute! I've made similar pants for my son and I know how much work all these little details are. Excellent work!
3/22/09 7:23 AM
Peggy L said...
These really look like "high end" pants from an expensive children's boutique. Hope they fit soon but he seems happy with them!
3/22/09 9:49 AM
Nancywin said...
You're right - great looking pants and the details are worth the time you spent on them. Good job.
3/22/09 10:23 AM
o3b said...
These pants look so wonderful and stylish. I haven't gotten around to making them yet, but I need to. I also need to make a 134. Does your son measure a 128 in width normally and you still need to make them a width size smaller?
3/23/09 8:37 PM
21wale said...
o3b - He measures size 104 hips and size 122 waist. So, actually, on a less narrow child, the fit might be ok.
3/24/09 7:09 PM
o3b said...
Thanks! That is helpful to me.
3/26/09 2:19 AM
o3b said...
Thanks! That is helpful to me.
3/26/09 2:28 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Register

Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Register

Other Tessuti Lily Linen Dress

photo
by: Renata

Review
Sewing Workshop Soho Coat Pattern

Sewing Workshop Soho Coat Pattern

Buy Now
Sew Chic Beatrice Pocket Dress Pattern (ln1310)

Sew Chic Beatrice Pocket Dress Pattern (ln1310)

Buy Now